用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

宝马7系批发配件

bmw_7

APEC公司提供 BMW 7系产品的高质产品,保证高效的汽车运行。 原始组件,零件和消耗品的价格合理,以及可信赖的世界一流制造商的大量类似产品。原厂配件和消耗品的价格合理,以及可靠的世界领先制造商的大量副厂件。我们迅速从阿联酋迪拜和立陶宛的仓库发货,有预订时,我们从欧洲、亚洲和美国的合作伙伴仓库交货。

BMW 7系汽车的多种汽配

为了确保车辆的可靠性,您应定期监视主要部件和机构的状况,及时进行维修并更换消耗品。为此目的必须使用制造商推荐的高质量配件和组合件。在APEC网站上,您可以为BMW 7系订购汽车组合件的配件,如:底盘、传动系统、发动机、转向系统等。

原产配件和以下品牌:Mobis、Taiho、Zimmermann、Gates、Denckermann、Febest、RBI、SNR 等制造商的高质副厂件在生产中经过全面测试,这排除不良品交货的可能性。

从APEC公司订购宝马7系的配件对买家带来很多优势:

  • 广泛品种。仓库中的库存有世界知名品牌的35.000.000种汽配。
  • 商品价格低廉。 由于我们直接与制造商合作,因此我们不会报很高的价格。 每个客户都能享受个性化的条件、令人愉悦的奖金和折扣。我司的总仓库位于Jebel Ali自由经济区。 这使我们有机会以忠诚的方式开展业务,为客户提供降价购买的商品。这使我们以忠诚的方式开展业务,为客户提供更低的价格。
  • 方便的运输方式。先进的物流系统可以将BMW 7系配件运输到全球的客户。您可以自己选择合适的运输公司,也可以使用我们推荐的的运输公司。
  • 专家咨询。 在合作的每个阶段,我们都会为客户提供合格的信息支持,以排除购买时可能出现的错误。在网站上注册的用户可以访问特殊的购买条件和其他折扣。您可以以VIN码查配件并在交货的每一个阶段及时跟踪订单。
  • 宝马7系的告知配件。我们保证给客户所提供的配件的完美的技术性能。

我们提供宝马7系的原产配件并能帮助按照您的要求选择高质副厂件。

合作条件

APEC公司邀请零售店、汽车服务站、出租车公司和私人合作。要完全访问您的个人经理的支持和目录,请立即注册! 我们会根据您的需求和预算迅速帮忙为BMW 7系选择汽车配件!

往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Wholesale spare parts for BMW 7

bmw_7

APEC offers high-quality spare parts for BMW 7, which will ensure the effective performance of the car. Affordable prices for original components, parts and consumables, as well as a large choice of analogues from proven world-class manufacturers. We promptly deliver goods from warehouses in Dubai (UAE) and Lithuania, and when placing a pre-order, we deliver from the warehouses of our partners from Europe, Asia and the USA.

Large selection of spare car parts for BMW 7

To ensure the reliability of the vehicle, the condition of the main components and mechanisms should be regularly monitored, repairs should be carried out in a timely manner, and consumables should be changed. To do this, you must use high-quality parts and accessories recommended by the manufacturer. On the website of APEC, you can order spare car parts for BMW 7 for such components as: chassis, transmission, engine, steering system, etc.

Original parts and high-quality analogues of the brands: Mobis, Taiho, Zimmermann, Gates, Denckermann, Febest, RBI, SNR and other manufacturers are thoroughly tested at manufacturing plant, which excludes the delivery of goods with defects.

Ordering spare parts for BMW 7 from APEC is a wide range of advantages for buyers:

  • Wide choice. There are more than 35,000,000 items of spare parts from the world's leading brands in our warehouses.
  • Affordable prices for products. We do not overestimate the cost of components and parts, as we directly cooperate with manufacturers. Individual conditions, pleasant bonuses and discounts are offered for each client. Our main warehouse is based in the free economic zone, which is located in Jebel Ali. This gives us the opportunity to conduct commercial activities on loyal terms, offering customers to buy the goods at reduced prices.
  • Convenient delivery options. A well-thought-out logistics system allows you to deliver spare parts for BMW 7 to customers in all corners of the world. You can choose a suitable transport company yourself or use the services offered by us.
  • Specialist advice. At each stage of interaction, we provide qualified information support to the client in order to eliminate possible errors when buying. Users who register on the website get access to special purchase conditions and additional discounts. You will be able to choose a spare part by VIN code and quickly track the order at all stages of the delivery.
  • High-quality spare parts for BMW 7. We guarantee the perfection and performance of every part that we deliver to customers.

We offer original spare car parts for BMW 7 and we will select high-quality analogues taking into account your personal wishes.

Terms of cooperation

APEC invites retail stores, service centers, taxi companies, online stores and individuals to cooperate. Register now to get full access to the catalogue and information support from your personal manager! We will quickly select spare car parts for BMW 7 taking into account your needs and budget!

to top