用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

奇瑞汽车批发配件

Chery

高品质的配件保证您汽车的安全性和可靠性。APEC国际公司从事原厂配件和副厂件的批发销售已有20多年。 我们以低价出售中国Chery Automobile联合企业的汽车配件。

我们总有Chery全系车型的原厂配件和副厂件: Amulet、Arrizo、Bonus、CrossEastar、Indis、Kimo、M11、Fora、QQ6 (Chery Jaggi)、Tiggo、Very。 仓库中总有超过 35.000.000 种配件和消耗品。

您可以从我们购买批发的汽车配件,用于修理内燃机系统、行走和制动系统、转向系统、电子控制部件结构、传动系统、车身和车内装的维修、外部和内部改装。

奇瑞汽车中经常出现故障,又是最热门的配件有: 车身部件(由于稀薄的油漆层而快速腐蚀)、张紧轮和同步带、稳定器衬套、门密封件、减震器、电动窗、内燃机传感器、电动汽油泵、发动机冷却风扇。

与APEC合作的优势

  • 灵活的折扣系统,特殊奖励计划,促销和销售系统;
  • 所有配件和消耗品均根据国际要求和标准进行认证;
  • 个人经理的技术支持和专业咨询;
  • 集成的仓库管理系统和国际物流系统;
  • 现代电子配件目录使您按VIN代码、生产年份、里程、品牌和车型准确地查看汽车配件。

由于APEC地总仓库位于阿联酋Jebel Ali 自由经济区,而且发达的国际物流结构,直接从制造商供货,我们可以将奇瑞汽车配件报低价。

订购Chery汽车配件

为了在APEC下订单,您需要:

  • 在公司的网站上注册并访问您的用户中心;
  • 订购需要的配件,确定装运/收货地址;
  • 支付 (第一单的最小金额 5000 USD)。

从APEC批发订购奇瑞汽车配件和消耗品将帮助您的业务成功地发展。我们邀请零售和批发配件商店、汽车服务中心和技术维修站、出租车公司、汽车保养中心和官方经销商合作。

请在APEC网站上注册,以最低的价格购买优质的汽车配件并享受在全球范围内快速收货!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Wholesale Chery spare parts

Chery

High quality of spare parts is the guarantee of your car’s safety and reliability. APEC is an international company that has been engaged in wholesale supplies of original automobile spare parts and their analogs for 20 years already. In particular, well sell low-priced spare parts for cars produced by the Chinese Chery Automobile company.

Original and analogous spare parts for the entire range of Chery cars (Amulet, Arrizo, Bonus, CrossEastar, Indis, Kimo, M11, Fora, QQ6 (Chery Jaggi), Tiggo, Very) are always available at our warehouses. Customers can choose between over 35 mln types of spare parts and consumables.

Our company invites you to place a wholesale order for automobile spare parts for the repair of combustion engines, propulsion, braking, and steering systems, electronic control units, and transmission, as well as for the body and interior repair, and exterior and interior tuning.

The most frequently failing (and, consequently, the most popular) Chery spare parts are: body parts (accelerated corrosion due to thin paint coat), idler pulleys and T-belts, stabilizer bushes, door seals, absorbers, power windows, combustion engine sensors, electric fuel pump, electric ventilator for engine cooling.

Advantages of cooperating with APEC

  • flexible discount system, special bonus programs, offers, and sales;
  • all spare parts and consumables are certified in accordance with international standards and requirements;
  • personal managers’ technical support and professional consultations;
  • integrated software for warehouse accounting and international logistics;
  • cutting-edge online catalogs that allow selecting spare parts according to WIN codes, year of production, mileage, as well as car make and model.

Low prices for wholesale Chery spare parts are explained by the fact that APEC’s main warehouse is located in the tax-free Jebel Ali zone (UAE), as well as by the well-organized international logistics system, and direct supplies from the manufacturers.

Orders for Chery spare parts

To place an order with APEC, customers should take the following steps:

  • log in on the company’s official website and get access to his or her personal account;
  • order the necessary spare parts, indicating the shipment/delivery address;
  • pay the order (the minimum value of the first order should be $5,000 or more).

Wholesale purchases of Chery spare parts and consumables in APEC are sure to favor the successful development of your business. We are looking forward to cooperating with retail and wholesale auto shops, repair and maintenance centers, taxi companies, detailing centers, and official dealerships.

Log in on APEC website and purchase quality automobile spare parts at the lowest prices with prompt worldwide delivery!

to top