用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Honda Pilot的配件

Honda Pilot

APEC国际公司在汽车配件市场上处于领导地位。我们提供来自世界领先制造商的不同世代所有车型的外国乘用车的配件。我们提供Honda Pilot的原产配件、高质副厂件、附属品和消耗品。我们从阿联酋迪拜和立陶宛的仓库发货到世界任何地方。

以优惠的价格提供本田领航员的配件

日本本田制造商的汽车被认为是最可靠和耐用的,故障很少见。 主要在计划保养时或在紧急情况下,如在事故发生后,才需要更换配件。 APEC国际供应商的仓库中总有超过35.000.000个产品项目。有预定时,可以把Honda Pilot的配件从美国、欧洲、亚洲的制造商仓库交货。

您可以从我们购买批发的车身配件、发动机配件、乏汽包、共振器、氧传感器、ABS单元和泵、电气、光学器件以及本田领航员所需的配件。 我们仅销售有合格证的新配件和副厂件。 我们与可靠的制造商合作 - Volkswagen Group, Ruville, EURO STAMP, Nural, Kolbenschmidt, Brembo, AVA等。

因为我司的仓库位于Jebel Ali免税贸易区, 所以我们能提供低于市场平均价格的配件。由于Jebel Ali是大型港口,物流成本低。

与APEC合作的5个理由

为什么全球成千上万的客户信任我们:

  1. 本田领航员和其他外国乘用车的汽车配件的质量保证以全球市场上20年的成功销售的经验证实的。
  2. 汽车配件、附属品、、消耗品的品种广泛,仓库中的库存和目录每天更新。
  3. 以长期合作为中心 - 长期客户享受特权,基于营业额的折扣。
  4. 服务水平高。
  5. 可以在线监控订单(查库存、状态、发货)。

请注意,第一次在APEC采购配件时,订单的最小金额应该为 5000 USD。

邀请合作

您在APEC能随时以最优惠的价格订购Honda Pilot批发的优质配件。 我们邀请跟汽车维修和保养方面有关的人、网店、出租车公司、物流公司和汽车经销店的所有人合作。

往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Honda Pilot spare parts

Honda Pilot

APEC occupies a leading position in the international spare parts market. We offer spare parts for all the models and generations of foreign passenger cars, supplied by the world’s most reliable manufacturers. In particular, the company engages in vending original Honda Pilot spare parts, their quality analogs, accessories, and consumables. The goods are delivered from our warehouses in Dubai (UAE) and Lithuania to any destination in the world.

Wholesale Honda Pilot spare parts at advantageous prices

Cars produced by the Japanese Honda company are among the most reliable and durable ones, so breakdowns take place rather rarely. The replacement of Honda spare parts is required mainly during scheduled technical inspections or in extreme cases (for example, after a road accident). Over 35,000,000 automobile spare parts are always available at the warehouses belonging to APEC – a major international supplier – and its partners. Honda Pilot spare parts can also be pre-ordered directly from the manufacturers’ production facilities in the USA, Europe, and Asia.

We invite you to purchase body parts, engine components, mufflers, resonators, oxygen sensors, ABS blocks and pumps, electric components, optics, and anything you might need for Honda Pilot technical inspections. The company sells only new certified spare parts and their analogs. We cooperate with such reliable manufacturers as Volkswagen Group, Ruville, EURO STAMP, Nural, Kolbenschmidt, Brembo, AVA, and others.

APEC allows you to purchase wholesale spare parts at prices that are significantly below the market average since the company’s warehouses are located in Jebel Ali Free Zone. Besides, your logistics costs will be as low as possible as Jebel Ali also hosts the largest seaport in the region.

5 reasons to cooperate with APEC

This is why thousands of customers all across the globe trust us:

  1. Guaranteed quality of spare parts for Honda Pilot and other foreign passenger vehicles, proved by 20 years of successful experience in sales in the international market.
  2. Huge range of components, accessories, and consumables that can be found at our warehouses and in the catalog that gets updated daily.
  3. Interest in a long-term cooperation – privileges for loyal wholesale customers, progressive price reductions based on the turnover.
  4. High level of service.
  5. Opportunity to track orders online by checking availability and shipment status.

Those who order spare parts with APEC for the first time, please note that the volume of your order should be at least USD 5,000.

Invitation for cooperation

If you need high-quality wholesale Honda Pilot spare parts, welcome to APEC. We are looking forward to cooperating with entrepreneurs engaged in car repair and maintenance, as well as with owners of online shops, taxi companies, logistics companies, and dealerships.

to top