用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

外国汽车批发车身配件

kuzovnye-zapchasti-dlya-inomarok-optom

APEC国际公司提供世界知名制造商的高质车身配件。产品目录包含低价的原厂汽配和高质的量副厂件。我们从迪拜和立陶宛的仓库发货。有预定时,可以直接从欧洲、亚洲和每个的制造商仓库发货。

车身是汽车最重要的部分。 汽车的状态决定其可靠性、行驶过程中的安全性、行驶特性的保留。汽车这部分的维修几乎占到技术维修站服务的50%。因此,外国汽车的车身配件在汽车服务中心和车身修理厂的所有者中很受欢迎。

我们与可靠的制造商合作,如:CAPAT、CobraKingIndustry、EMBO、Jesselai、KLOKKERHOLM、Magneti Marelli、Phira、RHIBO 等。从我们购买车身配件,您可以确定它们的真实性,可靠性以及符合国际质量标准。

与APEC合作的优势

除了外国车的车身部件之外,您还可以批发购买乘用车保养和维修所需的一切。

我们的绝对优势:

  • 由于公司的总仓库位于免税贸易区,因此价格低廉;
  • 折扣和奖金系统;
  • 调整好的物流,从而运输成本很低;
  • 按型号快速能查找配件;
  • 每天补充汽配目录;
  • 由于实施了IT技术,客户能够在购买的每一个阶段(价格、订单状态、在线发货)跟踪订单。

第一单的最小金额是 5000 USD。随着营业额的增加,您将能够以更优惠的价格批量购买车身配件和其他产品。

20年来,我们一直在销售乘用车的配件。 因此,我们可以正确地宣称我们是本领域的专家,并且仅向您提供经过验证的质量。 我们的经理将帮助您正确选择外国汽车的车身配件,并专注于质量和价格的最佳比例。

在我们的网站上注册并与APEC一起为您的生意开辟新天地!

往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Body spare parts for foreign cars wholesale

kuzovnye-zapchasti-dlya-inomarok-optom

APEC international company offers high-quality body spare parts wholesale for foreign cars by world leading manufacturers. The catalog includes genuine auto parts and high-quality analogues at affordable prices. Products are delivered from the company’s warehouses in Dubai and Lithuania. On the advance order basis, direct delivery from manufacturers in Europe, Asia, and the USA is available.

The body is the most important part of a car. Its condition determines a car’s reliability, safety on the road, and maintenance of its driving characteristics. Repair of this car part accounts for almost 50% of all visits to service stations. Therefore, body spare parts for foreign cars are in huge demand from car service stations and body shops owners.

We cooperate with such reliable manufacturers as: CAPAT, CobraKingIndustry, EMBO, Jesselai, KLOKKERHOLM, Magneti Marelli, Phira, RHIBO, and others. By buying body spare parts from us, you can be sure of their authenticity, reliability, and compliance with the international quality standards.

Advantages of cooperating with APEC

Besides body spare parts for foreign cars, you can buy wholesale everything you need to perform car maintenance and repair.

Our absolute advantages are:

  • low prices thanks to the company’s main warehouse being located in a duty-free zone;
  • discount and bonus system;
  • smoothly operating logistics, which minimizes your delivery costs;
  • quick search for the necessary part by code;
  • daily restocking of the auto spare parts catalog;
  • opportunity to track any purchase stage (price, order status, and shipment of goods in the online mode) thanks to the introduction of IT technologies.

Your first order must be $ 5,000 worth at least. Upon the turnover increase, you will be able to buy body spare parts and other products wholesale at even more favorable prices.

For 20 years, we have been selling spare parts for passenger cars. Therefore, we have the right to claim that we are experts in this field and offer you reliable quality only. Our managers will help you to make the right choice of body spare parts for foreign cars, focusing on the best price/quality ratio.

Register on our website and discover new horizons for your business with APEC!

to top