用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Honda Odyssey的配件

Honda Odyssey

APEC国际公司专门批发销售外国汽车乘用车的原厂配件和副厂件。我们为Honda Odyssey提供大量配件,并从阿联酋和立陶宛的仓库发货到世界任何地方。 我司提供的价格比其他供应商低很多。第一单的最小金额为 5000 USD。

本田奥德赛的配件品种

Honda Odyssey是家族式小型货车,具有周密考虑过的安全系统和扩展的选项。 奥德赛配备基本的Sensing系统,包含自适应巡航、第三方物体的识别程序以及紧急制动功能。本田的骄傲是Odyssey的宽适车内空间。

APEC公司的电子目录中有Honda Odyssey不同世代的多种配件和消耗品。 按VIN码搜索所需的产品。 我们只出售有合格证的,可靠制造商提供的质量保证的新配件,如:Extra Start, Brembo, AVA, Volkswagen Group, FERODO, Ruville, EURO STAMP等。 在网站注册后,您可以在线下订单来购买本田奥德赛的批发汽车配件。

仓库中有下列配件的库存:车身配件、启动器、发电机、加热和冷却系统的配件、泵、悬架臂、主制动缸的修理包、光学元件、油封、轮毂等。 我们不出售二手配件或组合件。有预定时,可以从欧洲、美国、亚洲制造商的仓库发货。

与APEC合作的优势

APEC公司是领先汽配供应商,合作有下列优势:

  • 因为公司的仓库位于阿联酋Jebel Ali免税区, 所以本田奥德赛配件的价格低于市场平均水平;
  • 最广泛的汽配品种 - 库存超过35.000.000个产品项目;
  • 最低的物流成本;
  • 可以在线跟踪订单状态;
  • 您的个人经理随时能提供咨询;
  • 授权用户收到对产品目录和专门资源 ftp.apec-uae.com的完全访问权,能够下载文件来管账,使用产品搜索功能。

经常从我们购买Honda Odyssey的汽车配件,您会根据您的营业额获得个性化的折扣。

我们邀请批发和零售店、出租车公司、技术维修站和网店的业主、汽车展厅和汽车服务站合作。您想赚更多钱吗? 请选择APEC!

往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Honda Odyssey spare parts

Honda Odyssey

APEC is an international company that specializes in wholesale of original spare parts and their analogs for foreign passenger cars. We invite you to purchase wholesale Honda Odyssey spare parts from our warehouses in the UAE and Lithuania with the delivery to any destination in the world. Our prices are considerably lower than those of other suppliers. The minimum value of the first order is USD 5,000.

Range of Honda Odyssey spare parts

Honda Odyssey is a family minivan with a well-designed safety system and an extended list of options. This car model is fitted with the Sensing complex that includes adaptive cruise control, foreign object recognition program, and emergency braking system. Honda is extremely proud of this eight-seater with its spacious and comfortable interior.

APEC’s online catalog features a wide range of components, consumables, and accessories for all Honda Odyssey generations. The search of the required item is performed on the basis of its VIN code. We sell only new certified spare parts complemented by quality guarantees and supplied by such reliable manufacturers as Extra Start, Brembo, AVA, Volkswagen Group, FERODO, Ruville, EURO STAMP, and others. We invite you to purchase wholesale Honda Odyssey spare parts by placing an online order after signing in on our website.

The following items are available: body parts, starters, generators, components for heating and cooling systems, pumps, suspension arms, repair kits for the main brake cylinder, optics, seals, hubs, etc. We do not sell used spare parts, systems, and devices. Automobile spare parts from the manufacturers’ warehouses in Europe, the US, and Asia can be purchased by placing a pre-order.

Advantages of cooperating with APEC

The cooperation with such a major supplier as APEC gives you numerous advantages that include the following:

  • our prices for Honda Odyssey components are below the market average since the company’s UAE warehouses are located in Jebel Ali Free Zone;
  • the widest range of automobile spare parts on stock – over 35,000,000 items;
  • lowest logistics costs;
  • opportunity to make online tracking of orders;
  • personal managers are always ready to offer their assistance;
  • authorized users have access to the full catalog and to a dedicated service ftp.apec-uae.com that allows uploading files for record-keeping, and can use a search engine to select spare parts by key parameters.

By purchasing Honda Odyssey spare parts with our company on a regular basis, you will be granted personal discounts that depend on the turnover.

APEC is looking forward to cooperating with wholesale and retail auto shops, taxi companies, service stations, online shops, dealerships, and repair shops. Are you interested in getting higher profits? Choose APEC!

to top