用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

批发的欧洲汽配

avtozapchasti-iz-evropy-optom

APEC国际公司批发销售欧洲汽配。在我司您可以找到维修和保养外国乘用车的所有配件,低廉的价格和高水平的服务。 我们销售乘用车的原厂配件和来自可靠制造商的高质副厂件。

广泛的品种,快速的运送

APEC在来自欧洲的汽车配件批发销售领域中占据领先地位。库存总有超过3500万种商品。每天补充品种。 尽管汽车配件和消耗品的数量巨大,但按产品型号您可以轻松找到所需的配件。

由于公司的办公室和总仓库位于Jebel Ali free zone自由经济区, 我们向客户保证外国品牌的欧洲汽配的稳定低价。产品可以运送到世界任何地方。您可以挑选任何方便的运输方式或让我们自己推荐物流公司。由于我们与可靠的运输公司合作,我们将及时以廉价将货物送到您指定的地址。

为了下第一单,您需要跳5000 USD金额以上的商品。

为什么从APEC采购欧洲汽配有利

我们仅与可靠的制造商和供应商合作,因此我们保证为客户提供优质的产品。我们的合作伙伴中有汽配网店、技术维修站、零售店、出租车公司、汽车展厅。

如果您对欧洲批发汽车配件感兴趣,我们邀请您加入我们的长期业务合作伙伴。我们也可以给您保证提供下列优势:

  • 我们仅提供来自世界知名制造商的全新有认证的配件。 我们不会以新产品的名义出售二手配件;
  • 单独合作计划的灵活价格政策;
  • 创新的IT解决方案,可用来跟踪商品的价格和库存,订单的状态;
  • 个人经理协助选择汽车配件并解决其他问题;
  • 物流成本很低。

我们与欧洲知名的汽车配件制造商合作,包括:: AVA、Volkswagen Group、GKN、Zimmermann、INA、FERODO、Ruville、EURO STAMP、Gordon、Jesselai 等。授权用户能访问APEC全系产品的目录。

请在我们公司的网站上注册,通过与最大的汽车配件供应商 - APEC的合作,获得最大的收益!

往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Auto spare parts from Europe wholesale

avtozapchasti-iz-evropy-optom

APEC international company is engaged in selling parts from Europe wholesale. Here, you will find absolutely everything you may need to repair and maintain foreign passenger cars, low prices, and a high service level. We sell genuine spare parts for passenger cars, as well as their high-quality analogues from reliable manufacturers.

Huge product range and prompt delivery

APEC holds the leading position in the field of selling auto spare parts wholesale from Europe. There are more than 35 million product items in stock. The product range is broadened on the daily basis. Although we offer a huge number of auto spare parts and consumables, the necessary spare part is easy to find by code.

Since the office and the company’s main warehouse are situated in the free economic zone – Jebel Ali free zone, to our customers we can guarantee steadily low prices for spare parts for foreign cars from Europe. Worldwide delivery of products is available. You can choose any convenient delivery method or direct us to this task. By cooperating with reliable transport companies, we will take care of prompt and affordable delivery to any specified address.

To place the first order, you should select products at least $5,000 worth.

Why it is advantageous to buy auto spare parts from Europe wholesale from APEC

We cooperate with proven manufacturers and suppliers only; therefore, we can guarantee excellent product quality to our clients. Online spare parts stores, service stations, retail stores, taxi companies, and car dealers cooperate with us.

If you are interested in wholesale deliveries of auto spare parts from Europe, you are welcome to join our loyal business partners. From our part, we guarantee that you will get the following advantages:

  • we offer only new certified spare parts by world-famous manufacturers. We do not sell contract parts guised as new ones;
  • flexible prices under the personal cooperation program;
  • innovative IT solutions that make it possible to track the product’s price and availability, as well as order status;
  • assistance of a personal manager when choosing auto parts and solving other issues;
  • minimal logistics costs.

We cooperate with well-known European producers of auto spare parts, including: AVA, Volkswagen Group, GKN, Zimmermann, INA, FERODO, Ruville, EURO STAMP, Gordon, Jesselai, and others. The complete APEC catalog is available to authorized users.

Register on our company’s website and get the utmost benefit by cooperating with the largest auto parts supplier – APEC company!

to top