用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件

VOLVO V60 的配件批发供应

volvo v60

20多年来,APEC公司一直从事全球领先制造商乘用车配件的批发交付。其中包括Volvo,在我们的目录中,有任何制造商的配件。APEC公司和合作伙伴公司的仓库中有超过 35,000,000 个配件。 在专用于Volvo V60 车型的目录中,有该车型的任何配件和组件。

关于公司

APEC公司的利益范围包括向中东、欧洲、亚洲、北美、独联体国家和俄罗斯国家配件的供应。 广泛的仓库和物流中心网络使我们以最有利可图的条件将货物快速运送到世界任何地方。 同时,客户可以从多种选项中选择最方便的交付方式。

在俄罗斯客户来说为沃尔沃 V60配件的供应位于立陶宛的仓库最方便。 这意味着客户可以尽快收到所需的配件。

公司最大的仓库位于阿联酋的首都迪拜。 因为公司位于杰贝阿里自由经济区,所以我司可以将价格保持在尽可能低的水平。 此外,杰贝阿里是一个主要港口,因此交货时间最短,必要的配件会准时到达。

高效的物流系统使我们每天以Volvo V60 和其他世界品牌车型的配件补仓库。APEC公司长期与全球品牌稳定合作,保证所提供的汽车配件质量高。

为什么客户选择我们

通过定期更新仓库管理系统并引入新IT 技术,我们确保了公司的不断发展。 找到合适的配件很方便,汽车配件的范围也在不断更新。 此外,客户会找我们因为:

  • 我们尽可能降低原厂配件的价格;
  • 保证配件的高品质;
  • 我们会帮忙解决寻找合适的配件的问题;
  • 我们提供灵活的定价政策,并准备在每月营业额增加时,提供个人合作条件;
  • 为长期客户开发了一个特殊的条件;
  • 从接电话到收货,我们在每一个阶段陪同客户。

我们邀请汽车服务中心、批发仓库、网店合作。 在网站上注册后,用户可以收到对产品目录的完全访问权并有机会在交付受到折扣。

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts

Spare parts for Volvo V60 wholesale

volvo v60

APEC Company has been engaged in wholesale supplies of spare parts for passenger cars of the world's leading manufacturers for more than 20 years. Among them is Volvo. There are spare parts for any model of the concern in our catalogs. There are more than 35,000,000 spare parts in the warehouses of APEC and partner companies. In the catalog dedicated to the Volvo V60 model, there are any parts and assemblies for this car.

ABOUT THE COMPANY

APEC is interested in supplying spare parts to the Middle East, Europe, Asia, North America, CIS countries and Russia. A wide network of warehouses and logistics centers allows you to deliver goods to any point of the globe as profitably and quickly as possible. At the same time, the customer can choose the most convenient delivery method from a wide range of options presented.

Of particular interest for the purchase of spare parts for Volvo V60 in Russia is a warehouse located on the territory of Lithuania. This means that the necessary part can be obtained as quickly as possible.

The largest of the warehouses is located in Dubai, the capital of the UAE. The location in the Jebel Ali Free Economic Zone allows us to keep prices at the lowest possible level. In addition, Jebel Ali is a major port, so the delivery time is minimal and the necessary spare parts will arrive on time.

An efficient logistics system allows us to replenish warehouses daily with spare parts for Volvo V60 and any other models of cars of world brands. APEC has been steadily working with world brands for a long time, so the quality of the supplied auto parts is guaranteed.

WHY CHOOSE US

The constant development of the company is ensured by regular updates of the warehouse management system and the introduction of new IT technologies. Finding the right parts is convenient, and the range of auto parts is constantly updated. In addition, we are approached because:

  • we keep the prices of original spare parts at the lowest possible level;
  • we guarantee high quality of spare parts;
  • we solve any problem of finding the right spare parts;
  • we offer a flexible pricing policy and are ready to offer individual conditions as the monthly turnover increases;
  • developed a special program for regular customers;
  • we accompany all deliveries from the call to the receipt of the goods.

We invite service centers, wholesale warehouses and online stores to cooperate. After registering on the site, users get full access to the catalog and the opportunity to receive discounts on delivery.

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top