用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Ford Kuga 的批发配件

Ford Kuga

五座城市跨界车福特翼虎(Ford Kuga)配备广泛的动力单元。 紧凑的型号,适合城市运行和旅行,提供舒适的旅行条件,对维护的要求低,甚至在基本配置也配备许多选件。 选择Ford Kuga的配件、消耗品和附属品时要考虑汽车的变体,并且必须遵守制造商制定的规定。

APEC公司提供以优惠价格购买福特翼虎的优质配件。 汽车配件的批发是从阿联酋和立陶宛的总要仓库供应的,库存超过35.000.000种商品。 有预定时,可以从欧洲、亚洲和美国的合作伙伴的仓库发货。 最小订单金额为5000 USD。

来自APEC公司的Ford Kuga汽配

在目录中,您可以找到福特翼虎的原厂配件,以及下列制造商的副厂件:SKF,Koyo,RBI,GMB,Airtex,NSK等。可以按VIN码在网站上选择车身配件、底盘配件、传动系统配件、制动系统配件、转向系统配件以及电气设备、照明设备和附属品。 注册后,用户可以访问汽车配件目录并受到个人经理的合格帮助。

周密考虑过的物流系统以及与世界各地运输公司的可靠合作关系使我们能够将货物运送到任何国家。客户可以从网站上的列表中选择物流公司或使用其他承运人的服务。

在APEC公司订购配件的优势:

  • 大量商品库存。 产品种类不断更新并以新配件和稀有配件补充的。
  • 多种送货方式。 在选择运输方案时,公司一定关注客户需求。
  • 价格合理,客户会享受优惠的价格政策。 与供应商的直接合作以及在免税区(阿联酋,Jebel Ali)的贸易是形成灵活的价格政策的基础。
  • 折扣。 对长期客户和营业额大的客户,产品的价格订单比订单低。

对于汽车销售商、汽车服务中心、网店和其他从事汽车配件批发购买的公司,我们提出有利的合作报盘。请注册并开始批发订购配件,享受与APEC公司合作的优势!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Wholesale spare parts for Ford Kuga

ford kuga

The five-seat urban crossover Ford Kuga is equipped with an extensive line of power trains. The compact model for city trips and travel provides comfortable travel conditions, is easy to mainten and even in standard configurations is equipped with a large number of options. Spare parts for Ford Kuga, consumables, and accessories are selected taking into account the modification of the car, and must comply with the regulations established by the manufacturer.

APEC offers to buy high-quality parts for Ford Kuga on favourable terms. Wholesale delivery of spare car parts is carried out from the main warehouses from the UAE and Lithuania, where more than 35,000,000 products are available. If you place a pre-order, it is possible to ship parts from the warehouses of partner companies from Europe, Asia and the USA. The minimum order amount is $ 5,000.

Spare parts for Ford Kuga from APEC

In the catalogue you can find original spare parts for Ford Kuga, as well as analogues from manufacturers: SKF, Koyo, RBI, GMB, Airtex, NSK and others. Parts for the repair of the body, chassis, transmission, brake system, steering, as well as electrical equipment, lighting devices and various accessories can be selected on the website by VIN code. After registration, users get full access to the catalogue with spare parts and qualified assistance from a personal manager.

A well-established logistics scheme and reliable partnerships with transport companies around the world allow us to deliver goods to any country. Customers can choose a transport company from the list on the website or use the services of another carrier.

Advantages of ordering spare parts from APEC:

  • Large selection of products in stock. The range is constantly updated and restocked with new parts and rare components.
  • A variety of delivery methods. The company focuses on the needs of customers when choosing delivery schemes.
  • Affordable prices and favourable offers for customers. Direct cooperation with suppliers and trade in the tax-free zone (UAE, Jebel Ali) is the basis for creating a flexible pricing policy.
  • Discounts. If you are a regular client or customer with a large turnover, prices for spare parts are reduced with each new purchase.

We can offer favourable terms of cooperation for car dealers, service centers, online stores and other companies that work with wholesale purchases of spare parts. Register and order spare parts in bulk, taking all the advantages offered by APEC!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
to top