用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Infiniti 的配件批发

Infiniti

Infiniti是来自日本Infiniti制造商的豪华型乘用车品牌,是Nissan Motor汽车公司的一部分。 现代的系列包括Infiniti G35 紧凑型掀背车、Q50 和 Q70 轿车、Infiniti Q60 轿跑车和敞篷车、QX30 和 QX80 SUV、QX50 和 QX60 跨界车、Q、QX、QS、QX Sport Inspiration 概念车。 该品牌的汽车以创新的设计解决方案、高技术特性和优质的制造质量而著称。

APEC国际公司为Infiniti提供多种原厂配件及其高质副厂件。 产品范围包括超过 35,000,000 个ч产品项目。 登录的用户可以从公司在立陶宛和迪拜的自有仓库订购Infiniti(英菲尼迪)所需的汽车配件,或从美国、亚洲和欧洲的APEC合作伙伴的仓库预订配件。

为什么在APEC 公司订购配件有利

APEC是一家20多年在国际市场上成功经营汽车配件批发供应的国际公司。 我们的优势:

  • 直接从制造商提供原厂配件和领先的售后市场品牌的副厂件,所有产品的价格低廉;
  • 根据制造商的要求和国际质量体系标准对汽车配件进行认证;
  • 具有最新信息的完整配件电子目录信息库;
  • 汽车配件系列的不断地更新并补充;
  • 周密考虑过的国际物流系统,与仓库管理程序相结合;
  • 可以用产品搜索工具来挑选配件;
  • 灵活的折扣政策、奖金计划、活动、促销活动;
  • 个人经历的支持和全天候技术支持。

公司总部和仓库位于Jebel Ali Free Zone(JAFZA - 阿联酋、迪拜),这使 APEC 能够为其客户提供最优惠的合作条件。优惠的税收制度、没有关税和中介加价使其让公司尽可能降低汽车配件的价格。

公司的主要仓库靠近Dubai International Airport和Jebel Ali的海港,有助于降低运输成本,并确保为英菲尼迪(Infiniti)和其他乘用车提供不间断、准时的配件的运输。

APEC公司邀请保险公司、汽车服务中心、汽车租赁公司、汽车配件零售店和网上商店进行互惠互利的长期合作。 与APEC公司的合作会让您的企业发展迈上新台阶!

仓库中的汽配

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Spare parts for Infiniti wholesale

Infiniti

Infiniti is a premium passenger car brand of the Japanese manufacturer Infiniti, which is part of the carmaker Nissan Motor. The modern model range includes the Infiniti G35 compact hatchback, Q50 and Q70 sedans, Infiniti Q60 coupes and convertibles, QX30 and QX80 SUVs, QX50 and QX60 crossovers, Q, QX, QS concept cars and QX Sport Inspiration. The cars of this brand are distinguished by innovative design solutions, high technical characteristics and premium build quality.

A large selection of original spare parts for Infiniti and their high-quality analogues is offered by the international company APEC. The product range includes more than 35,000,000 items. Authorized users may order the necessary auto parts for Infiniti from the company's own warehouses in Lithuania and Dubai, or pre-order spare parts from the warehouses of APEC partners from the United States, Asia, and Europe.

Why it is profitable to order spare parts from APEC

APEC is an international company that has been successfully operating in the international market of wholesale auto parts supplies for more than 20 years. Our advantages:

  • direct deliveries from manufacturers of original spare parts and leading brands of the aftermarket, low prices for all products;
  • certification of auto parts according to the requirements of manufacturers and the standards of the international quality system;
  • complete information base of electronic spare parts catalogues with up-to-date information;
  • constant updating and replenishment of the range of auto parts;
  • well-established international logistics system integrated with the warehouse accounting program;
  • search and selection of spare parts by the percentage method;
  • flexible system of discounts, bonus programs, promotions and sales;
  • help from a personal manager and round-the-clock technical support.

The convenient location of the company's head office and warehouse in Jebel Ali Free Zone (JAFZA – UAE, Dubai) allows APEC to offer its customers the most favorable terms of cooperation, and the preferential tax system, the absence of customs duties and trade margins make possible to form the lowest possible prices for auto parts.

The proximity of the company's main warehouse to the Dubai International Airport and the Jebel Ali seaport helps to reduce transportation costs and ensure uninterrupted, timely delivery of spare parts for Infiniti and other passenger cars.

APEC invites insurance companies, car service centers, car rental companies, retail and online auto parts stores to mutually beneficial and long-term cooperation. Partnership with APEC – a new level of development of your business!

Auto parts in stock

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
to top