用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Honda Jazz的配件

Honda Jazz

APEC国际公司是领先汽配供应商,以低廉的价格提供Honda Jazz的配件。阿联酋、立陶宛的仓库和合作伙伴的仓库中总有超过35.000.000个产品项目。在我们的产品目录中您可以找到原厂配件和全世界知名品牌的乘用车的高质副厂件、附属品和消耗品。

APEC提供的本田爵士配件: 质量优越,价格合理

Honda Jazz是具有时尚且引人注目设计的汽车,使驾驶带来愉快。 该汽车合实用,通用且紧凑。

Honda Jazz的汽车配件种类繁多。您可以从我们批发采购车身配件、离合器片、减震器、消声器、悬架配件、刹车片、制动钳、转向杆、机油和润滑油。 我们仅出售根据技术生产标准制造的原厂配件和有合格证的副厂件。

与APEC合作的优势

我们在市场上从事配件批发供应已有20多年了。我们仅与可靠的制造商合作: SWAG公司, Meyle公司, TRW Automotive, MAPCO, LYNXauto, Optimal, SKF, Sachs, Lemfoerder 等。 保证产品的高质量。

与我司合作会给您带来下列优势:

  • 以最低的价格通过对您方便的运输方式发货;
  • 发货到世界各地,可以在线跟踪订单;
  • 提高营业额就可以享受更低的产品价格;
  • 个人助理的咨询;
  • 网站上授权后,客户获得对产品搜索功能、专门网络资源 ftp.apec-uae.com (帮助您的管账)的访问权。

APEC公司的仓库里位于免税贸易区,离Jebel Ali大型港口很近。这些因素都让我们以最低的价格给您提供Honda Jazz和其他外国乘用车的配件。第一单的最小金额为 5000 USD。

在哪批发订购配件?

出租车公司、技术维修站、汽车展厅、物流公司和网店的业主不用再找在哪里批发订购低廉,高品质的外国乘用车的配件。因为APEC才有最佳的配件。 您可以自己确信!

往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Spare parts for Honda Jazz

Honda Jazz

Leading supplier – international company APEC offers spare parts for Honda Jazz in bulk at low prices. Over 35,000,000 items are always available in warehouses in the UAE, Lithuania and partner warehouses. You will find in our catalogue original spare parts and high-quality analogues, accessories and consumables for passenger cars from well-known manufacturers.

Spare parts for Honda Jazz from APEC: quality at an affordable price

Honda Jazz is a car with a stylish and catchy design that gives you driving pleasure. The car is notable for practicability, versatility and compact size.

Spare car parts for Honda Jazz are presented in wide range. Body parts, clutch discs, shock absorbers, exhaust silencers, suspension parts, brake pads, calipers, steering rods, oils and lubricants and much more can be bought from us in bulk. We sell only new original spare parts and certified analogues manufactured in accordance with the technical standards of production.

Advantages of working with APEC

We have been working on the wholesale spare parts market for more than 20 years. We cooperate only with proven manufacturers, including: SWAG, Meyle, TRW Automotive, MAPCO, LYNXauto, Optimal, SKF, Sachs, Lemfoerder and others. We guarantee high quality of our products.

By working with us, you get the following benefits:

  • order delivery in a convenient for you way at minimum rates;
  • the goods are sent anywhere in the world with the ability to track the order shipment online;
  • product prices are decreased if turnover is increased;
  • consultation of a personal manager;
  • access to interest discounts, use of a specialized resource apec-uae.com (assistance in maintaining your own accounting) after logging in to the website.

APEC warehouses are located in the duty-free zone in close proximity to the largest port of Jebel Ali. Thanks to these factors, we were able to offer you the lowest possible prices for utilities for Honda Jazz and other passenger cars. The first order amount is 5,000 US Dollars.

Where can you buy spare parts in bulk?

For owners of taxi companies, service stations, car dealerships, logistics companies and online stores, it is no longer a question of where to buy cheap and high-quality spare parts for passenger cars in bulk. Because the best of the possible can be found only in APEC. See for yourself!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
to top