用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Kia Optima的配件

Kia Optima

起亚远舰是在商业界流行的中型汽车。在配备六速手动或六速自动变速器的韩国汽车上,任何旅行都会带来舒适。 雅致Optima汽车的工艺性设计和舒适的车内装有先进的安全选项。

APEC的产品目录有Kia Optima和其他汽车的高质配件。原厂配件和消耗品的价格优惠,其中有下列品牌: Febest, NSK, Zimmermann, Taiho, NTN, SKF。 我们还提供各种出厂年份和车型的起亚远舰配置的耗材和配件。 请在网站上注册并访问发动机、行走机构、变速器、传动系统、制动和排气系统,车身配件的完整目录。

APEC的仓库和合作伙伴的仓库中有35.000.000个产品项目。如果需要的配件无现货,可以预定从美国、亚洲和欧洲合作伙伴的仓库交货。第一单的最小金额为 5000 USD。

Kia Optima汽车配件的批发供应

对于各代起亚Optima的轿车,您可以在目录中挑选稀有配件、消耗品、组合件和附属品。 从APEC网站订购大量产品时,客户将享受下列优势:

  • 价格低于竞争对手的价格。 由于直接从制造商交货,库存不断地更新,因此公司的营业额很高。 因为公司位于Jebel Ali自由贸易区(阿联酋),所以能够在免税条件下进行贸易。
  • 发货到世界任何地方。发达的物流结构和便利的地理位置使公司能够通过各种运输公司向客户交货。请在我们提高地运输公司清单挑一家或者使用自己地物流公司。
  • 配件种类繁多。 产品目录中有Kia Optima和其他汽车地配件和消耗品。注册后, 您可以订购全部有现货的配件,使用个人助理的帮助。
  • 有利的折扣和奖金。所有的客户能享受折扣计划。您购买的商品越多,享受的价格越优惠。

APEC公司保证每件配件的高质量,仅与可靠的供应商合作。所有的配件在生产中都经过严格的技术控制,这使我们避免提供有缺陷的商品。

我们邀请网店、服务中心、汽车基地,汽配零售店和其他汽车市场的参与者进行合作。请注册并立即批发采购Kia Optima的汽配,快速在世界任何地方收货!

往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Spare parts for Kia Optima

Kia Optima

Kia Optima is a popular in business circles mid-size car. With a six-speed manual or six-band automatic transmission, a South Korean car is equipped with, any trip turns into a pleasure. The elegant Optima's technological design and comfortable interior are organically complemented by advanced security options.

APEC catalogue offers high-quality spare parts for Kia Optima and other passenger cars. Favourable prices for component parts and utilities of original production, and analogues from the brands: Febest, NSK, Zimmermann, Taiho, NTN, SKF. We also supply consumables and accessories for all Kia Optima trim levels of various production years. Register on the website and get full access to the catalogue of spare parts for the engine, chassis, transmission, gearbox, brake and exhaust systems, body.

More than 35,000,000 items of spare parts are available in the warehouses of APEC and partners.  In the absence of the necessary position, we deliver spare parts by pre-order from the warehouses of partners from the USA, Asia and Europe. The minimum amount for the first order is 5,000 USD.

Wholesale deliveries of spare car parts for Kia Optima

In the catalogue you can find rare component parts, consumables, utilities and accessories for Kia Optima sedans of all generations. By ordering wholesale quantities on APEC website, customers get the following benefits:

  • Prices are lower than those of competitors. Due to direct deliveries from manufacturers and constant updating of product positions in warehouses, the company operates with a large turnover. And localization in the free economic activity zone of Jebel Ali (UAE) allows you to trade with favourable tax conditions.
  • Delivery around the world. The developed logistics structure and convenient geographical location allow the company to deliver the goods to customers by various transport companies. Choose a tra nsport company from the list or use your own one.
  • Wide choice of spare parts. The catalogue c ontains consumables and accessories for Kia Optima and other passenger cars. After registration, you will be able to order all available products and get assistance from your personal manager.
  • Favourable discounts and bonus offers. Discount programs apply to all customers. The more products you buy, the more profitable the price becomes.

APEC guarantees the highest quality of each spare part and works only with trusted suppliers. All parts are subject to strict technological control in production, which excludes the delivery of goods with defects.

We offer online stores, service centers, motor depots, retail outlets and other participants of the automotive market to become our partners. Register now and place wholesale orders of spare car parts for Kia Optima with fast shipping worldwide!

to top