用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Ford Maverick 的批发配件

Ford Maverick

APEC国际公司提供大量用于外国乘用车的有合格证的配件。 我们销售Ford Maverick的批发配件。 我们从公司在迪拜、立陶宛的仓库或其他国家的合作伙伴仓库发送。 最小订单金额为5000 USD。

来自阿联酋的福特小牛汽车配件,有质量保证

Ford Maverick在现代,可靠和舒适的汽车清单中占据应有的位置。 它兼具庄重、易操作性、宽敞性和越野能力 - 出色的家用汽车必须具有的品质。 制造商为紧凑型福特小牛越野车的驾驶员和乘客考虑提供最大的安全性。

我司的仓库种总有Ford Maverick维修和保养所必需的汽车配件。 每天更新的APEC产品目录包含超过35.000,000种产品。 但是您可以按VIN码轻松快速搜索福特小牛的任何配件。APEC公司出售有质量保证的配件。

Ford Maverick汽车的可靠性高,很少发生严重故障。 通常需要更换下列配件:

  • 空气滤清器;
  • 前刹车片;
  • 拉杆球头;
  • 油封.

及时更换机油和其他消耗品大大延长汽车的使用寿命,节省不必要的开支。

为什么选择APEC

我们重视每个客户,并维护公司无可挑剔的声誉。 因此,我们为长期合作提供了最佳条件。 为什么与我们合作有利:

  1. 由于公司位于自由经济区,Ford Maverick的配件价格又稳定又低廉。
  2. 由于Jebel Ali是最大的商业港口和物流中心,因此具有最低的物流成本。
  3. 便捷,信息丰富的在线订购系统,可远程控制货运。
  4. 个人经理的咨询。
  5. 高质量的服务。

为了获得更多特权 -对目录的完全访问权,产品搜索工具和专门的网络资源 ftp.apec-uae.com (帮助管账),请在我们的网站上登录。

邀请合作

您是批发或零售配件网店的所有者吗? 我们又适合您的提议! 在APEC购买外国乘用车的批发配件,附属品和消耗品,并利用增加利润的所有优势。 我们还与出租车公司、物流公司、汽车服务站、汽车维修店合作。

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Wholesale spare parts for Ford Maverick

ford maverick

A large selection of high-quality certified spare parts for passenger cars is offered by the international company APEC. We sell spare parts for Ford Maverick in bulk. We will deliver your order from the company's warehouse in Dubai, Lithuania or partner warehouses in other countries. The minimum order amount is $ 5,000.

Components for Ford Maverick from the UAE with a quality guarantee

Ford Maverick occupies a worthy place in the list of modern, reliable and comfortable cars. It combines solidity, ease of handling, roominess and cross-country ability – all the qualities that are necessary for a great family car. Manufacturers have taken care of maximum safety for the driver and passengers of the compact off-the-road vehicle Ford Maverick.

All necessary spare parts for repair and maintenance of Ford Maverick are always available in the warehouses of our company and partner companies. The daily updated APEC catalogue contains over than 35,000,000 products. But you can easily and quickly find any part for Ford Maverick using VIN code. APEC sells spare parts with a quality guarantee.

The car Ford Maverick is characterized by reliability, serious breakdowns are rare. Most often the following parts require replacement or fail:

  • air filter;
  • front brake pads;
  • steering tips;
  • gaskets.

Timely replacement of oils and other consumables significantly extend the life of the car, save you from unnecessary expenses.

Why APEC is choosen

We value every customer and care about the company's impeccable reputation. Therefore, we offer the best conditions for long-term cooperation. Why it is profitable to cooperate with us:

  1. Thanks to the company's location in the free economic zone, prices for components for Ford Maverick are consistently low.
  2. Minimum logistics costs due to the fact that Jebel Ali is the largest commercial port and logistics center.
  3. Convenient informative online ordering system with the possibility of remote control of shipment.
  4. Consultation of personal m
  5. High level of service.

To get even more privileges – full access to the catalogue, instruments to search for spare car parts in suppliers' price lists, and a specialized web resource ftp.apec-uae.com (help with keeping your own records), please log in to our website.

Invite to cooperation

Are you the owner of a wholesale or retail online store of spare car parts? Our offer is for you! Buy components, accessories and consumables for passenger cars in APEC in bulk, use the maximum opportunities to increase profits. We also cooperate with taxi companies, logistics companies, vehicle service stations, car repair shops.

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top