用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

中国汽车批发配件

Chinese auto brands

АРЕС国际公司为中国汽车提供原厂配件和高质副厂件的广泛品种。我们目录中有Chery、Geely、Lifan、Haval等中国制造的品牌的配件与消耗品。

迪拜、立陶宛仓库和合作伙伴的仓库中有超过35.000.000种产品。及时形成订单并迅速发货。因为我司的办公室和仓库位于Jebel Ali自由经济区,所以我们可以以低廉的价格供货。

采购中国汽车配件

大型汽车维修站、汽车经销店、汽配商店和其他公司会需要采购中国汽车的配件。在APEC网站注册后,对产品目录会有完全访问权限、哲口和网店的优惠。

Jebel Ali是中东最大的物流和运输枢纽。这种优势让我们安排有效快速的产品递送到世界任何地方。

合作的好处:

  • 廉价;
  • 为售出的所有产品提供质量保证;
  • 中国汽车的配件和消耗品的广泛品种;
  • 任一批货的批发递送。

您要和APEC开始合作吗? 请在我们的网站上注册。收到登录信息后, 您将可立即访问先进的产品搜索系统和价格单。我们将为您提供优质的配件,递送到在世界任何地方!

往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Wholesale spare parts for Chinese cars

Chinese auto brands

APEC international company is engaged in wholesaling of original spare parts for Chinese cars and their high-quality analogues. The catalogue includes spare parts and expendable materials for Chery, Geely, Lifan, Haval, and a variety of other passenger car brands manufactured in China.

More than 35,000,000 product items are available from warehouses in Dubai, Lithuania, as well as from partners’ warehouses. Orders are promptly compiled and shipped to the customer. Due to the fact that the company’s office and main warehouse are situated in Jebel Ali free economic zone, it can offer stable and low product prices.

Buy spare parts for Chinese cars

Large-scale car service centers, car dealers, spare parts stores, as well as other companies may need spare parts for Chinese cars. We suggest registering on APEC website to get a full access to the product catalogue, as well as discounts and beneficial offers from the online store.

Jebel Ali is also the largest logistics and transport center of the Middle East. This advantage makes it possible for us to provide efficient and prompt goods delivery to customers from all over the world.

Other advantages of cooperating with the company:

  • affordable prices;
  • guaranteed quality of the offered products;
  • wide range of spare parts and expendable materials for Chinese cars;
  • wholesale delivery of any consignment.

Would you like to start cooperating with APEC? Register on our website. Immediately after receiving your login information, you will get an access to our advanced product search system and price lists. We will provide you with high-quality spare parts that will be promptly delivered all over the globe!

to top