用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件

VOLVO V90 的配件批发供应

volvo v90

APEC公司20多年来一直为世界知名品牌乘用车提供配件。 超过 35,000,000 件汽车配件和总成可在公司在世界各地的仓库中购买。 我们以最具竞争力的价格提供Volvo V90 的配件。

关于公司

该公司为亚洲、欧洲和北美的乘用车提供配件。 APEC公司的仓库和合作伙伴的仓库分布在世界各地。 在立陶宛也有一个仓库,所以我们能够尽快交付到独联体国家,尤其是俄罗斯。 我们为沃尔沃 V90 配件提供多种交付选项。 广泛的物流网络使我们能够将货物运送到世界任何地方。

公司的办公室和最大的仓库位于阿拉伯联合酋长国的首都迪拜。 该市位于杰贝阿里自由经济区。 城市中大型港口的存在不仅确保我司以最快和最有效的方式交付配件,还可以保持产品的低价。

APEC公司的仓库每天都会以新配件补充。 多年来,公司一直与包括沃尔沃品牌的世界知名品牌稳定合作。 在此期间,公司建立了汽车配件不间断供应体系。 产品的质量水平最佳。 任何Volvo车型(如 V90)的汽车配件都将尽快发货并及时交付。

为什么客户选择我们

我们邀请销售沃尔沃 V90 配件的汽车服务中心、在线和零售店进行合作。 我们的优势:

  • 我们对原厂配件及其副厂件保持最优惠的价格;
  • 我们保证从自值得信赖的供应商的高质量配件;
  • 我们会帮忙解决寻找必要的汽车配件方面的任何问题,并提供专家的全面支持;
  • 我们提供灵活的定价政策,并且随着交付量每月的增加,我们可以制定合作的单独条件;
  • 长期客户可以享受特殊的供应计划;
  • 方便的网站,可以找到必要,而且很详细的信息。

方便的网站,可以找到必要,而且很详细的信息。

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts

Spare parts for Volvo V90 wholesale

volvo v90

APEC Company has been supplying spare parts for passenger cars of world-famous brands for more than 20 years. More than 35,000,000 spare parts and components for cars are available in the company's warehouses around the world. We offer to buy spare parts for Volvo V90 at the most favorable prices.

ABOUT THE COMPANY

The company supplies spare parts for passenger cars in Asia, Europe and North America. Warehouses of ARES and partner companies are located all over the world. Also, due to the warehouse in Lithuania, delivery to the CIS countries and Russia is carried out in the shortest possible time. We offer a wide range of delivery options for Volvo V90 spare parts. A wide logistics network allows us to deliver goods anywhere in the world.

The company's office and largest warehouse are located in Dubai, the capital of the United Arab Emirates. The city is located in Jebel Ali, a free economic zone. The presence of a large port in the city allows not only to ensure the fastest and most efficient delivery of spare parts, but also to keep prices low.

APEC warehouses are replenished daily with new units of spare parts. The company has been steadily working with world-famous brands for many years, including Volvo. During this time, a system of uninterrupted supply of auto parts has been established. The quality of the products at the same time is certainly at a high level. Auto parts for any Volvo models, such as the V90, will be shipped as quickly as possible and delivered on time.

WHY CHOOSE US

We invite service centers, online and retail stores selling spare parts for Volvo V90 to cooperate. Our advantages:

  • we support the most favorable prices for original spare parts and their analogues;
  • we guarantee high quality of spare parts from trusted suppliers;
  • we will solve any problem of finding the necessary auto parts and provide comprehensive support by specialists;
  • we offer a flexible pricing policy and, as the monthly volume of deliveries increases, we are ready to develop individual terms of the contract;
  • availability of special delivery programs for regular customers;
  • a convenient website for finding the necessary details.

After registration, the user not only gets full access to product catalogs, but also get the opportunity to receive a discount on delivery with a regular increase in turnover.

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top