用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

台湾批发配件

taiwan

台湾的车身配件在大多数汽车维修店的专家都被公认是修理车身的最佳选择。台湾汽车配件价格合理,质量上乘,确保这些产品的成功销售。APEC国际公司批发提供外国汽车的台湾配件和消耗品。

台湾配件质量标准

在全球车身行业中,台湾拥有强大的领导地位。如果几年前此产品被认为仅适合维修廉价汽车,而现在台湾制造商配件的质量就不亚于欧洲的汽车配件。

车身配件市场上有十多家制造商,其中最著名的是TongYangGroup。 该公司在汽车配件的开发和生产方面拥有丰富的经验,在世界市场上成功地销售。 TYG企业分布在亚洲、意大利和美国。 公司售出产品的质量符合国际标准,以证书确认的,包括特殊的CAPA和Ford标准。

我们目录中所列出的其他制造商的认证配件、光学器件和车身配件有«made in Taiwan»唛头,一直在买家中有稳定的需求。

从我们您可以批发购买中等价格段的台湾车身配件。我们仓库中有大量流行品牌汽车的配件库存。

与APEC合作的优势

我们很高兴邀请网店、汽车服务站、出租车公司、零售商店的所有者合作。批发订单的最小金额是 – 5000 USD。 我们能按您的要求通过可靠的物流公司将产品运送到世界的任何地方

与我们合作的优势包括:

  • 我们产品和服务的高质量;
  • 个人的合作计划;
  • 每天补充库存;
  • 注册用户享受的特权和最大的便利:可以在线跟踪货物运输,使用专门资源ftp.apec-uae.com来下载服务文件并将其上传到个人记帐程序;
  • 个人经理的帮助。

您可以从阿联酋和立陶宛仓库批发订购台湾汽配。请在网站上经过行简单的注册程序,确认互利合作的好处!

往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Taiwanese spare parts wholesale

taiwan

Most car service masters acknowledge Taiwanese body parts as the best alternative for restoring the car body. Auto spare parts from Taiwan sell well due to affordable price and adequate quality of these products. APEC international company offers Taiwanese spare parts wholesale, as well as expendable materials for foreign cars.

Quality standards for Taiwanese spare parts

In the global body parts manufacturing, Taiwan confidently keeps the lead. Despite the fact that only a few years ago these products were believed to be suitable for repairing low-budget cars only, nowadays spare parts by Taiwanese manufacturers are not inferior in quality to auto parts from Europe.

The body parts market includes products by more than ten manufacturers, with the most famous of them being TongYangGroup. This company enjoys extensive experience in developing and producing auto spare parts, as well as in successfully selling them on global markets. TYG’s manufacturing sites are located in Asia, as well as in Italy and the USA. The quality of the company’s products is confirmed by international standards certificates, including CAPA and Ford special standards.

The licensed auto spare parts by other manufacturers, optics, and body parts marked “made in Taiwan” included in our catalog enjoy steady customer demand.

Here you can buy wholesale Taiwanese body parts of the middle price segment. A large selection of spare parts for cars by popular brands is available from stock.

Advantages of cooperating with APEC

Owners of online stores, service stations, taxi companies, as well as retail stores are welcome for cooperation. The minimum amount of a wholesale order is $ 5,000. Upon your request, we will deliver goods all over the globe using the services of reliable transport partners.

Advantages of cooperating with us include:

  • high quality of our products and service;
  • individual cooperation programs;
  • daily warehouse restocking;
  • privileges and utmost convenience for registered users: an opportunity to track shipment of goods online, usage of a specialized resource ftp.apec-uae.com to download service files and upload them to personal accounting programs;
  • assistance from a personal manager.

Buy wholesale auto spare parts from Taiwan from warehouses in the UAE and Lithuania. Complete the simple registration procedure on the website and see advantages of mutually beneficial cooperation for yourself!

to top