用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Daewoo 的配件

Daewoo

APEC公司提供下列Daewoo车型的配件: Lanos, Sens, Nexia, Matiz, Espero, Nubira, Leganza。迪拜和立陶宛的仓库中总有原厂配件、消耗品和附属品、可靠制造商的副厂件: Febest, NSK, Zimmermann, Taiho, NTN, SKF。有预约时,可以从美国、欧洲、亚洲的制造商仓库发货。

产品目录包含许多Daewoo的汽车配件,如:地盘配件、传动系统、车身配件、发动机等系统的配件。APEC公司提供组件总成和单独的配件。授权用户能访问目录的全部产品项目。 为了准确地选择配件,需要输入汽车地VIN编号。请注册并购买Daewoo基本和豪华配置的优质配件。第一单地最小金额为 5000 USD。

可靠供应商的Daewoo汽车配件

与APEC公司的合作给客户带来很多优势:

  • 汽配种类繁多。库存有超过 35.000.000 种原厂商品和来自可靠供应商的高质副厂件。 仓库每天补货,这使我们提供不同大宇变体的热销的和稀有的配件。
  • 不同的运输方式。有效的物流链可确保将货物从仓库迅速运送到世界任何地方。 客户可以使用我们提供的运输公司,也可以选择自己的物流公司。
  • 我司以客户为中心。APEC公司考虑每个客户的个人要求,并向长期客户提供个人的合作条件。 成为我们的长期合作伙伴并获得更多的折扣和优惠!
  • 灵活的折扣政策。 因为我们直接从制造商交货,多以可以为Daewoo配件提供合理的价格。另外,由于APEC公司位于自由经济区(阿联酋Jebel Ali),交易免税,我们能将汽车配件制定低廉的价格。
  • 个人的经理。授权后,每个网站用户能联系个人经理,这个经理将帮助您选择配件并提供合格的技术支持。
  • 仓库中所有的大宇汽车配件都符合国际质量标准,并在生产中已经过严格的缺陷试验。

APEC公司给汽配网店、零售店、技术维修站、出租车公司和私人提供有利的合作条件。请在网站上注册并获得对大宇汽车全系配件品种、更多的折扣和优惠的完全访问权。

仓库中的汽配

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Spare parts for Daewoo

Daewoo

APEC offers to buy spare parts for such Daewoo models as: Lanos, Sens, Nexia, Matiz, Espero, Nubira, Leganza. Original component parts and utilities, consumables and accessories, as well as quality analogues from proven manufacturers Febest, NSK, Zimmermann, Taiho, NTN, SKF are always available in the company's warehouses in Dubai and Lithuania. Spare car parts can be delivered from warehouses of partner companies from Europe, the USA and Asia by pre-order.

The catalogue contains spare car parts for Daewoo, designed for the chassis, transmission, body, engine and other elements of the car. APEC supplies parts in the assembly and individual utilities. Access to all product items in the catalogue is possible after authorization of the user. The vehicle's VIN code should be used for accurate selection. Register and buy high-quality spare car parts for Daewoo of base-level and luxury-level trims. The minimum amount for the first order is from 5,000 US Dollars.

Spare car parts for Daewoo from a reliable supplier

Cooperation with APEC is an advantage for our clients:

  • Wide range of products. There are more than 35,000,000 items of original production, as well as worthy analogues from trusted companies. Constant stock replenishment allows us to offer customers high-demand and rare spare parts for various modifications of Daewoo.
  • Variability of delivery methods. Efficient construction of the logistics chain ensures prompt shipment of goods from the warehouse to any point in the world. Customers can use offered transport companies or choose their own delivery option.
  • Client orientation. APEC takes into account personal needs of each client and offers individual purchase conditions for regular customers. Become a regular partner and get even more discounts and great offers!
  • Flexible price policy. The affordable price level of spare parts for Daewoo is due to direct deliveries from manufacturers. In addition, the geographical location of APEC in the free economic zone ( Jebel Ali, UAE) allows us to set minimum prices for spare car parts due to a loyal tax system.
  • Personal manager. After authorization, a personal assistant is available for each user. He will help you to select utilities and component parts and provide qualified technical support.
  • All spare car parts for Daewoo presented in warehouses meet international quality standards and have been thoroughly checked during production for defects.

 

APEC offers favourable terms of cooperation for online stores of spare car parts, retail outlets, service centers, taxi companies and individuals. Register on the website and get access to the entire range of products and favourable discounts on spare parts for Daewoo.

Auto parts in stock

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
to top