用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Ford Fusion 的批发配件

Ford Fusion

Ford Fusion是一款四门D级轿车,具有时尚的设计和高科技的设备。 福特福星的前轮驱动和全轮驱动变体仅配备自动变速箱,这使该车型成为通用的车型。 为了舒适,可靠地运行,必须严格遵守制造商的规定,及时进行维护,并在维修期间使用Ford Fusion的高质量配件。

APEC公司为福特福星提供全系列的原厂配件、组件和消耗品,以及来自SKF,Koyo,RBI,GMB,Airtex,NSK等品牌的高质量副厂件。 在立陶宛和迪拜的公司仓库和合作伙伴公司的仓库中,有超过35.000.000种汽车配件库存。 要从欧洲、亚洲和美国的合作伙伴的仓库供应货物,您必须预定。 在网站上下订单时,订单金额至少为5000 USD。

Ford Fusion高质汽配的批发销售

产品目录包含Ford Fusion的配件总成和单独的配件,这些配件用于:底盘、变速器、排气和制动系统、转向和其他汽车部件。 注册后,客户可以访问王正的目录中的所列出的产品。 注册用户可以按型号快速搜索配件,也可以跟踪货物的移动和装运时间。

APEC公司与世界各地可靠的供应商建立了长期稳定的合作关系,因此APEC能向客户提供符合行业标准的优质Ford Fusion配件。 所有配件均在生产中通过强制控制和认证。

我们的仓库和办公室位于Jebel Ali自由经济区(阿联酋),这使我们可以在有利的税收制度下运营,从而在客户下订单时,提供灵活的定价条件。

其他合作的优势:

  • 折扣和奖金。
  • 不断补充并更新商品品种。
  • 周密考虑过的物流系统。
  • 全球运送。
  • 以客户的要求为中心。

APEC公司对吸引新的合作伙伴有兴趣,因此为汽车经销商、批发和零售网店以及汽车服务中心提供有利的合作条件。

请注册并 立即开始从可靠的供应商批发采购高质汽车配件!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Wholesale spare parts for Ford Fusion

ford fusion

Ford Fusion is a four-door D-class sedan that has a stylish design and a technological filling. Front-wheel drive and all-wheel drive modifications of Ford Fusion are equipped exclusively with automatic transmissions, which makes this model universal. For comfortable and reliable operation, you must strictly follow the manufacturer's regulations, perform maintenance in time, and use high-quality spare parts for Ford Fusion during repairs.

APEC offers a full range of original parts, components and consumables for Ford Fusion, as well as high-quality analogues from the brands SKF, Koyo, RBI, GMB, Airtex, NSK and others. There are more than 35,000,000 spare car parts for passenger cars in the company's warehouses located in Dubai, Lithuania, and in the warehouses of partner companies. To deliver goods from the warehouses of partner companies from Europe, Asia and the USA, you need to place a pre-order. When placing an order on the website, the minimum purchase amount is $ 5,000.

Quality spare car parts for Ford Fusion in bulk

The catalogue contains assemblies and individual spare parts for Ford Fusion, which are designed for: running gear, transmission, exhaust and brake systems, steering and other components of the car. After registration, customers get full access to all products in the catalogue. Registered users can quickly search for parts by article, and also have the ability to control deliveries, tracking the movement of goods and shipment dates.

Stable and long-term relationships with reliable suppliers around the world allow APEC to offer customers only high-quality spare parts for Ford Fusion, which are manufactured in compliance with industry standards. All parts are subject to mandatory control and certification during production.

Our warehouses and offices are located in Jebel Ali free economic zone (UAE), which allows us to work under a favourable tax system, offering customers flexible prices when forming orders.

Other advantages of cooperation:

  • Discounts and bonus offers.
  • Constant restock and updating of the range.
  • Well-managed logistics system.
  • Worldwide delivery.
  • High focus on customer needs.

APEC is interested in attracting new partners, so it offers favourable terms of cooperation to car and truck shops, wholesale and retail outlets, and service centers.

Register now and buy quality spare parts from a trusted supplier in bulk!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
to top