用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

宝马X1批发配件

bmw_x1

维修宝马X1等汽车时,需要使用制造商推荐的配件和消耗品。APEC公司为宝马X1提供多种原厂配件,并帮忙挑选来自可靠的世界品牌值得副厂件。 我们及时从迪拜和立陶宛的仓库交产品。如果有预定,我们可以直接从欧洲、美国和亚洲的制造商仓库发货。

要找到需要的配件,请通过简单的注册系统并访问网站目录的访问权,该目录中有BMW X1的所有配件的价格。对于授权用户,我们可以提供个人经理的服务、特殊的奖励计划和折扣,还可以在交货的每个阶段跟踪货物并通过VIN码查找配件。 第一单的最小金额是 5000 USD。

为什么要在APEC订购BMW X1汽车的配件

从APEC公司订购宝马X1的汽车配件时,客户可以获得很多优势:

  • BMW X1车型的原厂配件和以下制造商的副厂件:Mobis,Taiho、Zimmermann、Gates、Denckermann、Febest、RBI、SNR等;
  • 每天更新库存并可以提供任何需数量的配件;
  • 由于制造商直接供应,所有商品的价格都是较低的;
  • 长期客户和批发客户能享受特殊的优惠计划;
  • 由于调整好的物流,与运输公司周密考虑过的物流链,我们都能及时运送货物到世界的任何地方;
  • 不论购买多少,我们都为客户提供有关选择宝马X1配件的建议。

要完成交易并收到对网站上的价格和商品的完全访问权,请执行简单的注册过程。 注册后,您可以向您的个人经理询问所有的问题或下第一个订单。

以有利合作条件订购汽配

我司仓库和合作伙伴仓库中有超过 35.000.000种原产配件和高质副厂件。您将能选择用于修理发动机、底盘、传动系统、暖气系统、车身配件和其他汽车配件。

全部产品来自制造商,因此我们保证其适当的质量。 您可以选择可接受条件的运输公司,订购到世界任何国家的递送。我们邀请网店、零售店、汽车服务站、出租车公司进行长期合作,对每个客户提供个人化的合作条件。

请在网上注册并收到对BMW X1广泛汽配品种优惠价格的访问权!

往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Wholesale spare parts for BMW Х1

bmw_x1

Maintenance of such a car as BMW X1 requires the use of spare parts, consumables and components recommended by the manufacturer. APECS offers a wide range of original spare parts for BMW X1 and will select worthy analogues from proven global brands. We will promptly deliver products from warehouses in Dubai and Lithuania, and if pre-ordered, we will bring them directly from the manufacturer from Europe, the USA or Asia.

To find necessary spare parts, go through a simple registration system and get access to the website catalogue, where prices for all BMW X1 spare parts will be available. For authorized users, there is a personal manager service, special bonus programs and discounts, as well as the ability to track the product at all stages of delivery and search for spare parts by VIN code. Minimum amount of the first order is $ 5,000.

Why you should order spare car parts for BMW X1 in APEC

When ordering spare parts for BMW x1 from APEC, customers can enjoy a wide range of benefits:

  • a large range of BMW X1 spare parts of original production and analogues from manufacturers: Mobis, Taiho, Zimmermann, Gates, Denckermann, Febest, RBI, SNR and others;
  • daily re-stocking of the goods in warehouses and delivery of necessary volumes of spare parts;
  • democratic price level for all product items due to direct deliveries from manufacturers;
  • favoгrable discount programs for wholesale customers and regular customers;
  • prompt delivery to any point in the world thanks to well-established logistics and a well-developed chain of interaction with transport partners;
  • customer advice on the selection of spare parts for BMW X1, regardless of the purchase amount.

To complete transactions and get full access to prices and products on the website, go through a simple registration procedure. After that, you can ask all your questions to your personal manager or place your first order.

Spare car parts on favourable terms

More than 35,000,000 items of original spare parts and high-quality analogues are collected in the warehouses of the company and its partners. You will be able to choose components for repairing the engine, chassis, transmission, heating system, body parts and other components of the car.

All the products are supplied from manufacturers, so we guarantee their proper quality. You can order delivery to all countries of the world by choosing a transport company with acceptable conditions. We invite to permanent cooperation online stores and retail outlets, service centers and taxi companies, offering individual conditions for each partner.

Register on the website and get access to favourable prices and a wide list of spare parts for BMW X1!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
to top