用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

VOLVO S40 的批发配件

Volvo S40

寻找Volvo S40高质量的配件通常很不容易,因为自2012年以来这款汽车不再生产。 如果您要出售配件或为外国汽车提供维修服务,请与APEC一起为Volvo S40建立不间断的汽车配件批发供应! 公司的仓库位于阿联酋(迪拜)和立陶宛。APEC在国际市场上已经成功运营了20年,由于高效的物流为客户提供广泛的汽车配件品种、低价格、快速交货。

订购沃尔沃S40的配件

与APEC合作是有利的,您可以亲眼看到:

  • 种类繁多 - 我们仓库中总有超过35.000.000种配件和组件库存。 购买者将找到流行品牌汽车的配件、汽车市场上的新产品以及早就停产或改装的汽车配件。
  • 快速运输到世界任何地方 – APEC的仓库具有经济上有利的地理位置。
  • 低廉的价格。 客户购买沃尔沃S40(Volvo S40)的汽车配件时,可以节省金钱。 APEC公司直接与配件的制造商合作,以可承受的价格提供商品。
  • 灵活的折扣、促销活动、奖金系统:订单越大,配件的价格就越优惠。
  • 在购买各个阶段的信息支持。 个人经理将立即帮助您下订单并回答您的所有问题。

Volvo S40是可靠的汽车,但许多的车主必须进行柴油发动机的维修。 因此,会出现高压泵、喷油器、燃油泵、起动器的故障。 最初生产的Volvo S40出现电子设备的故障。

APEC的产品类别包括用于维修Volvo S40的配件:

  • 车身;
  • 底盘、包括行走部件、传动系统、控制机构;
  • 发动机和排气系统;
  • 电气设备和照明装置;
  • 内部和外部的改装。

APEC客户享受的优势

订单的最小金额为5000 USD。 零售店、网商店、出租车公司、汽车服务中心、技术维修站会找到可靠的合作伙伴 – APEC公司。 通过与我们合作,企业家将能不间断地购买所必要的原始汽车零原厂配件和高品质的副厂件。 为了方便的工作,请在网站上进行简单的注册。 您将可以访问完整的目录、价目表、订单跟踪的工具。 立即创建您的个人帐户,并开始与APEC进行有益的合作!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Spare parts for VOLVO S40 wholesale

volvo s40

Searching for high-quality spare parts for Volvo S40 is often a difficult task, since the car has been out of production since 2012. If you deal with selling spare parts or repairing foreign cars, you should establish smooth wholesale supplies of auto parts for Volvo S40 from APEC! The company’s warehouses are located in the UAE (Dubai) and Lithuania. APEC has been successfully operating on the international market for 20 years, offering customers a wide range of auto spare parts, low prices, fast delivery enabled by efficient logistic system.

Order spare parts for Volvo S40 wholesale

Cooperation with APEC is favorable, which you can see for yourself:

  • Wide product range – more than 35,000,000 items of spare parts and components are always available from stock. A client will find auto parts for cars of popular brands, the car market novelties, as well as for those cars that have long been out of production or have a non-standard modification.
  • Fast delivery all over the globe – APEC warehouses enjoy an economically advantageous geographical location.
  • Affordable prices. A client will be able to buy wholesale auto spare parts for Volvo S40 easy on the wallet. APEC directly cooperates with spare parts manufacturers, offering products at affordable prices.
  • Flexible system of discounts, promotions, and bonuses: the larger the order, the more favorable the spare parts cost.
  • Informational support at all stages of making the order. A personal manager will promptly help with placing your order and answer all the questions you are interested in.

Volvo S40 is a reliable car, but many owners have to deal with repairing its diesel engine. Thus, misfunction of the high-pressure pump, spray jets, fuel pump, and starter occur. The very first Volvo S40’s electronics fail as well.  

APEC’s product range always includes available spare parts for Volvo S40 to repair:

  • body;
  • chassis, including undercarriage, transmission, and control set;
  • engine and exhaust systems;
  • electrical equipment and lighting;
  • interior and exterior tuning.

Opportunities for APEC clients

The minimum order amount is $5,000. Retail and online stores, taxi companies, service centers, and service stations will find APEC to be a reliable business partner. By cooperating with us, businesspeople will be able to uninterruptedly purchase all the necessary original auto parts and their high-quality analogs. For convenient operation, complete a simple registration procedure on the website. You will get access to the full catalogue, price lists, and an order-tracking tool. Create a personal account now and start your favorable cooperation with APEC!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top