用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Kia Ceed的配件

Kia Ceed

Kia Ceed是城市情况下的出色汽车,有掀背车和旅行车车身的变体。 先进的设备和创新的安全系统的结合使它能够在同类汽车中规定标准,为车主提供其他车型所没有的东西。

APEC公司是乘用车配件的国际供应商。产品目录中有Kia Ceed的原厂配件和可靠制造商的副厂件,如 Febest, NSK, Zimmermann, Taiho, NTN, SKF 等。 您可以为转向系统、行走机构、制动和排气系统、传动系统以及汽车的其他组件挑选高质量的配件。我们提供起亚 Ceed 的所有变体和配置的单独配件、组件总成和消耗品。

产品目录中有超过 35.000.000 个产品项目,迪拜、立陶宛仓库和合作伙伴的仓库中有现货。第一单的最小金额为 5000 USD。

来自可靠供应商的Kia Ceed汽配

公司直接与制造商合作,这保证每件配件的质量和可靠性。APEC仓库中的Kia Ceed汽配品种不断地更新。 公司的经理定期调查制造商的市场,以便不仅向客户提供通用的配件和附属品,而且还提供技术创新。

在APEC订购配件的优势:

  • 批发订单的低廉价格。因为公司位于免税贸易区(阿联酋Jebel Ali),直接从制造商交给, 所以我们能向客户提供低廉的价格。提高每月营业额就可以收到订单更低的价格。
  • 配件和消耗品的种类繁多。公司仓库不断地补货。为了了解目录更新的情况,请在网站上注册并享受奖金和折扣计划。
  • 周密考虑过的物流。有利的地理位置(中东最大的交通枢纽)使我们安排通过最方便的物流线路发货。我们可以通过合作伙伴公司或对您方便的物流公司运送货物到世界任何地方。

为了访问完整的产品目录并收到个人助理的咨询服务,请在网站上注册并享受网站全部功能的优势。

我们邀请汽车商店、服务中心、出租车公司、汽车基地、汽配零售店合作,提高起亚 Ceed配件的有利批发订购条件。

选择来自可靠制造商的配件并从值得信赖的供应商采购!

往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Spare parts for Kia Ceed

Kia Ceed

Kia Ceed is a great car for city trips, presented in the bodies of hatchback and wagon car. The combination of advanced trim version and innovative safety systems allows it to set standards in its class, offering car owners something that other models do not have.

APEC is an international supplier of spare parts for passenger cars. The catalogue contains original spare parts for Kia Ceed and proven analogues from manufacturers Febest, NSK, Zimmermann, Taiho, NTN, SKF and others. You can choose high-quality component parts and utilities for steering, running gear, brake and exhaust systems, transmission and other components and mechanisms of the car. We supply spare parts in the assembly and separately, as well as consumables for all modifications and trim versions of Kia Ceed.

The catalogue contains more than 35,000,000 items of spare parts that are available in warehouses in Dubai, Lithuania and partner warehouses. The minimum amount of the first order is 5,000 US Dollars.

Spare car parts for Kia Ceed from a trusted supplier

The company works directly with manufacturers, and this guarantees the reliability and quality of each part. The range of spare car parts for Kia Ceed in APEC warehouses is constantly updated. The company's managers regularly monitor the manufacturers' market in order to offer customers not only popular spare parts and accessories, but also technological innovations.

Advantages of ordering spare parts from APEC:

  • Affordable prices for wholesale deliveries. The company's location in the duty-free zone (Jebel Ali, UAE) and direct deliveries from manufacturers allow us to offer customers flexible prices for goods. Increase your monthly turnover and get even more opportunities to reduce the cost of orders.
  •  Wide choice of spare parts and consumables. The company's warehouses are constantly replenished. To keep up to date with the latest catalogue updates, register on the website and get access to bonuses and discount programs.
  • Well-thought-out logistics. The economically advantageous geographical location (the largest transport hub in the Middle East) allows you to build convenient transportation schemes. We will deliver goods to any point of the world by partner transport companies or a convenient one.

To get full access to the catalogue and use the consulting services of a personal manager, go through a simple registration and enjoy all the advantages of the website.

We are looking to cooperate with car and truck shops, service centers, taxi companies, motor depots, retail outlets and offer favourable conditions for wholesale deliveries of spare parts for Kia Ceed.

Choose high-quality spare car parts from trusted manufacturers and order them from a reliable supplier!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
to top