用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

奥迪Q7批发配件

audi_q7

APEC公司为Audi Q7提供多种高质原装汽配和知名售后市场品牌的副厂件,如: RBI、GMB、Airtex YEC、Koyo 等。 Audi Q7的汽车配件从迪拜和立陶宛仓库发走的。有预定时,可以直接从美国、欧洲和亚洲合作伙伴的仓库发货。

如何下订单?

APEC公司邀请汽车配件商店、汽车服务中心、出租车公司互利合作。 在网站上的注册带来许多优势。 您可以访问用户中心并通过网站管理购买。 授权后,您可以使用ftp.apec-uae.com资源,下载用于会计统计的服务文件。

要在在线目录中快速找到配件,您可以使用搜索系统。 只要在显示的窗口中输入配件的型号或其识别码(VIN码)(对注册的用户),几秒钟后,屏幕上就会显示有关其产品库存和价格的信息。接下来,您应该选择一种方便的运输方式。公司的网站 apec-uae.com/deliveryorder 提供有关到世界不同国家/地区的运输条款的详细信息。

APEC的有利合作条件

与APEC合作,您将获得许多优势,包括:

  • 具有大量Audi Q7的原厂汽配和副厂件,每天都有补充;
  • 迪拜Jebel Ali自由经济区的免税贸易使我们指定产品的低廉价格;
  • 各种运输方式,包括客户挑选的运输公司,以及APEC的多种可靠的运输公司;
  • 原产配件和副厂件到任何地区的交货时间最短;
  • 长期客户能享受灵活的折扣系统;
  • 您可以在方便的用户中心跟踪订单的发货和运送的过程;
  • 个人经理咨询,支持交易。

20多年来,APEC一直为批发汽配买家提供全系列产品,及时交货和个性化的价格形式。 公司邀请批发买家合作。请在网站上注册,使用创新的在线订购系统,并以优惠的价格购买奥迪配件。

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Spare parts wholesale for Audi Q7

audi_q7

APEC company offers a wide range of original spare parts for Audi Q7 and their high-quality analogs from aftermarket parts manufacturers, such as: RBI, GMB, Airtex YEC, Koyo, and others. Components for Audi Q7 are delivered from the company’s warehouses in Dubai and Lithuania. Delivery from partner warehouses in the USA, Europe, and Asia is available on the pre-order basis.

How to place an order?

APEC company is looking forward to mutually beneficial cooperation with spare parts stores, service centers, and taxi companies. Registration on the website offers a number of advantages. You can get access to a personal account and manage your purchases through the website. After logging in, you can take advantage of ftp.apec-uae.com resource and download service files for accounting.

To promptly find a spare part in the online catalog, you can use the search engine. All you need is to enter the identification code (VIN code) of the spare part or its article (for registered users) in the proposed window, and you will get information about its availability and price displayed on the screen just in a few seconds. Next, you should choose a convenient delivery method. On the company’s website apec-uae.com/deliveryorder detailed information about delivery conditions to various countries is provided.

Favorable conditions by APEC

By cooperating with APEC, you will get a number of advantages, including:

  • a large selection of genuine Audi Q7 auto parts and their analogs, with the product range being replenished on a daily basis;
  • duty-free trade in Jebel Ali free economic zone in Dubai makes it possible to set low prices for spare parts;
  • a variety of delivery methods, including by the customer’s transport company, and the widest breadth of reliable carriers by APEC;
  • the shortest time of delivery of spare parts and analogs to any region;
  • flexible discounts system for regular customers;
  • a convenient personal account where you can track the order’s shipment and delivery;
  • advice from a personal manager, transaction support.

For more than 20 years, APEC has been providing wholesale customers of spare parts with a full range of products, prompt delivery and individual approach to pricing. The company looks forward to cooperating with wholesale buyers. Register on the website, use the innovative online ordering system, and purchase Audi spare parts on favorable terms.

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
to top