用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Daewoo Sens 的批发配件

Daewoo Sens

大宇蓝龙是蓝龙的经济变体,发动机功率较小,变速箱更硬。 该车型有两种车身变体 - 五座前轮驱动轿车和厢式货车。 可靠,经济汽车对维护的要求低,最适合在城市使用。 为了遵守规定并在维护和修理期间确保较高的技术性能,必须使用制造商推荐的Daewoo Sens配件。

APEC公司是Daewoo Sense汽车配件的可靠且值得信赖的供应商。我们提供原厂配件和组件、配件和消耗品以及来自下列品牌的高质量副厂件:SKF,Koyo,NTN,GMB,Airtex,Febest等。公司在迪拜和立陶宛的仓库包中有Daewoo Sense的各种汽车配件。来自世界领先制造商的乘用车优质商品超过35.000.000种。有预定时,您可以从美国、欧洲和亚洲的制造商的仓库订货。第一单的金额至少为5000 USD。

APEC公司汽车配件批发供应的有利条件

快速高效的物流以及与制造商的直接合作并不是APEC的唯一优势。 与我们的合作给客户提供其他优势:

  • 由于公司的办公室和总仓库地理位置便利(Jebel Ali免税区),因我们报的Daewoo Sens的配件价格低廉。
  • 打折。 下大宗批发订单的客户会获得多种的奖金。 对于营业额大的买家和长期客户,有特价优惠。
  • 定期更新产品范围。 仓库中流行配件和稀有配件都有库存。 由于我司对销售的透彻分析,我们可以完全满足客户的需求。
  • 运输到世界各地。客户可以从网站上列出的物流公司清单挑一家,也可以使用其他通运公司的服务。
  • 以客户的需求为中心。 我们考虑有关运输和付款以及其他问题的个人意见。

要访问目录中所有的商品项目,请在网站上注册。 注册后,用户可以使用个人经理的咨询服务,还可以按VIN码搜索大宇Sense的配件。

我们邀请网店、汽车服务中心和汽车保养中心、技术维修站、出租车公司和零售店合作。 请注册并访问网站的全部功能,开始以最优惠的价格批量购买配件!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Wholesale spare parts for Daewoo Sens

daewoo sens

Daewoo Sens is a budget modification of the model Lanos, with a less powerful engine and a stiffer transmission. The model is available in two body types – a five-seat front-wheel drive sedan and a van. Reliable and economical car is easy to maintain and optimal for urban operation. To comply with the regulations and ensure high technical characteristics during maintenance and repair, it is necessary to use Daewoo Sens spare parts recommended by the manufacturer.

APEC is a reliable and proven supplier of spare car parts for Daewoo Sens. We offer original parts and components, accessories and consumables, as well as high-quality analogues from the brands: SKF, Koyo, NTN, GMB, Airtex, Febest and others. The company's warehouses in Dubai and Lithuania include a wide range of spare car parts for Daewoo Sens. There are more than 35,000,000 high-quality products for passenger cars of the world's leading manufacturers. By pre-order, you can arrange delivery of goods from warehouses of manufacturers from America, Europe and Asia. The amount of the first purchase must be at least $ 5,000.

Favourable conditions for wholesale deliveries of spare car parts from APEC

Fast and efficient logistics, as well as direct cooperation with manufacturers, are not the only advantages of APEC. We offer our clients other benefits from cooperation:

  • Affordable prices for spare car parts for Daewoo Sens, this is due to the convenient geographical location of the company's office and main warehouse (tax-free zone Jebel Ali).
  • Discounts. For wholesale orders, customers receive favourable bonuses.  Special price offers are available for customers with a large turnover and for regular customers.
  • Regular product range updates. Both popular and rare parts are available in warehouses. Thanks to a thorough sales analysis, the company can fully meet the needs of customers.
  • Delivery to all countries of the world. Customers can choose a transport company from the list on the website or use the services of another preferred carrier.
  • Focus on customer needs. We take into account your personal wishes regarding delivery and payment, as well as other issues.

To get access to all product items in the catalogue, register on the website. After registration, users can consult with a personal manager, as well as search for spare parts for Daewoo Sens by VIN code.

We invite for cooperation online stores, service and detailing centers, vehicle service stations, taxi companies and retail outlets. Register and get access to the full functionality of the website, you will be able to buy spare parts in bulk at the best prices!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
to top