用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

马1系批发配件

bmw_1

APEC国际公司提供的BMW 1系的批发配件是保证的质量,可靠性和安全性。 我们仅与可靠的制造商合作,并为客户提供经过认证的原厂配件和高质量的副厂件。公司的仓库位于;阿联酋迪拜和立陶宛。

BMW 1 Series: 汽车维修和保养所需的一切

高速驾驶的爱好者赞赏巴伐利亚汽车的技术特性。“ i”车型配备现代安全系统,这使驾驶员在繁忙的城市交通流量中轻松行驶。 像前几代宝马汽车一样,新车型非常可靠,但需要定期维护。

本系列车型的特征是后轮驱动传动系统。 与创新的技术设备的结合为汽车提供了出色的机动性和不错的加速动力。

APEC目录中有超过35.000.000种商品。任何原厂配件、副厂件或附属品可以按照型号查找。我们提供优质的前后减震器、发动机冷却散热器、燃油滤清器、离合器套件、火花塞、车身配件等。APEC仓库和合作伙伴的仓库中总有配件库存。 有预定时,可以直接从欧洲、美国、亚洲制造商的仓库发货。

我们与知名的制造商合作,如: Eibach、Koni、Bilstein、Kayaba、TRW、MooG、Lemforder、ATE 等。

为什么与APEC合作有利

我们珍视每个客户,仅提供维修和保养BMW 1汽车的新产品。所售出商品的质量已通过证书和全球专家的确认。

查看我们的优势,包括:

  • 稳定的低价,因我司位于Jebel Ali免税贸易区;
  • 先进的物流,可减少交付成本并缩短运输时间;
  • 个人经理的专业协助;
  • 在线监控并跟踪订单的移动;
  • 运输到世界各地,包括俄罗斯。

授权的买家可以获得更多特权。 其中有对目录全系产品的完全访问权,对专业资源 ftp.apec-uae.com的访问权,这对个人会计有实际意义。

我们邀请与外国品牌乘用车汽配的批发和零售的销售有关的公司 - 网店、汽车展厅、汽车服务站、技术维修站、物流公司、出租车公司合作。

请在网站上注册并开始以优惠的价格购买BMW 1系的汽配。第一单的最小金额是 5000 USD。 长期客户能享受特殊的合作条件。 随着营业额的增加,我们还会提供更多的折扣。 你有任何问题吗? 给我们打电话!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Wholesale spare parts for BMW 1

bmw_1

Wholesale spare parts for BMW 1 from the international company APEC are guaranteed quality, reliability and safety. We work only with trusted manufacturers and offer our customers certified original spare parts and high-quality analogues. The company's warehouses are located in the UAE (Dubai) and Lithuania.

BMW 1 Series: everything for repair and maintenance

Fast driving lovers appreciated the technical characteristics of the Bavarian car. The fact that the model "i" is equipped with a modern security system made it much easier for the driver to move in the busy city traffic. Like previous generations of BMW, the new version is quite reliable, but requires timely maintenance.

A distinctive feature of this series models is the presence of a rear-wheel drive transmission. In combination with modern technical equipment, this provides the car with excellent maneuverability and decent acceleration dynamics.

APEC catalogue contains more than 35,000,000 items. Any original part, branded analogue or accessory can be quickly found by the code. We offer high-quality front and rear shock absorbers, engine cooling radiators, fuel filters, clutch kits, ignition plugs, body parts and much more. Spare parts are always available in the warehouses of APEC and partners. Spare car parts can be delivered from warehouses of manufacturers from Europe, the USA and Asia by pre-order.

We cooperate with such well-known manufacturers as: Eibach, Koni, Bilstein, Kayaba, TRW, MooG, Lemforder, ATE and others.

Why is it profitable to cooperate with APEC

We value each of our customers and offer only new products for repair and maintenance of BMW 1. The quality of sold products is confirmed by certificates and world experts.

Evaluate our advantages, that include:

  • consistently low prices, as we are located in the duty-free zone of Jebel Ali;
  • advanced logistics that allows you to minimize delivery costs and reduce transportation time;
  • competent assistance from a personal Manager;
  • online control of order movement;
  • delivery to any part of the world, including Russia.

Authorized customers get even more privileges. This is full access to the entire range of the catalogue, access to a specialized resource ftp.apec-uae.com, which is relevant for personal accounting.

We invite to cooperation all those who are connected with wholesale and retail sale of spare car parts for passenger cars and also with car repairs – online stores, car dealerships, vehicle service stations, logistics companies, taxi companies.

Log in on the website and buy spare car auto parts for BMW 1 at a bargain price. The minimum amount for the first order is $ 5,000. We offer special terms of cooperation to regular customers. You will have additional discount in case your turnover increases. Do you have any questions? Call us!

to top