用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

宝马5系批发配件

bmw_5

BMW 5 系列的车型出色的性能给人留下深刻印象。 只有符合德国汽车制造商高标准的高质汽车配件才能为您的汽车提供最佳动力和安全性。 APEC公司就是为BMW 5系 (宝马5系)提供原产配件和副厂件。

您可以订购用于修理以下宝马5系汽车的组合件的配件:

  • 内燃机系统。 汽油发动机运行最常见的问题是发动机部件过热(随后需要更换喷油器、气门油封、油封、垫圈)以及对燃料质量的敏感性(催化器、氧气传感器、冷却散热器、燃料泵迅速失效)。 柴油内燃机车的弱点 - 涡轮、正时链条、微粒过滤器,曲轴减震皮带轮。
  • 传动系统和底盘、制动系统。 宝马5系的配件经常需要更换,如后悬架摆臂、减震器、前下摆臂、转向齿条、横拉杆和顶杆接头、转动轴、橡胶轴套。在BMW 5系的全轮驱动版本中,前驱动器的外部等速万向节经常破坏。
  • 车身和车内装。 仪表板元件、轮拱襟翼、手柄、加油口盖、点火锁。
  • 电控制部件、空调系统、电气。 倒车雷达、前灯,行李箱驱动器,IBS传感器经常失效。

库存有超过35.000 000种制造商直接提供的原产配件和知名品牌的高质副厂件,如: SKF、Airtex、Gates、GNS、NSK 等。

与APEC合作条件和优势

我们已尽可能简化了BMW 5系配件的订购程序。首先,您需点击以下的链接在公司的官方网站上登录 apec-uae.com

授权后,个人经理与您联系以签订合同并提供个人价格表(折扣取决于您的每月营业额)。 在订购的所有阶段,注册的用户能享受技术支持和专业的咨询。 第一单的最小金额是 5000 USD。

由于现代化的国际物流系统,创新的仓库管理系统以及总仓库在免税贸易区(阿联酋Jebel Ali)的所在地,我们的BMW 5系汽车配件价格合理,质量高。

我们邀请汽车维修店和服务站、网店、汽车配件零售的批发和商店、出租车公司、BMW 5系汽车的官方经销商和保险公司建立互利的长期合作关系。 我们保证对每位客户用个人的对待,并实现价格和商品质量的最佳组合。 APEC公司始终履行所承担的义务!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Wholesale spare parts for BMW 5

bmw_5

BMW 5 series impresses with its outstanding characteristics. Only high-quality spare car parts that meet the high standards of the German auto group can ensure optimal dynamics and maximum safety of your car. The international company APEC offers precisely these original spare parts and their analogues for BMW 5.

You can order spare parts and accessories for the repair of the following components and assemblies of BMW 5 series:

  • Internal combustion engine system. The most common problems in the operation of gasoline engines are overheating of engine components (with subsequent replacement of fuel injectors, oil caps, oil seals, gaskets) and sensitivity to fuel quality (the catalyst, oxygen sensor, cooling radiator, gas pump quickly fail). Weak points of cars with diesel engines are turbine, timing chain, diesel particulate filter, and damp crankshaft pulley.
  • Transmission and chassis, brake system. Such spare parts of BMW 5 as rear suspension levers, shock absorbers, front lower levers, steering rack, rods and lugs, cardan shaft, and silent blocks are often subject to replacement. In the all-wheel-drive version of BMW 5 series, outer CVD of the front-wheel drive joint breaks quickly.
  • Body and interior. The most popular elements of the dashboard are wheel arch lockers, handles, gas tank hatch, ignition lock.
  • Electronic control unit, air conditioning system, electrics. Parking sensors, headlights, luggage compartment gearing, and IBS sensors quickly fail.

The product range includes more than 35,000,000 items of original spare car parts directly from the manufacturer, as well as their high-quality analogues of such well-known brands as: SKF, Airtex, Gates, GNS, NSK and others.

Terms and benefits of cooperation with APEC

We have simplified the procedure for ordering spare parts for BMW 5 as much as possible. To start working, you need to log in on the official website of the company by clicking on the link apec-uae.com.

After authorization, a personal manager will contact you to conclude an agreement and provide an individual price list (the discount depends on your monthly turnover). Registered users are provided with technical support and professional advice at all stages of ordering. The cost of the first order must be not less than $ 5,000.

Thanks to a modern system of international logistics, an innovative warehouse accounting system and the location of the main warehouse in the duty-free trade zone (Jebel Ali, UAE), our prices for BMW 5 spare parts are affordable, and the products offered are of high quality.

We invite to mutually beneficial long-term cooperation car repair shops and vehicle service stations, online stores, wholesale and retail sellers of spare parts, taxi companies, official dealers of BMW 5 series and insurance companies. We guarantee each client an individual approach and an optimal combination of price and quality of the product. The company APEC always fulfill its obligations!

to top