用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Honda Civic的配件

Honda Civic

APEC公司是Honda Civic和其他乘用车配件的可靠供应商。产品目录中有不同组合件的原厂配件和消耗品,包括发动机、制动系统、电器、地盘、传动系统的配件。 我们还提供售后市场品牌的高质副厂件: Febest, NSK, Zimmermann, Taiho, NTN, SKF 等。

迪拜和立陶宛的仓库和合作伙伴的仓库中总有超过 35.000.000 种配件,库存每天更新。有预定时,我们可以从美国、欧洲和亚洲合作伙伴的仓库发货。 第一单的最小金额为 5000 USD。

从APEC公司订购Honda Civic的高质汽配

本田思域所提供的配件在生产中都经过全面的测试,这使我们避免提供有缺陷或不合格的货物。 APEC公司重视其声誉,因此仅与可靠的供应商合作,其供应商的产品质量不引起怀疑。

在网站上订购Honda Civic汽配的优势:

  • 汽车配件种类繁多。产品目录包含本田思域的基本配置和豪华配置的配件和附属品。我司还提供不同出厂年份车型的稀有和热销的配件。
  • 合理的价格。因为我们直接从制造商交货,所以价格有竞争力。由于公司位于自由经济区(阿联酋,Jebel Ali),我司享受免税政策并尽量减少关税费用。
  • 周密考虑过的物流。因为我司周密考虑过的供应链,与许多物流公司合作,所以我们能迅速发货到世界各地。客户可以选择任何方便的物流公司,也可以使用我们提供的运输公司。
  • 合格的咨询。 我司的经理将帮助您快速下单并提供技术支持。
  • 灵活的折扣和奖金系统。每个客户都可以享受舒适的价格条件。 您购买越多,订单的金额越优惠。 

注册用户能享受更多的优势。简单的授权程序后,客户获得对产品目录的完全访问权并能使用个人助理的合格支持。

我们邀请汽车服务中心、汽车配件仓库、网店、零售店、汽车基地合作,并为批发订单提供优惠的价格。 请注册并批发订购Honda Civic的原厂配件!

往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Spare parts for Honda Civic

Honda Civic

APEC is a reliable supplier of spare parts for Honda Civic and other passenger cars. The catalogue contains component parts and utilities, as well as consumables for various construction units and assemblies used in the engine, brake system, chassis, electrical equipment, body, transmission. We also offer high-quality analogues from aftermarket brands: Febest, NSK, Zimmermann, Taiho, NTN, SKF and others.

There are more than 35,000,000 items of spare parts in warehouses in Dubai, Lithuania, as well as in partner warehouses. Their range is constantly updated. By pre-order, we deliver goods from the warehouses of our partners from the USA, Europe and Asia. The minimum amount for the first order is 5, 000 US Dollars.

Quality spare car parts for Honda Civic from APEC

All supplied component parts and spare parts for Honda Civic are thoroughly checked at the factory, which excludes the delivery of defective or non-standard products. APEC values its reputation, so it only works with trusted suppliers whose product quality is beyond doubt.

Advantages of ordering spare car parts for Honda Civic on our website:

  • Wide range of spare parts. The catalogue contains component parts for base-level trims, additional accessories and equipment for luxury versions of the car Honda Civic. We supply rare and popular spare parts for models of various years of production.
  • Affordable prices. We offer competitive prices for products through direct deliveries from manufacturers. The location in the free economic zone (Jebel Ali, UAE) allows the company to enjoy tax benefits and minimize customs duties.
  • Well-thought-out logistics. A well-established supply chain and cooperation with a large number of transport companies ensures fast delivery of goods to any point in the world. Customers can choose a convenient transport company themselves or use a variant from the suggested list.
  • Competent consultation. Our managers will provide technical support and help you to place your order online.
  • Flexible system of discounts and bonuses. Comfortable price conditions are available for each client. The more you buy, the more profitable the cost of the order is.

For registered users, collaboration opportunities are significantly expanded. After simple authorization, customers get full access to the spare parts catalogue and qualified assistance from a personal manager.

We invite service centers, spare car parts warehouses, online stores, retail outlets, motor depots for cooperation and offer favourable prices for wholesale deliveries. Register and order original spare parts in bulk for Honda Civic!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
to top