用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件

MAN 的配件批发供应

MAN

作为汽车产品的国际供应商,APEC 公司以低价为 MAN 汽车提供配件。 我们提供汽车配件、组件、消耗品、附属品、悬挂设备,用于各种 MAN 车型的维修和保养 - F2000、F90、G90、L2000、TGE、TGA、TGL、TGX 的所有配置和制造年份。 在公司自己的仓库(立陶宛和阿联酋)以及遍布全球的合作伙伴公司的仓库中有超过 35,000,000 件汽车产品库存,可随时运往任何国家。

要使用目录、通过 VIN码或配件型号搜索、跟踪发货并使用询价工具的能力,您需要在网站上注册。 登录的用户可以使用个人经理的帮助。 订单金额必须为 5,000 美元以上。

MAN汽配的批发供应

在目录中,您可以从可靠的品牌中挑选汽车配件、组件、机构总成、附属品、悬挂设备和原产的消耗品和高质量的认证副厂件。 公司还提供底盘和传动系统、变速箱和车身、发动机、燃油系统、转向系统、照明设备、电气等的配件。

注册的APEC用户可以享受下列优势:

  • 种类繁多。 仓库中库存品种的形成是在对供需进行定期分析的基础上进行的,这使我们能够考虑到对所需组件的需求。
  • 低廉的价格。 由于我们直接从制造商交货,位于免税区(阿联酋的杰贝阿里),所以 APEC公司 能够灵活地解决批发交货的定价问题。
  • 折扣。 所有客户都可以享受优惠的价格。对经常增加营业额的客户,价格会变得更低。
  • 及时交货。 我们可以通过您的首选货代公司到世界任何地方发货。 如果需要的公司不在我司提供的列表中,请提供联系方式,我们会以您方便的方式发货。

客户可以在个人中心中自己下单并控制发货阶段,此个人中心是注册后都会被提供给每个用户的。 加入 APEC公司的合作伙伴群并以优惠的条件发展您的生意!

仓库中的汽配

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts

SPARE PARTS FOR MAN WHOLESALE

MAN

An international supplier of automotive products, APEC offers to buy spare parts for MAN at low prices. We supply auto parts, components, consumables, accessories, attachments for repair and maintenance of various MAN models – F2000, F90, G90, L2000, TGE, TGA, TGL, TGX of all configurations and years of manufacture. In the company's own warehouses (Lithuania and the UAE) and warehouses of partner companies located around the world, there are more than 35,000,000 automotive products in stock that are ready for shipment to any country.

To work with the catalog, to be able to search by the VIN code or the part number, to track shipments and to work with the tools of the percentage, all customers need to register on the website. Authorized users can use the help of a personal manager. The order must be placed in the amount of $ 5,000 or more.

AUTO PARTS ON MAN WHOLESALE

In the catalog clients can pick up auto parts, components, assemblies and mechanisms, accessories, attachments, consumables of original production and high-quality certified analogues from proven brands. Spare parts are available for the chassis and transmission, gearbox and body, engine, fuel system, steering, optics, electrics and much more.

Registered customers of APEC can count on such advantages:

  • Huge assortment. The formation of a variety of products in the warehouse is based on a regular analysis of supply and demand, that allows us to take into account the need for in-demand components.
  • Low prices. Direct deliveries from manufacturers, as well as work from the duty-free zone (Jebel Ali in the UAE) allows APEC to flexibly approach pricing issues in wholesale deliveries.
  • Discounts. Favorable price offers are available for all customers, and for those who regularly increase turnover, prices become even lower.
  • Prompt delivery. Shipment is possible anywhere in the world by the preferred carrier. If there is no necessary company in the list of TC, provide us with its contacts, and we will ship the goods in a convenient way for you.

Customers can independently form orders and control the stages of shipment in their personal account, which is provided to each user after registration. Join APEC and work on favorable terms for the development of your business!

Auto parts in stock

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top