用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

奥迪100批发配件

audi_100

APEC公司是最大的国际供应商,从阿联酋和立陶宛的仓库提供Audi 100的汽配,交期最短。品种超广 - 超过35.000.000种配件,不断地更新库存, 仓库的地理位置方便,物流周密考虑过的都使客户以低价迅速收汽车配件。

与APEC合作的优势

公司网站上方便的搜索配件和消耗品的功能使每个授权的客户访问完整的配件目录。在这里您可以检查配件的库存,查看现实的价格,选择任何运输方式,下单后跟踪订单的状态。

APEC公司与许多运输公司合作,在选择运输方式上支持客户并准备与客户选择的任何运输公司合作。公司位于自由经济区,这使我们减少管理费用和运输成本,因此可以以最低的价格向客户提供Audi 100汽车配件。

公司的合作伙伴

为了向客户提供最广泛的配件品种,APEC与所有的主要汽车配件制造商合作。其中的品牌,如:Koyo、RBI、NSK、YEC、Denckermann、SKF、TP、GMB、NTN、Airtex、JP group、Zimmermann、FEBEST、Gates。 APEC从汽车制造商采购原产配件,如: Renault-Nissan-Mitsubishi联盟, General Motors联合企业, Ford, Toyota, Honda, GROUPE PSA (Citroen, Peugeot, Opel)联合企业和 Volkswagen Auto Group (Audi品牌的知名制造商)。

交货和价格政策

APEC的周密考虑过的物流使我们快速将配件运送到世界任何国家。 方便的仓库位置(在阿联酋和立陶宛),直接从制造商仓库配件的递送都使我司的客户几乎无需等待,而且以最低的价格在世界许多国家/地区接收高质量和可靠的Audi 100配件。

对于批发客户 - 商店、车间、汽车服务中心和出租车公司,APEC提供有利的合作条件:特殊的折扣、合理的价格、特殊的交货条件。每个网站上授权的客户都获得个人经理的服务。 我们的价格是根据您每月的营业额单独制定的。

灵活的折扣系统使每个客户都可以购买配件并省钱。 开始与APEC合作 - 在网站上注册,使用世界知名制造商的高质量,可靠和廉价的配件!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Auto parts in bulk for Audi 100

audi_100

The company APEC, the largest international supplier of auto parts, offers spare parts for Audi 100 from warehouses in UAE and Lithuania with fast delivery around the world. The massive range of auto parts (more than 35,000,000 items), convenient locations of the warehouses, continuous and instant replenishment of the assortment, comprehensive logistics make possible to offer clients spare parts at the reasonable prices.

Benefits to collaborate with APEC

Convenient search engine on the company’s website allows each authorized user to get access to the full version of the catalogue of all our products. Here you can check the availability of auto parts, review an actual price, select any transportation modes, trace the status of the order after placing purchase order.

APEC collaborates with many shipping companies. We ship orders with courier company which the customer selects himself. We offer shipping services provided by our delivery partners. The company sets up in the tax-free Jebel Ali Free Zone so that we can decrease our overhead expenses and shipment cost and offers clients most competitive prices for Audi 100 parts.

Partners of the company

To provide their clients with the wide selection of the auto parts, APEC is closely and successfully collaborating with the major auto part manufacturers throughout the world. The company collaborates with brands like Koyo, RBI, NSK, YEC, Denckermann, SKF, TP, GMB, NTN, Airtex, JP group, Zimmermann, FEBEST, and Gate. We are buying OEM parts from the well-known car manufacturers like Renault-Nissan-Mitsubishi Alliance, General Motors, Ford, Toyota, Honda, GROUPE PSA (Citroen, Peugeot, Opel) and Volkswagen Auto Group, producer of Audi.

Delivery and pricing policy

Comprehensive and well-thought-out logistics provides APEC opportunity to fastly dispatch auto parts in any countries of the world. Convenient location of the warehouses (UAE and Lithuania) and direct delivery parts from manufacturers allows client, practically without waiting and at the lowest possible prices, to get high quality and reliable spare parts for Audi 100.

APEC offers a beneficial collaboration – special offers, reasonable prices, specific shipping terms – to customers who are buying in bulk e.g. auto shops, service stations, garages, service centers and taxi companies. Personal managers provide assistance and consultation to every authorized user. Our prices are custom tailored and they are based on the client monthly turnover.

Flexible discount system allows each client to save money when purchasing auto parts. Start collaborating with APEC – register on the website and order high quality, reliable and inexpensive spare parts from the well-known world manufacturers!

to top