用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Volvo XC70 的批发配件

Volvo XC70

汽车配件采购商遵照的主要标准是产品的可靠性和质量。APEC领先汽车配件的供应商就提供这种产品。 我们从迪拜和立陶宛的仓库以及合作伙伴的仓库提供大量的Volvo XC70原厂配件和高品质的副厂件。 运输到世界各地。

来自阿联酋的沃尔沃 XC70汽车配件

Volvo XC70是一款适合任何场合且宽敞的高档汽车。 这辆五座越野旅行车的出色操控性和不妥协的舒适性受到了这个车型车主的赞赏。 得益于现代技术和Volvo联合企业的工程师多年的经验,沃尔沃XC 70被专家们认为是可以与时俱进的车型。

APEC公司的电子目录包含超过35,000,000个商品项目。 其中,约有50000件是Volvo XC70的来自原厂配件和高质副厂件的制造商。 其中有:泵、发电机、刹车片、机油滤清器、火花塞、光学仪器、车身配件、分配器盖、减震器等等。

请注意,目录中提供的所有产品都可以在我们的仓库中有库存。 有预定时,我们可以从美国、亚洲、欧洲发货。

为什么与APEC合作有利

从APEC领先供应商购买外国乘用车的配件时,可以您一定会获得以下优势:

  • 按VIN码迅速选择高品质,有合格证来气下列制造商的配件:ATE,KYB,Nissens,Denso,Filtron,Luk,Zimmerman,SKF,Valeo等;
  • 沃尔沃XC70的汽车配件价格大大低于其他供应商的。 这是因为公司位于自由经济区和最大的物流中心 - Jebel Ali港口;
  • 物流服务的最低关税,可以选择不同运输方式;
  • 专业经理的在线帮助;
  • 可以在线跟踪订单。

授权后,购买者可以访问汽车配件、消耗品和附属品的目录。 客户还会收到对商品搜索功能和专用资源 ftp.apec-uae.com 的访问权。 使用此资源很方便进行您的管账。

为了安排配件的运输,订单的金额应该至少未5000 USD。

邀请合作

哪里可以买到批发汽配? 当然在APEC! 因此我们提供最佳的服务 - 保证质量、低价格、最重要的是:我们为您的生意会开辟新的视野。

我们邀请零售和批发网店的业主、出租车公司、运输公司、汽车服务中心、技术维修站等公司合作。

立即开始在APEC采购批发配件!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Spare parts for Volvo XC70 wholesale

volvo xc70

The main criterion that guides spare parts buyers is their reliability and quality. These are the products sold by the leading supplier of auto parts – APEC international company. We offer a huge selection of original spare parts and high-quality analogues for Volvo XC70 from warehouses in Dubai and Lithuania, as well as from partner companies’ warehouses. We will deliver your order worldwide.

Spare parts for Volvo XC70 from the UAE

Volvo XC70 is a convenient and roomy premium class car for any occasion. The owners of this car have appreciated this five-seat off-road wagon’s excellent steering qualities and uncompromising comfort. Thanks to modern technologies and many years of experience of Volvo engineers, experts believe that Volvo XC70 is the car that keeps up with the times.

The APEC electronic catalogue contains more than 35,000,000 product items. About 50,000 of them are auto spare parts for Volvo XC70 by manufacturers of original parts and high-quality analogues. These include: pumps, generators, brake pads, oil filters, spark plugs, optics, body parts, trembler covers, shock absorbers, and much more.

Please note that all products from the catalogue are available from our warehouses. On the pre-order basis, we will deliver the necessary spare parts from the USA, Asia, and Europe.

Why cooperation with APEC is beneficial

By buying spare parts for passenger cars from the leading supplier – APEC, you are sure to get the following advantages:

  • prompt search of high-quality certified spare parts by VIN code from the following manufacturers: ATE, KYB, Nissens, Denso, Filtron, Luk, Zimmerman, SKF, Valeo, and others;
  • prices for auto parts for Volvo XC70 are significantly lower than the ones of other suppliers. This is due to the fact that the company is located in the free economic zone and the largest logistics center – Jebel Ali port;
  • minimum possible rates for logistics services and opportunity to choose any delivery method;
  • professional online advice of a personal manager;
  • opportunity to track your order online.

Upon authorization, customers get full access to the catalogue of auto parts, consumables, and accessories. Automated search tool and a specialized resource ftp.apec-uae.com become available. By using it, it is convenient to perform your personal accounting.

To arrange delivery of spare parts, your order amount must be no less than $5,000.

Welcome for cooperation

Where to buy auto parts wholesale? Of course, at APEC! Because we offer the best possible – guaranteed quality, low prices, and what’s more important: we open new horizons for your business.

We are looking forward to cooperating with owners of retail and wholesale online stores, taxi companies, transport companies, car repair shops, and service stations.

Buy wholesale spare parts from APEC!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
to top