用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Citroen Xsara Picasso的配件

Citroen Xsara Picasso

APEC国际公司提供Citroen Xsara Picasso的原产配件和世界领先制造商的副厂件。公司在阿联酋迪拜和立陶宛有仓库,集成的仓库管理系统和国际物流系统使我们不间断地发货到世界任何地方。

由于APEC总部和中央仓库位于大型国际交通枢纽Jebel Ali自由经济区(阿联酋迪拜),直接从制造商交货,都使我们为客户报雪铁龙Xsara Picasso汽车配件的优惠价格。

雪铁龙 Xsara Picasso的配件种类

公司的仓库和APEC合作伙伴的仓库中总有广泛的汽车配件库存,超过3500万种商品。 仓库每天都补货,授权用户可以从美国、欧洲和东南亚的合作伙伴的仓库预订配件。

APEC公司为雪铁龙 Xsara Picasso提供原产配件和副厂件,用于修理汽车的电子控制单元、制动和燃油系统、行走机构、变速箱、内燃机组件、车内装和车身修理、外部和内部改装。

我们仓库总有法国PSA联合企业的原厂配件和消耗品的库存或可以预定。除外有知名制造商的副厂件,如:Mobis,Denckermann,Febest,RBI,SNR,Zimmermann,Taiho和Gates,用于汽车的定期维护。

雪铁龙Xsara Picasso汽车运行时,以下底盘的配件经常需要更换:悬架滚针轴承、悬架扭力杆、衬套和轴承密封件。在燃油系统中,燃料计量表和燃油泵快速失效(它们成对更换,更换的主要原因是燃油箱中电位计浮子的腐蚀)。内燃机组件的特点是涡轮增压器轴承和气缸盖机构、EGR冷却器的加速磨损问题。

如何在APEC订购

为了订购雪铁龙Xsara Picasso汽车配件,您需要在公司的网站登录。注册的客户可以访问电子目录,使用产品搜索功能(按需要的标准搜索配件 - 交货时间、制造商、原创性、价格)。 

APEC公司坚持灵活的价格政策,客户的折扣取决于营业额。授权用户可以访问方便的网页界面,该界面使客户在线跟踪订单的所有移动。

APEC公司邀请出租车公司、汽车服务站、保险公司、零售和批发商店,官方经销商和汽车经销店长期互利合作。

 APEC – 您的可靠合作伙伴!

往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Auto parts in bulk for Citroen Xsara Picasso

Citroen Xsara Picasso

APEC international company offers OEM and aftermarket parts for Citroen Xsara Picasso from the leading and well-known world auto part manufacturers. The company owns warehouses in Dubai (UAE) and Lithuania. The integrated warehouse management system and international logistics allow entity to fastly dispatch orders in any world destination point.

Location of APEC main office and its central warehouse in the major world’s logistic/distribution/shipping and transportation hub - Jebel Ali Free Zone (UAE, Dubai) combined with direct delivery from manufacturers make possible to offer clients auto spare parts at the lowest possible prices.

Assortment of the spare parts for Citroen Xsara Picasso

There is a deep assortment of the parts permanently available at APEC and its partners’ warehouses. Over 35 M items are included in the stock of the spares.  It is daily replenished. Authorized users can pre-order parts for delivery from the partners’ storage facilities in Europe, USA and South-East Asia.

APEC offers OEM and aftermarket auto parts for service, scheduled maintenance and repair of: car electronic control unit; braking and fuel systems; chassis; automatic and manual transmission; internal combustion diesel and/or gasoline engine (ICDE/ICGE); body; car interior and exterior tuning.

Original and analog consumables for periodic service and maintenance are always available correspondingly from GROUPE PSA and from largest specialized companies such as Mobis, Denckermann, Febest, RBI, SNR, Zimmermann, Taiho, and Gates. The clients can also pre-order consumables.

The Citroen Xsara Picasso chassis is reliable unit until it eventually breaks down from wear and tear over time. The following parts of the chassis are replaced most frequently: needle bearing for torsion bar, torsion bar suspension, bushings and bearing seals. Fuel level gauge meter w/fuel sensor and fuel pump are parts of the fuel system which are most commonly replaced (these parts are recommended to be replaced by pairs; the main reason of replacement is corrosion of sending unit connected with potentiometer in the gas tank). The major problems with ICDE/ICGE are damage of the turbocharger's compressor bearings, collapse of rocker arms and valves of the cylinder head and failure of the EGR cooler.

How order auto parts from APEC company

To order spares for Citroen Xsara Picasso the client should register on the company website. Registered users will be granted access to the electronic catalogues and parts trader system (to search and find car parts by delivery time, manufacturer, genuine parts and components or its analogs, prices).

APEC is employing flexible and custom tailored pricing policy - individualized discounts are dependent on the clients’ turnover. Authorized users have access to the user-friendly web-interface which allow them to track the order/ shipping status online.

APEC company invites for a long-term and mutually beneficial partnership and collaborations taxi and transport companies, service stations, insurance companies, auto part retailers and wholesale suppliers, official dealers and leasing companies.

APEC is yours trustworthy and reliable business partner!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
to top