用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Volvo XC90 的批发配件

Volvo XC90

Volvo XC90是一款紧凑时尚的跨界车,有前轮驱动和全轮驱动的变体。 该车型的特点是高舒适度、可靠性、安全性和技术选件。 及时维修,修理并更换Volvo XC90的配件,使用制造商规定的消耗品,将确保车辆的高质量和高效的运行。

要购买配件和组件和组合件总成,要联系可靠的供应商。 APEC公司提供Volvo XC90和其他乘用车配件的有利交货条件。 在迪拜和立陶宛的仓库以及合作伙伴的仓库中,总有超过35.000.000种商品库存。有预定时,可以直接从美国、亚洲和欧洲的制造商仓库发货。 为了下第一单,请在网站上通过简单的注册,然后订购 5000USD金额以上的商品。

沃尔沃XC90汽车配件批发

产品目录包含原厂配件,以及下列制造商的副厂件:GMB,NTN,Koyo,NSK,Airtex,RBI等制。 在目录中,您可以按VIN码搜索产品,也可以在专业的个人经理的帮助下进行搜索。

我们以小批量和大批量批发的形式出售传动系统配件、底盘配件、转向系统配件、制动和排气系统配件、悬挂装置和电气设备、附属品和消耗品。交货价格低廉,货物可以运输到世界任何地方。APEC公司在特殊的税收制度下进行贸易,因为总仓库和办公室位于自由经济区(Jebel Ali)。由于恭送直接从制造商供货并与国际购物中心合作,因我们能够完全满足各个市场层次的客户需求。

其他的合作优势:

  • 优质产品种类繁多,有库存。
  • 折扣和奖金。
  • 以客户的需求为中心。
  • 便捷的网站界面。

您购买越多,折扣就越高。 对于营业额大的客户和长期客户,我们随时可以考虑提供个人的合作条件。

APEC公司邀请汽车商店、汽车服务中心、保险公司、汽车基地合作并对汽车配件的供应提供有利的合作条件。请 在网站上注册并有开始以低价购买商品。 成为我们的客户,享受可靠供应商的特权!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Spare parts for Volvo XC90 wholesale

volvo xc90

Volvo XC90 is a compact and fashionable crossover that is available in front-wheel-drive and all-wheel-drive versions. The model is characterized by premium-level comfort, reliability, safety, and wide technical options. Due technical maintenance, repair and replacement of spare parts on Volvo XC90, as well as usage of components prescribed by the manufacturer, will ensure high-quality and efficient operation of the vehicle.

When purchasing parts and components, assemblies, and single spare parts, you should contact a reliable supplier. APEC offers favorable terms for supplying spare parts for Volvo XC90 and other passenger cars. At warehouses in Dubai and Lithuania, as well as partners’ warehouses, there are more than 35,000,000 items always available; on the pre-order basis, products can be shipped directly from manufacturers from the USA, Asia and Europe. To make your first order, you should complete a simple registration procedure on the website and order a product for $5,000 or more.

Wholesale auto parts for Volvo XC90

The catalogue includes original spare parts, as well as analogs produced by GMB, NTN, Koyo, NSK, Airtex, RBI, and others. The catalogue offers to search for products by VIN code; also you can get assistance from a qualified personal manager.

Spare parts for transmission, undercarriage, steering, brake and exhaust systems, attachable and electrical equipment, accessories and consumables are sold in small and large wholesale consignments. Delivery prices are affordable, with the goods being delivered to anywhere in the world. APEC operates under a special taxation system, as its main warehouses and offices are located in the free economic zone (Jebel Ali). Direct product supplies from manufacturers and cooperation with international transport companies enable us to fully comply with the clients’ requirements in various market segments.

Other advantages of the cooperation:

  • A wide range of high-quality products in stock.
  • Discounts and bonuses.
  • Client-oriented approach.
  • User-friendly and intuitive website interface.

The more you buy, the higher your discounts. We are always ready to consider individual terms of cooperation with clients with a large turnover and regular customers.

APEC company is looking forward to cooperation with auto shops, service centers, insurance companies, car fleets and offers favorable conditions for wholesale spare parts supplies. Register on the website and get an opportunity to buy products at affordable prices. Become our customer and enjoy benefits offered by the reliable supplier!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top