用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件

VOLVO XC40 的配件批发供应

volvo xc40

APEC公司从事世界领先品牌汽车原厂配件和副厂件件的批发交付。 其中有Volvo品牌,在Volvo XC40 目录的网页上,您可以找到该车型的任何配件。 在APEC公司的全球仓库种可以采购超过 35,000,000 件配件。

关于公司

20多年来,APEC公司一直向中东、欧洲和亚洲、北美、独联体国家和俄罗斯供应世界著名汽车制造商的乘用车配件。

APEC公司的仓库和物流中心遍布全球。 我们能够快速把货物送到世界任何地方,而且运费低。 客户自己可以从大量选项中选择一种方便的交付方式。 因此,为了向俄罗斯交付沃尔沃 XC40 配件,货物将迅速从位于立陶宛的仓库运出。

公司的办公室和最大的仓库都位于阿拉伯联合酋长国的首都迪拜。 杰贝阿里自由经济区让我司为原厂配件规定最优惠的价格。 同时,一个大型港口位于杰贝阿里,确保在任何方向都能满足交货时间。

APEC公司的仓库每天都会补充新的汽车配件。 公司长期成功地与世界知名品牌合作。 因此,交货稳定而有规律,配件质量保持在最高的水平。高效的物流系统使我们定期已Volvo XC40 的配件补充仓库。

为什么客户选择我们

我们的老客户与我们长期合作,定期增加交货量。 我们保证:

  • 原厂配件及其副厂件的最优惠价格;
  • 来自值得信赖的制造商的高品质汽车配件;
  • 在网站上方便地搜索所需的汽车配件;
  • 灵活的定价政策,提供个人条件;
  • 特殊的供应计划;
  • 每个交易由合格的专家支持。

在网站上注册的用户将可以受到对目录的完全访问权,并且随着交付量的增加有机会获得折扣。 我们邀请任何在线商店和汽车服务中心进行合作。 与 APEC公司的合作将是贵公司成功和发展的关键。

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts

Spare parts for Volvo XC40 wholesale

volvo xc40

APEC Company is engaged in wholesale deliveries of original spare parts and analogues for cars of leading world brands. Among them is Volvo, on the Volvo XC40 catalog page there are many spare parts for this model. More than 35,000,000 units of spare parts are available in APEC warehouses around the world.

ABOUT THE COMPANY

APEC has been supplying spare parts for passenger cars from world-famous automakers to the Middle East, Europe and Asia, North America, CIS countries and Russia for more than 20 years.

APEC warehouses and logistics centers are located all over the world. Delivery of spare parts to any place of the world will be as fast and inexpensive as possible. The customer may choose a convenient delivery method from a huge set of options. So, for the delivery of Volvo XC40 spare parts to Russia, the goods will be quickly brought from a warehouse located in Lithuania.

The company's office and the largest warehouse are located in Dubai, the capital of the United Arab Emirates. The Jebel Ali Free Economic Zone allows us to form the most favorable prices for original spare parts. At the same time, a large port is located in Jebel Ali, which guarantees compliance with delivery dates in any direction.

APEC warehouses are replenished daily with new auto parts. The company has been working with world-famous brands for a long time and confidently. Therefore, deliveries are stable and regular, and the quality of spare parts is maintained at the highest level. The built-up system of efficient logistics allows us to regularly replenish the range of spare parts for Volvo XC40.

WHY CHOOSE US

Our regular customers work with us on a long-term basis, regularly increasing the volume of deliveries. We guarantee:

  • the most favorable prices for original spare parts and their analogues;
  • high level of quality of auto parts from trusted manufacturers;
  • convenient search on the website for the necessary parts and spare parts;
  • flexible pricing policy and offer of individual conditions;
  • special delivery programs;
  • support of any transaction by qualified specialists.

Users who have registered on the site get full access to the catalog and the opportunity to receive discounts as the volume of deliveries increases. We invite any online stores and service centers to cooperate. Cooperation with APEC will be the key to the success and growth of your company.

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top