用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Volvo 940 的批发配件

Volvo 940

APEC公司为Volvo 940基本配置和高端配置提供广泛配件和消耗品的品种。 在阿联酋和立陶宛的仓库中有Volvo 940配件的库存,包括发动机配件、传动系统配件、行走系统、制动系统、转向系统以及电子设备、照明和悬挂装置、附属品。 订单的最小金额为5000 USD。

沃尔沃940的多种配件

在APEC仓库中总有超过35.000.000件乘用车的商品。 配件和组件已通过认证并符合高质量标准,并在生产中经过了全面的技术控制。 在APEC公司的网站上购买Volvo 940的汽车配件使客户享受下列优势:

  • 大量商品库存。产品范围会定期补充,更新,并包括沃尔沃940所有组件和机构以及其他乘用车品牌的高质量配件。
  • 各种运输方式。 周密考虑过的的物流计划使公司通过物流公司在全球交货上提供可靠和有利的条件。 在网站上您可以选择承运人或以其他对客户方便的方式安排运输。
  • Volvo 940所有部件价格合理。由于我们直接从制造商发货以及以优惠的税率工作,所以提出具有竞争力的价格。 由于APEC总仓库位于自由经济区(阿联酋Jebel Ali),因此我们成功地实现这一切。
  • 会员计划。每个客户能享受折扣和奖金计划,营业额大的长期客户和买家将获得更多地优势,并可以以更优惠地价格订购商品。

要访问商品目录和价目表,您需要在网站上注册。 我们邀请汽车经销商、汽车服务中心、网店、批发和零售店以及对高质量汽车配件供应感兴趣的人合作。

成为我们的客户,并有开始以最优惠的条件购买汽车配件和消耗品!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Spare parts for Volvo 940 wholesale

volvo 940

APEC offers a wide range of spare parts and consumables for Volvo 940 basic and top modifications. Components and auto spare parts for Volvo 940 for engine, transmission, undercarriage and brake system, steering, as well as electrical, lighting and attachable equipment, and accessories are available from warehouses in the UAE and Lithuania. The minimum order amount is $5,000.

A variety of spare parts for Volvo 940

More than 35,000,000 products for passenger cars are always available from APEC warehouses. Spare parts and components are certified and meet the highest quality standards, have undergone thorough technological control at the plant. By buying auto parts for Volvo 940 on the APEC website, clients will be able to enjoy the following advantages:

  • A wide selection of products available from stock. The product range is regularly re-stocked and includes high-quality spare parts for all assemblies and mechanisms of Volvo 940, as well as for other passenger car brands.
  • Various delivery methods. A smoothly operating logistics system allows the company to offer reliable and favorable terms of delivering products via transport companies all around the globe. On the website, you can choose a preferable carrier or arrange delivery using another method convenient for the client.
  • Affordable prices for all spare parts for Volvo 940. We offer competitive prices thanks to direct supplies from manufacturers, as well as by operating under favorable tax rates. This is possible due to the fact that APEC’s main warehouses are located in the free economic zone (Jebel Ali, the UAE).
  • Loyalty programs. Discounts and bonus programs are available for every client, with regular customers and buyers with a large turnover getting even more benefits and being able to order products at significantly lower prices.

To get access to the product catalogue and price list, you should register on the website. We are looking forward to cooperating with car dealers, service centers, online stores, wholesale and retail stores, as well as anyone interested in receiving high-quality auto parts.

Become our customer and get an opportunity to purchase spare parts and consumables for passenger cars on the most favorable terms!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top