用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Volvo С30 的批发配件

Volvo C30

APEC国际公司批发销售Volvo С30的原厂配件。 我们还有下列知名品牌的高质副厂件 - HEPU,Metelli,GRAF,SWF,SAT。

我们仅销售有合格证并具有质量保证的全新原厂配件和副厂件。 我们从美国、欧洲、亚洲和其他合作伙伴的仓库提供必要的配件。

沃尔沃 С30配件的范围

引人注目的紧凑型Volvo С30车型具有出色的可靠性,驾驶员座椅周到的人体工程学设计以及高品质的比利时组装。沃尔沃C30 三门掀背车适合喜欢积极活跃的生活方式的人。 该型汽车富有表现力的独特设计完全符合其出色的驾驶特性。

Volvo С30(沃尔沃 С30)的批发汽车配件从迪拜、立陶宛和APEC公司其他合作伙伴的仓库提供的。 仓库中总有超过35.000,000个外国乘用车配件的配件、消耗品和附属品。 您可以从我们以低价购买:车身配件、悬架臂、减震器、发电机、泵、光学元件、火花塞、维修套件、静音块和其他配件。

与APEC合作的优势

与可靠的汽车配件供应商APEC公司合作时,我们的客户可以享受以下优势:

  • Volvo С30的配件、消耗品和附属品的品种范围很大,每天更新;
  • 快速按VIN码搜索配件;
  • 由于公司位于自由经济区,Jebel Ali最大的港口,也是最大的交通枢纽,因此配件价格低廉,物流成本最低;
  • 实时跟踪订单状态;
  • 授权的买家可以查看完整的目录并使用配件搜索工具,以及专门的资源 apec-uae.com (您可以下载服务文件来进行自己的货物统计)。另外,非通过注册程序,不可下订单。

为了获得对沃尔沃C30(Volvo C30)汽车配件更多的折扣,请成为我们的长期客户,增加您的营业额。

我们邀请汽车服务站、网店、汽车经销店、汽车维修店、出租车公司、物流公司合作。 请通过网站上的授权并下达订单,订单金额应该少为5000 USD。

如果您有任何疑问,请随时联系我们!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Wholesale Spare Parts for Volvo C30

volvo c30

APEC, an international company, sells genuine spare parts wholesale for Volvo C30. We also offer high-quality analogues produced by well-known brands – HEPU, Metelli, GRAF, SWF, SAT and others.

We offer for bulk purchase only new spare parts and analogues, certified and with warranty of quality. We deliver the required spare parts from the warehouses in the USA, Europe, Asia and other partners.

Range of Spare Parts for Volvo C30

The bright compact Volvo C30 model is distinguished by its exceptional robustness, well-thought-out ergonomics of the driver’s seat and high-quality Belgian assembly. The Volvo C30 three-door hatchback is designed for those who are engaged in an active and dynamic lifestyle. The expressive original design of the car is fully in line with its outstanding road performance.

Auto spare parts for the Volvo C30 are supplied wholesale from the APEC warehouses in Dubai, Lithuania and other partners. More than 35,000,000 items of spare parts, consumables and accessories for foreign passenger cars are always available from our warehouses. You can buy from us at low prices: body parts, suspension levers, shock absorbers, generators, pumps, car optics, spark plugs, repair kits, silent blocks and other spare parts.

Benefits of Working with APEC

When working with APEC, a reliable supplier of auto parts, our customers enjoy the following benefits:

  • a wide selection of parts, consumables and accessories for the Volvo C30, the range is updated daily;
  • a quick and convenient search for auto spare parts by the VIN number;
  • low prices for spare parts and minimal logistics costs as the company is located in the Free Economic Zone – the largest port of Jebel Ali which is also the largest transport hub;
  • real-time order status tracking;
  • authorized customers can view the full catalog and use the pricing tools, as well as a specialized resource ftp.apec-uae.com (you can download the service files to maintain your own stock accounting). Besides, you cannot place an order without going through the registration procedure.

To get further discounts on auto spare parts for the Volvo C30, you should become our regular customer and increase your turnover.

We invite service centers, online stores, car showrooms, car repair workshops, taxi stations and logistics companies to cooperate with us. Authorize yourself on the website and place your order that should be worth at least 5,000 USD.

Do you have any questions? We are always available!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top