用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

宝马3系批发配件

bmw_3

APEC国际公司为BMW 3系汽车提供低价的产品。我们只出售经过认证的新配件、,高质量的副厂件、消耗品和附属品。从阿联酋和立陶宛仓库发货。 可以从美国、亚洲和欧洲制造商的仓库发货。

宝马3的汽配和附属品

BMW series 3 体现出舒适,安全和创新设计的新境界。 BMW 3系汽车具有出色的方向稳定性,完美的操控性和优秀的机动性。 独特的M Sport制动系统在前部配备4活塞静态制动钳,在后部配备单活塞浮动部件。 由于大型刹车盘,制动性能大大提高。

您可以立即以低廉的价格购买BMW 3系的汽车以及其他型号的配件。 当您在网站上授权时,您将可使用用户中心的高级功能。 这个又方便又有利,使您可以在任何阶段实时跟踪订单并获得额外的折扣和奖金。

与APEC合作的优势

我们客户不必担心从我们购买产品的质量。我们重视我们的声誉,因此我们的制造商合作伙伴中只有可靠的公司,如: Ti Group Automotive、LUK、Sasch、Bosch、VDO、ZKW、Ulo、Getrag、Kolbenschmidt、Mahle 等。

与我们合作时,您将获得以下优势:

  • 不断地更新目录中的品种,其中有超过35.000.000种原产配件和副厂件;
  • 友好的界面,方便的搜索;
  • APEC公司和合作伙伴的仓库中有宝马3的配件;
  • 因为公司的总仓库位于免税贸易区,所以能提供低廉的价格;
  • 专业顾问经理的支持和协助;
  • 长期客户能享受个人合作计划。

如有送货方面的问题,您可以联系经理并在“递送”部分中获取详细信息。

如果您是汽车配件网店的所有者,从事乘用车的维修和保养,您就会从我们购买所需要的一切 - 从轴承到车身配件、BMW 3的动力总成。我们邀请汽车展厅、技术维修站、出租车公司、物流公司合作。

第一单的最小金额是 5000 USD。 后来合作条件是根据个人情况协商。

请在网上登录并成为APEC的优先买家!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Wholesale spare parts for BMW 3

bmw_3

The international company APEC offers BMW 3 spare parts at low prices. We sell only new certified spare parts, high-quality analogues, consumables and accessories. Delivery is carried out from warehouses in the UAE and Lithuania. We accept applications for the supply of spare car parts for passenger cars from the warehouses of manufacturers in the USA, Asia and Europe.

Wholesale spare parts and accessories for BMW 3

BMW series 3 embodies a new level of comfort, safety and innovative design. The car BMW 3 features excellent road-holding ability, perfect handling and impressive maneuverability. The unique MSport brake system features 4-piston static brake calipers in the front and floating single-piston parts in the rear. Thanks to large-diameter discs, braking efficiency is significantly increased.

You can buy right now BMW 3 spare car parts, as well as parts for other models at consistently low prices. When you log in to the website, you will have an expanded functionality of the back office at your disposal. This is convenient and profitable, because it allows you to track the order at any stage in real time and get additional discounts and bonuses.

Advantages of cooperation with APEC

Our customers do not have to worry about the quality of products they bought from us. We value our reputation and therefore our list of manufacturers includes only proven companies such as: TiGroupAutomotive, LUK, Sasch, Bosch, VDO, ZKW, Ulo, Getrag, Kolbenschmidt, Mahle and others.

When working with us, you get the following benefits:

  • constantly updated assortment of the catalogue, which contains more than 35,000,000 items of original spare parts and high-quality analogues;
  • user-friendly interface with easy search;
  • availability of necessary parts for BMW 3 in APEC and partner warehouses;
  • low prices due to the location of the company's main warehouse in the duty-free zone;
  • support and assistance of competent customer success managers;
  • individual cooperation programs for regular customers.

For delivery questions, you can contact the manager and get detailed information in the section "Delivery".

If you are the owner of an online spare parts store and are engaged in the repair and maintenance of passenger cars, you will find absolutely everything from bearings to body parts and power units for BMW 3. Car dealerships, vehicle service stations, taxi companies, and logistics companies are also invited to cooperate.

The first order amount is us $ 5,000. Further, the terms of cooperation are negotiated individually.

Log in on the website to become a favoured customer of APEC!

to top