用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Honda Stream的配件

Honda Stream

APEC国际公司提供Honda Stream的原厂配件和副厂件的广泛品种。公司的总仓库位于阿联酋迪拜,免税贸易区。因此我们将世界领先制造商乘用车的配件、附属品、消耗品提供低廉的价格。

本田时韵的汽配品种

日本 Honda Stream 汽车因其设计和高效性收许多车主的欢迎。Stream本身虽然是小型货车,更像运动旅行车。 舒适的内饰,高动态特性,出色的运行质量 - 这都证明这款家用车的变体很出色。

Honda汽车以其可靠性,实用性和耐用性而闻名。 但是,像其他汽车一样,本田汽车也需要及时维护,更换损坏的汽车配件。 APEC仓库和合作伙伴的仓库中总有超过3500万件配件和相关的产品(消耗品、附属品)。

您可以从我们批发订购Honda Stream不同一代和车型的配件。我们的目录中有车身配件、燃油泵、轴承、机油、电气设、光学器件、缓冲器、减震器。为了您的方便,可以按VIN编号搜索配件。 我们仅销售新配件,而千万不会售出二手配件和组合件。

与APEC合作的优势

如果您第一次从我们批发采购配件,请通过简单的注册程序。您将收到对产品搜索工具,完整价目表的访问权。注册后,您可以访问专门网络资源 ftp.apec-uae.com – 能帮助您管账。第一单的最小金额为 5000 USD。

您与APEC合作的优势:

  • 以低廉的价格提供本田时韵和其他外国乘用车的汽配,品种广泛;
  • 仓库每天补货;
  • 有预定时,可以从欧洲、美国和亚洲合作伙伴的仓库发货;
  • 随着营业额的提高,我们为Honda Stream配件提供更低的价格;
  • 可以查库存情况并在线监控发货;
  • 个人助理的咨询和支持。

Jebel Ali是APEC公司的所在地, 也是最大的港口和运输枢纽。因此您的物流成本最低。我们在最短期内发货到任何国家和居民点。

您从事汽配销售?我们能邀请技术维修站、汽车展厅、出租车公司、网店和物流公司的业主进行互利的合作。

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Spare parts for Honda Stream

Honda Stream

The international company APEC offers a wide range of original spare parts for Honda Stream and high-quality analogues of component parts. The company's main warehouse is located in the UAE (Dubai), in the duty-free zone. Therefore, we offer low prices for spare car parts, accessories and consumables for passenger cars from leading manufacturers.

Range of spare car parts for Honda Stream

Japanese Honda Stream appealed to many car owners due to its design and extreme energy. Being, in fact, a minivan, Stream rather refers to sports wagon cars. Comfortable interior, high dynamic characteristics, excellent driving performance – all these indicates that we have a great variant of a family car.

Honda cars are famous for their reliability, practicability and durability. But, like any car, Honda needs timely maintenance, replacement of failed component parts. More than 35,000,000 spare parts and related products (consumables, accessories) are always available in APEC warehouses and partner warehouses.

You can buy from us in bulk spare car parts for Honda Stream of all models and generations. Body parts, fuel pumps, bearings, oils, electrical equipment, optics, dampers, shock absorbers – you will find in our catalogue all these items and much more. For convenience, the search for the necessary part is carried out by VIN code. We sell only new spare parts, we do not have contract spare parts, components and mechanisms.

Advantages of working with APEC

If you want to buy spare car parts from us in bulk for the first time, go through a simple registration on the website. This will give you access to the discounts, as well as the full price list. After registration, you will be able to use a specialized resource ftp.apec-uae.com – an excellent assistant when running your own accounting programs. The amount of the first purchase must be at least 5,000 US Dollars.

Your benefits when cooperation with APEC:

  • wide choice of spare car parts for Honda Stream and other passenger cars at the best prices;
  • daily updated assortment;
  • ability to deliver components on pre-order from warehouses of manufacturers from Europe, USA and Asia;
  • purchase of spare parts for Honda Stream at even lower prices with increased turnover;
  • ability to track the availability of goods in stock, as well as control the shipment of goods online;
  • advice and support from a personal manager.

Jebel Ali, where APEC is located, is the largest port and transport hub. Therefore, your logistics costs will be minimal. We deliver spare car parts to any country and locality within the shortest period of time.

Do you sell spare car parts? We offer mutually beneficial cooperation to all owners of car repair shops, car dealerships, service stations, taxi companies, online stores and logistics companies.

to top