用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Lancia 的配件批发

Lancia

APEC公司 是一家大型国际供应商,以低价批发提供Lancia汽车的配件。 我们销售原厂配件和来自知名售后市场品牌的高质副厂件 - Dencermann、Airtex、INA、Mahle、Gates、Lucas 和其他符合制造商要求,值得信赖的公司。 最低订单金额为 5,000 美元。

在APEC 的仓库中总有蓝西亚汽车和世界领先制造商的其他乘用车超过 35,000,000 件配件、消耗品和附属品。公司的仓库位于阿联酋和立陶宛以及在合作伙伴公司的仓库中。 有利的地理位置允许我们将产品快速运输到世界各地。

来自APEC公司的Lancia汽配

在公司的网站上登录后,用户可以通过方便的搜索系统访问信息丰富的目录。 在目录中,您可以选择维修以下蓝西亚汽车的配件:

  • 发动机 - 气缸活塞组的配件、冷却系统、润滑、电源和排气。
  • 传动系统 - 离合器和变速箱的配件。
  • 转向系统,刹车系统和悬架。
  • 电气设备、照明和气候控制系统。
  • 车身、内饰和外饰。

所提供的配件经过严格的控制,这排除了送不良品产品的可能性。

与APEC公司合作的优势

在20年配件的供应来,我们与业内领先制造商建立了合作伙伴关系。 由于没有中介供应商,所以我们能够保持产品的低价。 主要仓库的有利位置起着重要作用 - 它位于Jebel Ali Free Zone,大大减轻了税收的负担。

要下达第一个订单并访问网站上的所有功能,您需要先注册。 登录的用户能视野带有方便搜索系统的产品目录。 个人经理在网站高质相关的所有问题上能提供支持。

开始与可靠的合作伙伴,APEC公司一起发展您的业务。 请在网站上注册,并享受与国际供应商合作的优势!

仓库中的汽配

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Spare parts for Lancia wholesale

Lancia

APEC - a major international supplier, offers to buy wholesale spare parts for Lancia at low prices. We sell original spare parts and high-quality analogues from well-known brands of the aftermarket – Dencermann, Airtex, INA, Mahle, Gates, Lucas and other proven companies that produce products that meet the requirements of manufacturers. The minimum order amount is to be $ 5,000.

APEC warehouses always have more than 35,000,000 spare parts, consumables and accessories for Lancia and other passenger cars of the world's leading manufacturers. The company's warehouses are located in the UAE and Lithuania, as well as in partner companies. The favorable geographical location allows prompt delivery to any place in the world.

Auto parts for Lancia from APEC

After logging in to the company's website, clients get access to an informative catalog with easy search system. In the catalog you can select spare parts for the repair of the following components of Lunch cars:

  • Engine - parts of the cylinder-piston group, cooling, lubrication, power and exhaust systems.
  • Transmissions-spare parts for clutches and gearboxes.
  • Steering, brake system and suspension.
  • Electrical equipment, lighting, and climate control systems.
  • Body, interior and exterior.

The supplied spare parts are subject to strict control, which eliminates the possibility of delivery of products of inappropriate quality.

Advantages of cooperation with APEC

For 20 years of work in the field of spare parts supply, we have established partnerships with leading manufacturers in the industry. The absence of intermediaries allows us to maintain consistently low prices for products. An important role is played by the favorable location of the main warehouse complex – it is located in the duty-free zone Jebel Ali Free Zone, which significantly reduces the tax burden.

To make first order and get access to all the features of the site, the clients have to register. Authorized customers use the catalog with easy search system and a percentage of spare parts. The client may get a help of personal manager about all issues related to the specifics of the service.

Develop your business with a reliable partner - APEC. Register on the website and evaluate the benefits of cooperation with an international supplier!

Auto parts in stock

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
to top