用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Kia Spectra的配件

Kia Spectra

АРЕС公司在乘用车陪嫁的而市场上已经有20多年的工作经验。我司发汽车配件到不同国家,包括俄罗斯和独联体国家。 技术维修站’服务中心、汽配零售店的业主可以以低廉的价格采购Kia Spectra的配件并运送到任何地区。

公司的立陶宛和阿联酋仓库,合作伙伴的仓库中有35.000.000件原厂配件和高质副厂件。其中有很多产品适合Kia汽车。我们不会发生拣货的延迟。

Kia Spectra的汽车配件:有利的批发供应

我们给批发商提供业务问题的新解决方法。 我们帮助您节省时间和金钱。 在APEC订购Kia Spectra的全部消耗品和汽车配件确实有利。

重要的细微差别! 要在APEC网店上批量采购起亚Spectra的汽车配件,注册的客户可以期望访问完整的配件目录和其他特权。 其中包括个人经理的咨询和支持,可以在官方信息资源上下载服务文件ftp.apec-uae.com

通过公司网站上的注册,您可以了解正在进行的促销活动、折扣、已制造商报价的起亚Spectra的配件入库的情况。

第一个批发订单的最小金额5000 USD。

在APEC订购Kia Spectra汽车配件的优势

  • 即时处理申请单并将批量订单及时提供服务。
  • 因为我司与制造商直接合作,具有周密考虑过的物流系统,不需要中间人的服务,所以可以为Kia Spectra的配件保持低廉价格。Jebel Ali是很大的港口和交通枢纽,货物运送到世界各地。
  • 大量原厂配件和副厂件的广泛品种,包括用于汽车使用寿命优化、车身维修、单元和组件的配件。 改善机舱舒适度,恢复外观并改装的大量附属品。
  • 可以按型号、独特编号、制造商OEM号、车型挑Kia的配件。
  • 保证产品的高质量。所入库的产品都经过严格的检验。
  • 对客户有利的价格政策。 价格差异是通过不断购买大量汽车配件调节的。

运送

APEC有自己的物流部门。 周密考虑过的物流线路使我们将Kia Spectra配件尽量减少到世界各地的运输时间。 提前订购,可以从合作伙伴的仓库发货。

做出正确的选择。 定期以低廉的价格提供优质的配件,是促进您生意的绝佳解决方案。

往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Spare Parts for Kia Spectra

Kia Spectra

APEC company has been shipping replacement parts for cars for over 20 years. We deliver wholesale spare parts to various countries of the world. Owners of car service centers, garages, or retail shops are offered to benefit from the opportunity to buy cheap replacement parts for Kia Spectra and have them delivered to any destination.

Available in stock in our warehouses (located in Lithuania and UAE), as well as in those of our partners, are 35,000,000 authentic car parts and their high-quality analogs. A big number of the parts are for Kia models. Orders are always completed on time and to a high standard.

Parts for Kia Spectra: Favorable Wholesale Prices

In APEC, we offer highly beneficial conditions for purchasing spare parts and supplies for Kia Spectra. Wholesale buyers are invited to try a new approach to solving their business tasks that helps to save time and money.

An important note: For registered online wholesale buyers of replacement parts for Kia Spectra, APEC offers full access to the catalog as well as other benefits. The latter include advice and support of a personal manager and a possibility to download files from the official information resource ftp.apec-uae.com.

Registered members can get information about sales and discounts, as well as arrivals of new parts for Kia Spectra at factory prices. The minimum amount for the first wholesale order is 5,000 USD.

The Advantages of Buying Car Parts for Kia Spectra with APEC

  • Fast processing of wholesale orders.
  • Low prices for Kia Spectra car parts due to direct work with manufacturers, a well-functioning logistics system, and the absence of agents. Jebel Ali is a major port and transport hub from where goods are shipped all around the world.
  • A great assortment of genuine replacement car parts and their analogs to repair a vehicle’s body, units, and assemblies, and extend its overall service life. A big variety of accessories to enhance the comfort of the interior cabin, as well as to restore and customize the exterior.
  • The possibility to search for spare car parts for Kia by the part number, OEM number, or car model.
  • Guaranteed high quality. All goods arriving at the warehouse undergo stringent quality checks.
  • Tiered pricing. Favorable price policy for regular wholesale customers.

Shipping

At APEC, we use our own logistics service. Our well-developed route network helps to minimize delivery times of Kia Spectra parts to any destination worldwide. Upon prior request, we can also ship goods from our partners’ warehouses.

Make the right choice. Regular shipments of high-quality spare parts at affordable prices is an excellent solution that will help to boost your business.

to top