用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Citroen DS4的配件

Citroen DS4

APEC公司提供Citroen DS4高质量的配件并发货到世界各地。目录包含消耗品、传动系统配件、车身配件、底盘配件、发动机配件、转向配件和汽车其他组件。生产中严格地检查的配件,以保证所提供地产品符合质量标准。

要进行购买,请通过简单的注册,即可访问雪铁龙DS4车型的所有产品项目。第一单的最小金额为5000USD。

APEC网站上Citroen DS4的配件

公司可以提供汽车基本配置和顶配的大量原产配件和可靠制造商的副厂件,如 Febest、NSK、Zimmermann、Taiho、NTN、SKF。在APEC网站上订购Citroen DS4产品时,您可以享受下列优势:

  • 产品种类繁多。在阿联酋和立陶宛的仓库以及合作伙伴的仓库中,每天有3500万以上个产品项目,库存每天补充。有预定时,我们将从美国、亚洲和欧洲的合作伙伴仓库提供配件。
  • 可以选择运输方式。货物运送到世界任何地方。 客户可以自己选择运输公司,也可以使用我们提供的物流公司。 
  • 折扣和奖金计划。 长期客户能享受最优惠的合作条件。 您购买的商品数量越多,批量订单的价格就越低。
  • 价格合理。 由于我司位于减免税收制度的Jebel Ali自由经济区,而且直接从制造商交货,所以公司保持雪铁龙DS4的汽车配件的低价。

在网站上注册后,客户可以享受不同优势,如访问整个产品清单和个人经理的咨询。 您可以按VIN代码或输入原产名称、车辆的变体在目录中搜索配件。

与公司合作

我们邀请批发和零售店、汽车服务中心和技术维修站、出租车公司和汽车基地、网店和私人客户。 您可以根据您的预算和个人喜好找到合适的雪铁龙DS4配件。

可靠的供应商提供大量优质的产品,全球发货。 请注册并订购配件和消耗品,享受最大的优势!

往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Auto parts for Citroen DS4

Citroen DS4

APEC company offers quality spare parts for Citroen DS4 with delivery to any point of destination across the world. The company catalogue contains consumables and auto parts for transmission, body, chassis, engine, steering system, etc. All auto parts are strictly tested, controlled and inspected at the manufacturers’ facilities. So that we ensure and guarantee delivery spare parts of the specified quality.

To purchase spare parts, you have to register. After registration you will be granted access to all items in the stock for Citroen DS4. MOQ terms for the first order is $5,000 USD

Auto parts for Citroen DS4 at APEC website

Genuine and aftermarket parts and components for entry-level and premium cars from trusted and reliable manufacturers - Febest, NSK, Zimmermann, Taiho, NTN, and SKF - are available in bulk. The following are some of the advantages that customers will get when they place orders for Citroen DS4 parts at APEC website:

  • Broad selection of the goods. Over thirty-five millions of different parts and consumables are available at our warehouses in UAE and Lithuania as well as at the partners’ storage facilities. The stock is daily updated. We accept pre-orders for delivering parts and components from partners’ warehouses in USA, Asia and Europe.
  • Wide range of shipment options. The orders are delivered at any destination point across the world. The client can choose the most suitable shipping company or assign our agents to make a choice of courier service.
  • Discounts and bonus programs. Repeat customers will be rewarded with the most loyal terms of collaboration. The more you buy wholesale, the less each unit actually costs you.
  • Fair and lowest prices. Strategic location in the JAFZA with attractive tax system and direct contracts with manufacturers allow us to offer best prices for Citroen DS4 spare parts.

Registration on the company website will give customer opportunities such as an access to full and large product assortment and consultation of the personal manager. The client can search parts in the catalogue by WIN-code or by OEM part name by indicating vehicle models.

Collaboration and cooperation with the company

We invite retail and wholesale shops, service centers, repair shops, garages, taxi and transport companies, internet-shops and physical persons for cooperation and collaboration. Choose parts for Citroen DS4 for your budget and to your personal preferences.

Highest quality goods from reliable suppliers in bulk and delivery across the world. Register, order parts and consumables and reap maximum benefits!

to top