用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Honda Elysion的配件

Honda elysion

维修和保养Honda Elysion系列汽车时,使用优质的汽车配件可确保车辆安全运行,并大大延长其主要系统的使用寿命。 APEC国际公司提供本田Honda Elysion的原厂配件和副厂件,这些配件完全符合制造商对车辆维护法规的建议。

为什么从我们订购配件有利

APEC是一家大型国际控股公司,已经与世界领先汽车配件制造商成功地合作了20多年。 公司在阿联酋(迪拜,Jebel Ali)和立陶宛有仓库。 位于迪拜自由经济区的中央交易大厅面积超过3000平方米。

由于APEC仓库在主要国际运输枢纽的便利位置,离国际货运机场和中东最大的海港很近,这使APEC能够以最优惠的价格提供本田艾力绅汽车配件。

公司的仓库和和合作伙伴的仓库中总有超过35.000.000种汽配和消耗品。长期客户可以预定从东南亚、美国、欧洲的合作伙伴供应商的仓库交货。

与APEC公司合作有下列优势:

  • 我司直接与制造商合作,具有全系产品符合国际ISO和质量管理体系标准的合格证和文件;
  • 我们自己的在线支付系统可确保交易的安全性和您的个人资料的机密性;
  • 我们的电子目录含便捷的搜索系统,可以快速挑选并订购Honda Elysion (本田艾力绅)的配件;
  • 通知入库、降价、库存情况;
  • 集成的仓库管理系统和国际物流系统使大大减少发货和交货时间;
  • 个人经理在合作的每一个阶段提供帮助;
  • 运送到世界各地,包括紧急运送;
  • 灵活的折扣系统,基于客户的每月营业额,奖金和忠实顾客奖励计划,大批发订单的促销活动。

与APEC的合作条件

在司网站上注册后,您可以订购Honda Elysion的汽车配件。 授权客户可以访问用户中心、电子目录, 使用产品搜索功能(按需要的标准搜索产品)、付款系统并跟踪订单状态和位置。

APEC公司邀请汽车服务站和网店、保险公司和出租车公司、官方经销商和技术维修站合作。 APEC公司无可挑剔的商业声誉是长期稳定和成功的业务项目的保证。

往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Honda Elysion spare parts

Honda elysion

The use of high-quality automobile spare parts for the repair and maintenance of Honda Elysion vehicles ensures the safe operation of the car and prolongs the lifetime of its main systems considerably. APEC is an international company that offers original Honda Elysion spare parts and their analogs, manufactured in full compliance with the producer’s recommendations as to the regulations and procedure of the technical inspection.

Why it is convenient to order spare parts in our company

APEC is an international holding that has been cooperating with the world’s leading spare parts manufacturers for over 20 years. The company owns warehouses in the UAE (Jebel Ali, Dubai) and Lithuania. The floor area of the main trading space located in the free-trade zone in Dubai exceeds 3,000 sq.m.

The warehouse’s convenient location in the heart of a major international logistics hub in close proximity to the international cargo airport and the Middle East’s largest seaport enables APEC to offer Honda Elysion spare parts at the most advantageous prices.

Over 35,000,000 spare parts and consumables are available at the warehouses belonging to the company and its partner suppliers. Loyal customers are granted the opportunity to make pre-orders from the partner warehouses located in South-East Asia, the USA, and Europe.

The cooperation with APEC has the following advantages:

  • direct business relations with manufacturers; certificates and the necessary documents for the entire range of goods required in accordance with the international ISO and QMS standards;
  • online payment system that ensures the safety of transactions and confidentiality of your personal data;
  • availability of the online catalog with an intuitive search engine that enables quick selection and ordering of Honda Elysion spare parts;
  • notifications on new additions, price reductions, and the goods’ availability at the warehouse;
  • integrated warehouse accounting and international delivery system that helps reduce shipment and delivery terms considerably;
  • personal manager assistance at each stage of the order execution;
  • delivery to any destination in the world, including express delivery;
  • flexible discount system based on the monthly turnover, bonus and loyalty programs, special offers for large wholesale orders.

Terms of cooperation with APEC

Honda Elysion spare parts can be ordered after signing in on the company’s website. Authorized users get access to the Personal area, online catalogs with the opportunity to search and select spare parts by the required parameters, and the system that enables making payments and tracking orders at any stage of their execution and delivery.

APEC is interested in cooperating with service stations, online shops, insurance and taxi companies, and official dealerships. APEC’s impeccable business reputation serves as a guarantee for long-term, stable, and successful business projects.

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
to top