用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

奥迪A3批发配件

audi_a3

APEC公司拥有广泛的产品品种 - 总有超过35.000.000种原厂汽配和消耗品。找到Audi А3的配件或其他车型的配件很容易,只要使用公司网站上的自动搜索系统。

APEC的优势

因为我司的仓库位于阿联酋Jebel Ali自由经济区,物流周密考虑过,所以我们可以将配件运送到世界各地,价格比地区汽配销售商更低。因我司与可靠的供应商合作,我们保证所提供配件的高质量。

APEC公司很重视物流,这允许我们将配件快速运送到世界各地。阿联酋和立陶宛的仓库使在短时间内满足最复杂的订单。 注册的用户收到个人经理的服务。公司的专家随时准备提供专业咨询。他会介绍有关交货的信息并解释配件运送到客户所在国家/地区的条件和特征,并协帮助订单。

公司的合作伙伴

APEC公司与所有的全球知名汽车配件制造商合作。 品牌如: Denckermann、SKF、TP、Koyo、RBI、NSK、YEC、GMB、NTN、Airtex、JP group、Zimmermann、FEBEST、Gates。在公司的合作伙伴中有下列汽车制造商: Renault-Nissan-Mitsubishi联盟、Концерн General Motors、Ford、Toyota、Honda、GROUPE PSA (Citroen, Peugeot, Opel)联合企业和制造Audi的Volkswagen Auto Group。

运送和价格形成的原则

APEC公司成功地与各种运输公司合作并准备与任何对客户方便的运输公司合作。公司尽快将Audi A3汽车配件运送到俄罗斯,以及近远海外的国家。有预订时,可以从欧洲、美国、亚洲的制造商仓库递送配件。

汽车商店、出租车公司、车间、汽车服务中心、从我司获得了有利的购买和交付条件后,可以从合作的初几个月大大提高自己的收入。 今天开始与APEC合作,给客户提供AudiA3配件的优惠价格,成为明天的生意领导者。

在网站上的注册是互利合作的第一步。授权的用户将获得最大的支持:对配件目录的完全访问权限,通过公司的网站方便订购,个人的价格表,基于每月的营业额的个人奖金。 开始与APEC公司有利的合作!

往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Auto parts in bulks for Audi 3

audi_a3

APEC company has a wide assortment of products – there are always over 35,000,000 OEM and highest quality aftermarket parts in the stock. It is easy enough to find spare parts for Audi 3 or parts for other models and brands of cars – the customer can use the automatic search engine on the company website.

Advantages of APEC

APEC warehouse is located in Jebel Ali Free Zone (UAE). From the other hand, the company developed comprehensive and well-thought-out logistics. As a result, APEC delivers auto parts across the world at the prices below those of regional spare parts sellers. As the company is collaborating with reliable and trustful suppliers, it can guarantee the highest quality of all auto parts.

APEC company pays close attention to the logistics so that it ensures extremely fast delivery service throughout the world. Warehouses in UAE and Lithuania provide opportunity to fulfil the most complicated purchase orders in a short period of time. Personal managers can help to all registered clients. The company specialists are ready to provide professional consultation at any time. Highly skilled consultants inform customers about shipment and delivery detail, explain terms and conditions of auto part transportation into the client country, assist in completion of purchase orders.

Company partners

APEC is closely partnering and collaborating with all well-known world auto part manufacturers. It is working with brands like Denckermann, SKF, TP, Koyo, RBI, NSK, YEC, GMB, NTN, Airtex, JP group, Zimmermann, FEBEST, and Gates. Among company’s partners are car manufacturers like Alliance Renault-Nissan-Mitsubishi, General Motors, Ford, Toyota, Honda, GROUPE PSA (Citroen, Peugeot, Opel) and Volkswagen Auto Group, which is manufacturing Audi.

Delivery and pricing principles

APEC is successfully cooperating with different shipping companies. It is ready to work with any courier service to be selected by the client. APEC is able to fast dispatch of the auto parts for Audi 3 and quick delivery to the client into Russia, countries near and far abroad. We accept pre-orders and can supply you with car parts from the warehouses of European, American and Asian manufacturers.

The company offers most advantageous terms of auto parts purchase and delivery to auto retailers, taxi companies, garages, service centers. As a result, they are able to tremendously increase their revenue from the first month of collaboration. Start collaborating with APEC today and you will become a leader in your business tomorrow by offering clients Audi 3 spare parts at competitive prices.

The first step in successful and mutually advantageous collaboration is registration on the company’ website. The authorized users will be provided with maximum support: full access to auto parts catalogue, convenient online completion of the purchase order, personal price-list, individual bonuses which is dependent on monthly turnover. Looking for boosting revenue and productivity – collaborate with APEC!

to top