用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

奥迪Q5批发配件

audi_q5

APEC公司为Audi Q5提供知名制造商的高质原厂配件和副厂件。我司的阿联酋迪拜和立陶宛仓库中总有超过 35.000.000 种不同汽车品牌汽配,其中有奥迪汽车的所有组合件的配件。也可以从我司的欧洲、美国、亚洲的合作伙伴仓库发货。 高效的物流系统使我们到世界任何地方快速送货。

合作条件

合作始于买方在公司网站上的注册。网上目录中原产配件和售后市场品牌的配件,如: Gates、Airtex、GMB、YEC、RBI、Koyo、SKF,其中有车身配件、电子设备、制动系统配件、转向配件、悬挂、变速器配件、不同年度的发动机。您可以通过搜索系统,用识别码(VIN 码)或型号(对注册的用户)。

注册后您可以使用用户中心,在线跟踪订单的运送。 此外,如果有建议,您可以联系您的个人经理,该经理从发配件至到世界各国的送货阶段监控交易。

与APEC合作的优势

公司提供有利的合作条件,如:

  • 仓库中总有来自领先全球制造商的Audi Q5全系原装汽配和副厂件。
  • 迪拜仓库的面积是 3000 м2,位于Jebel Ali自由经济区。该地区的港口是世界十大高容量的港口之一。免税贸易使我们可以为优质配件保持低价,此价格的折扣系统基于购买量的。
  • 阿联酋仓库的地理位置优越,使我们能够以最低的物流成本和较短的交货时间快速安排到世界各地的订单运输。我们保证用可靠的运输公司安排海运、空运和陆运及时的交货。提前下订单时,可以从美国、欧洲和亚洲的制造商仓库发货。
  • 授权的买家可以访问ftp.apec-uae.com,该服务器上有会计统计所需的服务文件。 可以将它们下载并加载到您自己的会计软件中。 可以在线跟踪订单状态。
  • 我们提供高质量的服务,为每个客户提供个性化的对待,并与个人经理咨询的机会。

我们的报价将对商店、出租车公司、汽车服务中心有兴趣。 在网站上注册即可访问完整的产品目录,享受特殊优惠并一有力的条件采购奥迪汽车的配件!

往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Spare parts wholesale for Audi Q5

audi_q5

APEC company offers high-quality genuine spare parts for Audi Q5 and their analogs by leading manufacturers. More than 35,000,000 items of spare parts for various car brands are available at the company’s warehouses in Dubai (UAE) and Lithuania, including spare parts for all Audi units. They can be delivered from our partners’ warehouses in Europe, the USA, and Asia. An efficiently operated logistics system makes it possible to promptly deliver goods to anywhere in the world.

Cooperation terms

Cooperation begins with the customer registering on the company’s website. The online catalog contains original components and aftermarket spare parts by such manufacturers as: Gates, Airtex, GMB, YEC, RBI, Koyo, SKF, including body parts, electric components, elements of brake and steering systems, suspension, gearboxes, engines of various years of manufacture. You can find the necessary components using the search engine by the identification code (VIN code) or article (for registered users).

After completing the registration, you will get access to your personal account, which will make it possible to track order delivery online. Also, you can contact your personal manager for advice, since he’s the one who supports the transaction before the components are shipped and delivered to countries all over the world.

Advantages of cooperating with APEC

The company offers the following favorable cooperation terms:

  • The full range of genuine auto spare parts for Audi Q5 and their analogs produced by the world’s leading manufacturers is always in stock.
  • The 3,000 m2-large warehouse in Dubai is located in Jebel Ali free economic zone, whose seaport is one of the ten largest ports in the world with high traffic performance. Duty-free trade makes it possible to set low prices for high-quality spare parts, which are subject to a discount system based on the purchase volume.
  • Advantageous geographical location of the warehouse in the UAE makes it possible to promptly organize transportation of orders all around the globe at minimal logistics costs and in the shortest time possible. We guarantee prompt delivery by sea, air, and overland transport by reliable carriers. On the advance order basis, delivery from spare parts manufacturers’ warehouses located in the USA, Europe, and Asia is available.
  • Authorized buyers get access to ftp.apec-uae.com, which contains the service files required for accounting purposes. You can download them for further uploading to your own accounting programs. You can track the order status in the online mode.
  • We provide high-quality service, individual approach to every client, as well as an opportunity to get advice from a personal manager.

Stores, taxi companies, and service centers will be interested in our offer. Register on the website to get access to the full catalog of the items for sale, to take advantage of special offers, and to buy spare parts for Audi at a profit!

to top