用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Daewoo Gentra的批发配件

Daewoo Gentra

APEC公司是销售乘用车配件的大型国际公司。 我们以低廉的价格提供高品质的Daewoo Gentra配件。 迪拜和立陶宛的仓库以及我们的美国、欧洲和亚洲的合作伙伴仓库中总有超过35.000.000种用于汽车维修的商品。

产品目录包含汽车所有组合件的配件,包括发动机、传动系统、制动系统、燃油系统、电气设备、冷却系统配件等。 我们安排来自领先制造商的原厂配件和高品质的副厂件的批发交付。 所有配件均经过认证,并具有必要的文档

APEC公司不仅提供配件,还提供用于汽车维修的产品。 产品目录包含大量用于发动机和传动系统油、滤清器、刹车片以及汽车附属品和汽车专家的产品。

公司的仓库位于迪拜Jebel Ali的免税区,该区的运输基础设施发达。 这可保证及时交货和低廉的价格。

与APEC合作的优势

我们邀请汽车服务中心,出租车公司、汽车配件店,汽车运输公司和其他从事汽车维护和修理的组织进行合作。

要订购Daewoo Gentra的汽车配件,我们建议您提前在网站上注册。 授权用户获得:

  • 访问电子目录的所有选项;
  • 个人折扣取决于营业额;
  • 能够按VIN码方便地在电子目录中搜索配件;
  • 有关商品入库、价格变化、折扣和促销的信息通知; 个人资料的机密性;
  • 个人助理会帮助搜索配件并快速下订单。

具体的交货时间取决于库存和物流公司的工作。 立即注册并享受与可靠的汽车配件供应商合作的所有优势!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Auto parts in bulk for Daewoo Gentra

daewoo gentra

APEC company is the large international supplier of the spare parts for passenger cars. We offer the top quality parts for Daewoo Gentra at unbeatable prices. More than 35 million of items in stock for periodic maintenance and repair are always available at the warehouses in Dubai and Lithuania and also at the storage facilities of our partners from USA, European and Asian countries. 

Auto parts for all car units and assemblies – components and details of transmission, braking, cooling and fuel systems, engine, electrical equipment, and much more – are presented in the catalogue. We arrange delivery of both OEM and best quality aftermarket parts in bulk from leading manufacturers. All spares are certified and have required documentation.

APEC company offers not only auto parts but also goods for scheduled service and maintenance of cars. The catalogue contains the largest selection of oil for engine and transmission, filters, disc brake pad and shoes, cars’ accessories and related products for motorists.

The company warehouses are located in the tax-free zone (JAFZ, UAE) with well-developed transport infrastructure. The strategic location of storages guarantees fast delivery and lowest prices of all goods.

Benefits of cooperation and collaboration with APEC

Service stations, taxi and transport companies, auto shops and other automotive businesses are invited for cooperation.

To order auto parts for Daewoo Gentra, we recommend to register on the website. The authorized users will be provided with the following benefits:

  • access to all options of the electronic catalogue;
  • individual discounts that are dependent on turnover;
  • opportunity of convenient search of spares in electronic catalogue by VIN-number;
  • information about assortment replenishment, prices change, discounts, special offers and promotions;
  • confidentiality of personal data;
  • service of personal manager in selection of spare parts and fast completion of the purchase order.

The precise delivery times may differ and depend on factors such as spares availability and operation of shipping companies. Register right now and appreciate all advantages to work with reliable supplier of auto parts!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
to top