用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Daewoo Nubira 的批发配件

Daewoo Nubira

韩国公司生产的紧凑型大于Nubira汽车有三种车身:轿车、旅行车和掀背车。 中型车型的特点是价格合理,配置丰富,维护简单。 为了确保长期可靠的运行,选择Daewoo Nubira的配件时,必须考虑生产年份和配置。

APEC为大于Nubira提供广泛的汽车配件种类。 产品目录包含符合质量和安全标准的基本配置和豪华配置车型的配件、组件和消耗品。

我们提供Daewoo Nubira工厂生产的原厂汽车配件以及下列制造商的优质副厂件:SKF,Koyo,NTN,GMB,Airtex,Febest等。 在迪拜和立陶宛的仓库以及合作伙伴的仓库中,总有超过35.000.000件配件库存,用于各种组合件 - 底盘、排气和制动系统、发动机、传动系统、转向系统等。 要访问完整的目录,您必须在网站上注册。

来自APEC公司的优质Daewoo Nubira配件

公司仓库中的产品范围不断地更新并补充,从而确保流行和稀有汽车配件的库存。 通过预订,您可以直接从制造商地仓库安排货物的运输。 所有配件都在生产中经过完整性和质量地测试,以确保其高性能。

与APEC的合作会带来下列语是:

  • 合理的价格。由于我们直接从制造商供货并在优惠的条件上做贸易(Jebel Ali区的免税收制度),公司的价格比竞争对手低。
  • 周密考虑过的物流。我司与全世界的物流公司合作,所以能把货物运输到世界各地。
  • 折扣和奖金计划。 订单金额越高,价格就越低。 对于高营业额的客户,公司可以提供个性化的合作条件。

第一单的金额应该至少为5000 USD。

我们给网店、汽车服务中心、技术维修站、汽车基地、零售店提供批发购买Daewoo Nubira的汽车配件的有利条件。 立即注册并收到对完整配件目录的访问权。

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Wholesale spare parts for Daewoo Nubira

daewoo nubira

The compact car Daewoo Nubira produced by the South Korean company is presented in three body versions – sedan, station wagon and hatchback. The mid-size model is distinguished by an affordable price combined with a rich configuration and easy maintenance. To ensure long-term and reliable operation, spare parts for Daewoo Nubira must be selected based on the year of the manufacture and configuration.

APEC offers a wide range of spare car parts for Daewoo Nubira. The catalogue contains parts, components, consumables and accessories for base-level and luxury-level trims that meet quality and safety standards.

We supply original spare car parts of factory production for Daewoo Nubira, as well as high-quality analogues from manufacturers: SKF, Koyo, NTN, GMB, Airtex, Febest and others. There are always more than 35,000,000 spare car parts for various components and assemblies – running gear, exhaust and brake systems, engine, transmission, steering, etc. in the warehouses in Dubai and Lithuania, as well as in partner warehouses.  You must register on the website to have full access to the catalogue.

High-quality spare car parts for Daewoo Nubira from APEC

The range of the company’s warehouses is constantly updated and restocked, which ensures the availability of popular and rare spare car parts. By pre-order, you can arrange the shipment of goods directly from the manufacturer. All the parts are tested during the production for completeness and quality, which guarantees their high performance.

Cooperation with APEC provides the following advantages:

  • Affordable prices. Due to direct deliveries from manufacturers and favourable trading conditions (tax-free system in Jebel Ali zone), the company can offer prices lower than those of competitors.
  • Well-managed logistics. Cooperation with transport companies around the world guarantees the ability to deliver the goods to any country. Customers can choose a transport company from the list of suggested ones, or use the services of their preferred carrier.
  • Discount and bonus programs. The larger the purchase amount is, the lower the prices become. The company can offer individual terms of cooperation for clients with high turnover.

When placing your first order, the minimum purchase amount must be at least $ 5,000.

We offer favourable conditions for wholesale purchases of spare car parts for Daewoo Nubira to online stores, service centers, vehicle service stations, mechanical-transport parks, retail outlets. Register and get access to the full catalogue of spare car parts now.

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top