用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Ford Focus 的批发配件

Ford Focus

APEC国际公司时最大的汽车配件供应商,提供维修和保养外国汽车所需的一切。 我们以低价提供福特福克斯的原厂配件和高质副厂件。 我们可以运输到世界任何地方。

汽配品种

福特福克斯属于小型高尔夫类汽车。 这是美国制造商公认的热门车型。 多年来,Ford Focus凭借其经济的燃油消耗,精美的内饰和独创的设计以及良好的可操纵性,一直在国外乘用车中保持领先地位。

在APEC的迪拜和立陶宛的仓库以及合作伙伴的仓库中总有Ford Focus的所有配件库存。 我们提供各种汽车配件、消耗品和附属品有 超过35,000,000种商品项目。 电子目录每天更新。

您可以从我们购买车身批发配件、发动机缸体(在Ford Focus无法维修,只能更换)、泵、空气滤清器、同步带、冷却软管、制动系统的配件等等。

与APEC 合作的优势

APEC公司是汽车配件供应的领导者,拥有20多年的经验。 在此期间,已与世界领先的原厂配件和副厂件的制造商建立了密切的业务联系。 公司的买家赞赏与我们合作的优势:

  • 快速方便按VIN码搜索配件;
  • 由于公司位于自由经济区Jebel Ali,因您可以以最低价格购买Ford Focus和其他乘用车的批发汽车配件;
  • 远程订单跟踪,个人经理的帮助;
  • 及时以低廉的价格运送到任何国家(有多种运送方式可供选择);
  • 随着营业额的增加提供配件的额外折扣。

授权的买家可以访问完整的配件目录和产品搜索工具。 为了进行自己的管账,可以使用 ftp.apec-uae.com 资源来下载服务文件。 除此之外,只有授权用户才能下订单。

跟APEC一起发展您的生意!

您从事汽车配件的批发或零售吗? 如果您与领先的国际供应商APEC公司合作,业务将更有利可图。 我们邀请网店、出租车公司、汽车维修店和物流公司的所有者合作。 订单金额 - 从5000 USD起。

请在我们的网站上注册,开辟成功的新视野!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Wholesale Spare Parts for Ford Focus

ford focus

The APEC company, the largest supplier of auto parts, offers everything you need for repair and maintenance of foreign passenger cars. We deliver genuine spare parts for the Ford Focus, as well as high-quality analogues at low prices. We are able to deliver goods to any destination point in the world.

Range of Auto Spare Parts

The Ford Focus is a compact car of small cylinder capacity. It is a recognized hit of the American manufacturer. For many years the Ford Focus has been steadily maintaining its position of the best-selling car among foreign passenger cars due to its economical fuel consumption, beautiful interior, original design and good maneuverability.

All spare parts for the Ford Focus are always available at the warehouses of the APEC company in Dubai and Lithuania, as well as at the warehouses of partner companies. We have a wide range of auto spare parts, consumables, accessories – over 35,000,000 product items. The electronic catalog is updated every day.

You can purchase from us in bulk body parts, engine cylinder blocks (they are not repairable as far as the Ford Focus is concerned, only replacement is required), pumps, air filters, timing belts, cooling hoses, assemblies and parts of the braking system and much more.

Benefits of Cooperation with APEC

APEC is a leader in the field of spare parts supply. Our expertise is more than 20 years. During this time, close business contacts with the world’s leading manufacturers of genuine spare parts and analogues have been established. The company’s customers have appreciated the following advantages of cooperation with us:

  • a convenient and fast search of spare parts by VIN numbers;
  • an opportunity to buy spare parts wholesale for the Ford Focus and other passenger cars at the lowest prices due to the company’s favorable location in the Free Economic Zone – Jebel Ali;
  • remote order tracking, assistance of a personal manager;
  • prompt delivery to any country at low rates (you can choose the way of delivery);
  • additional discounts on spare parts when turnover increases.

Authorized customers have access to the full catalog of spare parts, as well as the pricing tools. To keep your own records, you can use the assistance of the resource ftp.apec-uae.com to download the service files. Moreover, only an authorized user can place an order.

Expand Your Business Together With APEC!

Are you a wholesaler or retailer of auto spare parts? Your business will be more profitable if you cooperate with the leading supplier – APEC, an international company. Owners of online stores, taxi services, car repair shops and logistics companies are invited for cooperation. The minimum amount of the order is 5,000 USD.

Register on our website and discover new horizons for success!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
to top