用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Daewoo Orion 的批发配件

Daewoo Orion

紧凑型旅行车Daewoo Orion以其可靠性和良好的运行特性而著称。APEC公司为大宇Orion和其他乘用车提供广泛的配件种类。产品库存包括用于所有生产年份车型的原厂配件、消耗品和附属品,以及由Febest,NSK,Zimmermann,Taiho,NTN,SKF等制造的有合格证的副厂件。我们为排气和制动系统的配件、发动机配件、变速器配件、转向和其他单个汽车配件和总装组件提供合理的价格水平。对于第一单,最低金额为5000USD。

Daewoo Orion汽车配件的可靠批发供应商

APEC与全球可靠的汽车制造商合作。 在阿联酋和立陶宛的公司仓库以及合作伙伴的仓库中,总有超过35.000.000种商品项目的库存,并且以新商品定期更新产品范围。

下列因素决定Daewoo Orion配件的低廉价格:

  • 从制造厂直接装运货物;
  • 公司位于特殊的经济区(Jebel Ali),该地区有免税贸易制度;
  • 周密考虑过的物流;
  • 灵活的折扣系统。

您在网站上订购的商品越多,商品的价格就越优惠。 注册后,客户可以访问目录中所列出的汽车配件并使用个人经理的咨询。

我们通过各种运输公司将货物迅速运送到世界各国。您可以在我们的网站上选择一个运输公司或提供一个对您方便的运输方式。

APEC公司邀请批发和零售店、汽车服务中心和汽车库合作。 有利的合作伙伴关系使您能够以具有竞争力的价格购买大量汽车配件,而无需付中介人的服务费用。

APEC公司所出售的Orion汽车配件、附属品和消耗品均符合质量标准,从而保证其运行的安全性和可靠性。请在网站上注册并享受可靠供应商提供的所有优势!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Wholesale spare parts for Daewoo Orion

daewoo orion

The compact station wagon Daewoo Orion is characterized by reliability and good driving characteristics. APEC offers a wide range of spare parts for Daewoo Orion and other passenger cars. Stock availability includes original components, consumables and accessories for models of all years of production, as well as certified analogues produced by Febest, NSK, Zimmermann, Taiho, NTN, SKF and others. We offer an affordable price level for the wholesale supply of individual spare car parts and assemblies for the exhaust and brake systems, engine, transmission, steering and other components of the car. The minimum amount of the first order should be $ 5,000.

Reliable wholesale supplier of auto parts for Daewoo Orion

APEC works with reliable car manufacturers around the world. More than 35,000,000 items of products are always available in the company's warehouses in the UAE and Lithuania, as well as in the warehouses of partners, the range is regularly updated with new product items.

The available price level for spare parts for Daewoo Orion is possible due to the following factors:

  • direct shipments of goods from manufacturing plants;
  • geographical location in the special economic zone (Jebel Ali), where a tax-free trade system operates;
  • well-managed logistics;
  • flexible discount system.

The more products you order on the website, the more profitable your purchases become, and the more prices are reduced. After registration, customers have access to the full list of spare car parts presented in the catalogue, as well as consultations with a personal manager.

We promptly deliver goods to all countries of the world, using various transport companies. Choose a carrier on our website or offer a delivery option that is convenient for you personally.

APEC offers cooperation to wholesale and retail points of sale, service centers and mechanical-transport parks. A profitable partnership will allow you to buy lots of spare car parts in bulk at competitive prices, without overpaying for the services of intermediaries.

All Orion components, parts, accessories and consumables sold by APEC meet quality standards, which guarantees the safety and reliability of their operation. Register on the website and take all the advantages offered by a reliable supplier!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top