用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Volvo 850 的批发配件

Volvo 850

APEC国际公司提供Volvo 850的原厂配件,以及以下品牌的副厂配件:GMB,NTN,Koyo,NSK,Airtex,RBI等。公司在阿联酋和立陶宛的仓库以及合作伙伴的仓库中有超过35.000.000 Volvo 850和其他品牌乘用车的产品。目录中列出的车身配件、发动机配件、变速器、点火系统配件、悬挂装置和电气设备、用于维护和修理的附属品和消耗品都已通过了必须的工厂质量控制。第一单金额必须为5000 USD以上。 

来自可靠的供应商的沃尔沃850批发汽车配件

Volvo 850的单独配件和组件适合基本配置和高级配置。 注册后,用户可以访问汽车配件目录,可以按型号搜索配件并受到专业经理的帮助。

APEC客户受到的优势:

  • 汽车配件广泛品种。 仓库中的产品范围会定期更新,并以热门和稀有配件补充的,可以在网站上订购。
  • 多种运输方式。 周密考虑过的的物流网以及与世界各地的物流公司的合作伙伴关系使我司可以将产品运输到任何国家。 客户可以选择自己的运输公司或提出其他运输方式。
  • 灵活的价格系统。 由于优越的地理位置(阿联Jebel Ali自由贸易区)以及与制造商的合作关系,我司能为Volvo 850以及其他乘用车的配件提供有竞争力的价格。
  • 折扣计划和奖金。 营业额大的客户和长期客户可以以更低的价格购买商品。

APEC公司为网店、汽车经销商、汽车服务中心、汽车维修站以及所有对配件批发有兴趣的人提供有利的合作伙伴关系。 请在网站上注册并获得对全部功能的完全访问权限 - 从便捷,快速的搜索到合格的选择帮助!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Spare parts for Volvo 850 wholesale

volvo 850

APEC international company offers to order genuine spare parts for Volvo 850, as well as to choose high-quality analogues by the following brands: GMB, NTN, Koyo, NSK, Airtex, RBI and others. At the company’s warehouses located in the UAE and Lithuania, as well as at the partners’ warehouses, there are more than 35,000,000 items for Volvo 850 and other passenger car brands available from stock. Body, engine, transmission, ignition system components, as well as attachable and electrical equipment, accessories and consumables for technical maintenance and repair, which can be found in the catalogue, have undergone mandatory factory quality control. The first order amount must exceed $5,000.

Auto parts for Volvo 850 wholesale from the reliable supplier

Single parts and assemblies for Volvo 850 are available for basic and advanced packages. Upon registration, users get full access to the auto parts catalogue, capability to search by article, as well as personal assistance of a highly qualified manager.

Advantages for APEC clients:

  • Wide selection of auto parts. The product range in stock is regularly updated and complemented by popular and rare items that are available for order on the website.
  • Variety of delivery methods. An established logistics network and cooperation with transport companies around the world make it possible for the company to ship products to any country. Customers can choose a carrier on their own or offer an alternative delivery method.
  • Flexible pricing system. Due to the favorable geographical location (Jebel Ali free trade zone, the UAE) and cooperation with manufacturers, the company offers favorable prices for spare parts for Volvo 850, as well as other passenger cars.
  • Discount programs and bonus offers. Customers with a large turnover and regular customers are offered to purchase products at even lower prices.

APEC offers a beneficial partnership with online stores, car dealers, service centers, service stations, and all those interested in wholesale purchase of spare parts. Register on the website and get full access to all the functions – from convenient and fast search to qualified assistance when choosing items!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top