用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Citroen C5的配件

Citroen c5

APEC国际公司是批发销售乘用车配件的领导者。 20多年来,公司发汽配到世界任何地方。 公司的仓库中总有超过35.000.000种商品。阿联酋的仓库总有大量Citroen C5的配件库存。有预定时,可以直接从制造厂、立陶宛、欧洲、美国合作伙伴的仓库发货。

雪铁龙 С5配件的品种

在展示新款雪铁龙C5时,法国人坚定地宣布了这款汽车的高品质。 在寿命测试期间,C5汽车按1800个参数进行了测试。这表明法国制造商的汽车在许多方面都非常可靠、安全并且明显在不同指标上胜过前辈汽车。

及时更换配件和消耗品可确保汽车的无故障运行,耐用性和可靠性。 APEC目录包含雪铁龙所有车型和各代产品的原厂配件和高质副厂件。 我们提供低价批发的底盘配件、车身配件、汽车保养用的消耗品、电气配件。

我们与许多高品质汽车配件的制造商合作: FAG, Bosch, Lemfoerder, SWAG, BOGE, TRW, Hella, Valeo, Mahle, Kolbenschmidt 等。

与APEC合作的优势

APEC公司的总仓库面积是3000 平方米,位于阿联酋迪拜的免税区。因为公司的有利地位(在Jebel Ali大型港口),交易免税,所以我们能给客户提供廉价的Citroen C5汽车配件。

与APEC公司合作的优势还有下列:

  • 汽车配件库存每天更新;
  • 容易按VIN编号搜索雪铁龙汽车所需的配件;
  • 快速发货并运送到目的地;
  • 随着营业额的增加,我们提供更大的折扣;
  • 个人经理在合作的每一个阶段提供支持。

授权客户能享受特殊的合作条件:产品搜索功能,可以访问专门网页资源: ftp.apec-uae.com, 可以下载文件来进行自己的管账.

第一单的最小金额为 5000 USD。

我们邀请跟汽车配件的销售、乘用车的修理和保养有关的客户合作 - 批发和零售汽配店、网店、出租车公司、汽车展厅、技术维修站、物流公司。

往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Spare parts for Citroen C5

Citroen c5

International company APEC is the leader of wholesale distribution of spare parts for passenger cars. For more than 20 years, the company has been supplying auto spare parts all over the globe. The company’s warehouse contains more than 35,000,000 items. Spare parts Citroen C5 wholesale are always available at a warehouse in the UAE. On a pre-order basis, we will deliver any type of auto spare parts from a manufacturing plant, from the partner companies’ warehouses in Lithuania, Europe, and the USA.

Spare part range for Citroen C5

When introducing new Citroen C5, the French were confident enough to claim the high quality of the car. Within the framework of the resource tests, C5 was tested for 1800 parameters. This means that the car made by the French manufacturers is extremely reliable, safe and is obviously superior to its predecessors in a variety of aspects.

Well-timed replacement of spare parts and expandable materials guarantees flawless operation of the car, its long service life, and reliability. APEC catalogue contains genuine spare parts and their high-quality analogues for all models and generations of Citroen. We offer to buy wholesale chassis parts, body parts, expandable material for technical maintenance, and electrical equipment at low prices.

We cooperate with the leading manufacturers of high-quality auto spare parts, including: FAG, Bosch, Lemfoerder, SWAG, BOGE, TRW, Hella, Valeo, Mahle, Kolbenschmidt, and others.

Advantages of cooperating with APEC

The company’s 3000 sq. m. large main warehouse is situated in Dubai, UAE, in a duty-free zone. The geographically advantageous location of our company (situated in the largest port Jebel Ali) and freedom from trading operations taxation makes it possible for us to offer our customers the lowest prices for wholesale purchase of auto spare parts for Citroen C5.

Advantages of cooperating with APEC also include the following:

  • daily replenishment of the spare par range;
  • easy searching for the required auto parts for Citroen by VIN-code in the catalogue;
  • prompt shipment of the goods and fast delivery to the destination;
  • discounts are increasing together with turnover;
  • support and assistance of a personal manager at all the cooperation stages.

For authorized clients, we offer special cooperation terms and conditions: we provide you with a searching tool, give access to a specialized web resource: ftp.apec-uae.com, where you can download files for your personal accounting.

The minimum cost of the first order is $5,000.

We look forward to establishing a mutually beneficial cooperation all those who deal with spare parts distribution, as well as passenger cars repair and maintenance – owners of wholesale and retail online stores, taxi companies, auto dealers, car service stations, and logistics companies.

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
to top