用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

现代波特的批发配件

Hyundai Porter

可靠高质量的配件能够大大延长汽车的使用寿命。APEC公司提供Hyundai Porter的批发配件。我司从事向世界各地提供高品质的汽车配件和消耗品。

Hyundai Porter – 现代汽车系列中最受欢迎的小吨位货车之一。最常见的操作问题是发动机过热(随后要更换破裂的气缸盖)和悬挂的过载 (要更换板簧)。车身配件也有受欢迎 - 保险杠、挡泥板和雾灯。传动配件也经常失效 - 万向节和离合器的组件。

APEC公司批发提供现代波特的汽配,这些配件用于汽车小修或大修理,通过定期的维修,汽车的外部或内部的改装。

在APEC订购汽配

APEC公司已经在国际市场上有20多年的历史,并成功地与世界领先的制造商合作。总仓库位于阿联酋迪拜Jebel Ali自由经济区。仓库中的库存不断地补充 (超过 35.000.000 种商品), 高效地国际物流是我们以低价销售高质量的产品。

要订购配件并获得咨询,您必须在公司网站上的用户中心注册。第一个批发单的最小金额是 5 000 USD。

APEC公司的服务会帮助您安排将汽配到世界各地的运输。现代波特汽车配件的批发运输是从公司的迪拜和立陶宛的仓库发走的或者直接从欧洲、美国和亚洲的供应商(要预定)发货。

合作的优势

APEC公司为其客户提供批发价目表,单独的折扣系统,产品搜索功能(按原产编号搜索大众配件)以及访问完整的商品目录。在公司网站上注册后, 可以享受这些优势。授权后,您的个人经理将与您联系,来商定有关合同签署、价格表、付款条件和订单交付的所有详细。

我们邀请零售店、汽车服务中心、出租车公司、网店、技术维修站和保险公司合作。我们对长期合作感兴趣,并为我们的长期客户提供特殊条件、灵活的价格政策、奖金计划、促销和销售活动。

往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Wholesale Hyundai Porter spare parts

Hyundai Porter

Reliable and high-quality spare parts prolong your car’s useful life considerably. APEC company, engaged in worldwide supplies of quality spare parts and consumables, invites you to purchase Hyundai Porter spare parts.

Hyundai Porter is one of Hyundai Motor’s most popular light vehicles. This car’s most frequent operation problems are engine overheating (with subsequent replacement of cracked cylinder heads) and suspension overloading (spring replacement). Various body parts (bumpers, fenders, and fog lights) are in demand as well. Among other frequently failing units are transmission elements – universal joint-crosses and clutch components.

APEC offers you to make a wholesale purchase of Hyundai Porter spare parts necessary for performing operating repair and overhauling, undergoing scheduled technical inspections, and conducting exterior or interior car tuning.

Spare parts orders in APEC

APEC has been operating in the international market for over 20 years now and has established successful cooperation with the world’s major manufacturers. The company’s main warehouse is located in Dubai (UAE). The location in Jebel Ali tax-free zone, vast and regularly replenished range of spare parts (over 35 mln items on stock), and efficient international logistics allow us to secure low prices without compromising the high quality of the goods.

To order spare parts or obtaining consultation services, customers are required to access their personal account on our company’s website. The minimum value of the first wholesale order must be at least $5,000.

APEC will help you deliver spare parts anywhere in the world. Wholesale Hyundai Porter spare parts get shipped from our warehouses in Dubai and Latvia or directly from the suppliers’ warehouses in Europe, Asia, and the USA (pre-orders only).

Cooperation advantages

APEC offers to its customers wholesale prices, individual discount system, massive search of spare parts based on their original numbers, and access to the full catalog of goods. All these privileges are granted after the user logs in on the company’s website. Once the authorization is completed, you will get contacted by your personal manager for the discussion of all the details concerning the signing of the agreement, our price list, payment terms, and delivery.

We are looking forward to cooperating with retail shops, dealerships, taxi companies, service stations, and insurance companies. We are interested in establishing long-term cooperation, and to that end, we offer to our loyal customers exclusive conditions, flexible pricing policy, bonus programs, special offers, and sales.

to top