用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Ford Transit 的批发配件

Ford Transit

APEC是汽车配件批发的领导者,提供各种配件、附属品和消耗品,用于外国乘用车的维修和保养。 Ford Transit(福特全顺)的高质量,有合格证的配件在公司的阿联酋(迪拜)、立陶宛、合作伙伴公司的仓库中有库存。 运输到世界任何地方。

福特全顺的汽车配件种类

Ford Transit由于其多种的变体,出色的功能和低廉的价格,已成为最畅销的轻型商用车之一。 由于车身的空气动力学的改善,汽车消耗的燃油量大大减少了。 独特的工程解决方案减少了CO2的排放。

您可以从我们批发购买Ford Transit的汽车配件:发动机、泵、制动盘、衬套、光学元件、同步带、发电机、雨刮片、车内滤清器、发动机罩导流板、车身配件、燃油泵等。 我们只出售领先制造商的新全新原厂配件和高质副厂件 - Nissens,Luk,Zimmerman,TYG,HEPU,Metelli,Votex,GKN-Spidan,ATE,Boge,Behr品牌等。

订单金额必须只是为5000 USD。

与APEC合作的优势

我们工作的主要标准是考虑所售产品的质量和为客户带来的便利。 选择APEC的客户还享许多其他的优势,如:

  1. 由于我们的办公室和总仓库位于Jebel Ali (阿联酋)自由经济区,因对Ford Transit和其他乘用车配件提出稳定的低廉价格。
  2. Jebel Ali是中东最大的物流中心,因此运输成本最低。
  3. 可以按VIN码进行快速拣单的配件搜索。
  4. 产品范围有超过35.000.000个商品项目。目录每天更新。
  5. 可以在线控制货物装运的每一个阶段。

授权将打开对产品目录和产品搜索工具的完全访问权限。 另外, ftp.apec-uae.com 资源(可以在此处下载服务文件以进行个人管账)。 另外,只有注册用户能下订单。

我们邀请汽车服务站、汽车配件网店、出租车公司、物流公司合作。个人经理将在选择必要配件上提供专业协助。

跟APEC一起为您的生意开辟新的视野!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Wholesale Spare Parts for Ford Transit

ford transit

The APEC company, the leader in the field of wholesale of auto parts, offers a wide range of components, accessories and consumables for the repair and maintenance of foreign passenger cars. High-quality certified spare parts for Ford Transit are always available at the company’s warehouse in the UAE (Dubai), Lithuania and at the warehouses of partner companies. Delivery is possible anywhere in the world.

Assortment of Components for Ford Transit

The Ford Transit has become one of the best-selling light commercial vehicles due to the wide range of modifications, excellent functionality and reasonable cost. Thanks to the improved aerodynamics of the body, the car consumes much less fuel. The use of unique engineering solutions has made it possible to reduce the level of CO2 emissions.

You can buy auto parts for the Ford Transit in bulk: engines, pumps, brake discs, bushings, optics, timing belts, generators, wiper blades, cabin filters, hood deflectors, body parts, fuel injection pumps and much more. We offer only new genuine parts and high-quality analogues from leading manufacturers – Nissens, Luk, Zimmerman, TYG, HEPU, Metelli, Votex, GKN-Spidan, ATE, Boge, Behr and others.

We consider requests when the minimum order amount is not less than 5,000 USD.

Benefits of Working with APEC

We consider the quality of the products we sell and the convenience of our customers to be the main criteria in our work. Those who choose APEC enjoy a number of other benefits as well, namely:

  1. Stable low prices for auto parts for the Ford Transit and components for other car models owing to the fact that our company’s office and the main warehouses are located in the Jebel Ali Free Economic Zone (UAE).
  2. Minimum delivery costs, as Jebel Ali is the largest logistics hub in the Middle East.
  3. An extremely easy and fast search for the required auto parts by VIN numbers.
  4. There are more than 35,000,000 product items in the range. The company’s catalog is updated on a daily basis.
  5. The possibility to supervise all stages of delivery of the ordered goods online.

Authorization will grant full access to the catalog and pricing tools. You will also have at your disposal the resource ftp.apec-uae.com (the service files for personal accounting are downloaded from here). Only a registered user can place an order.

We invite service centers, online stores selling auto parts, taxi stations and logistics companies to cooperate with us. Your personal manager will provide competent assistance in selecting the parts you need.

Discover new opportunities for your business together with APEC!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
to top