用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Ashika 的配件批发

Ashika

APEC 以低廉的价格批发提供 Ashika配件。我们从迪拜和立陶宛的仓库把汽车商品运送到世界任何地方。 有预定时,我们从合作公司的仓库发货。 我们提供 Ashika 品牌的优质配件,包括内燃机配件、电气配件、滤清器、制动系统配件、悬架配件、发动机配件。

在网站上注册后,可以访问产品目录。 登录的用户可以通过 VIN 代码或配件型号进行搜索,使用有效的产品搜索工具,在线控制发货阶段,还可以使用个人经理的帮助。 最低的订单金额为 5,000 美元。

Ashika的高质配件  

Ashika 是Japanparts这家意大利企业旗下的一个品牌,该公司是进口并分销韩国、印度、日本和美国制造的乘用车汽车配件的领导者。 Ashika 的产品广泛应用于以下汽车品牌:Daewoo, Hyundai, KIA, Mitsubishi, Audi, Bugatti, BMW, Chewrolet等。该制造商的全部汽车产品都经过认证并符合国际质量标准。

阿西卡品牌生产的整个产品系列是指配件和原材料的质量又高又稳定。 汽车商品制造中使用的现代技术,在各个技术阶段有严格的质量控制,排除销售不良品的可能性。

APEC国际供应商以优惠的价格销售Ashika的配件。 灵活的定价政策基于 APEC(阿联酋杰贝阿里自由贸易区)的有利地理位置以及直接从制造商发货的机会。 长期客户随着营业额的增长,能享受更多折扣,收到个人的价目表。

来自APEC公司的Ashika汽配批发

我们在优惠的条件下,为贸易公司、网上商店、汽车服务和物流中心以及个人安排定期批发供应。 我们的客户可以享受以下优势:

  • 范围广泛的优质配件。 在我们自己的仓库和合作伙伴公司的仓库中有超过 35 000 000种原厂配件和高质的副厂件。
  • 及时运送到世界各地。 我们与大型国际运输公司合作,如果客户需要,可以安排通过对客户方便的承运人交货。
  • 信息丰富的,带有订单跟踪系统的便捷网站。
  • 选择配件上提供帮助,提供个人经理的建议。

请在APEC的网站上注册并开始以有利的条件下采购阿西卡品牌的汽车配件!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Ashika Auto Parts Wholesale

Ashika

APEC offers Ashika spare parts wholesale at low prices. Delivery of automotive products from our own warehouses in Dubai and Lithuania is carried out anywhere in the world. By pre-order we deliver goods from the warehouses of partner companies. We offer high-quality spare parts of the Ashika brand, including parts of the internal combustion engine, electrics, filters, components for the brake system, suspension, spare parts for the engine.

Access to the catalog is possible after registration on the site. Authorized users get the opportunity to search by VIN-code or article number, work with effective tools of the percentage, control the stages of shipment online and also get the help of a personal manager. The minimum order amount is to be $ 5,000.

High-quality Ashika spare parts

Ashika is a brand of the Italian concern Japanparts, which is a leader in the import and distribution of auto parts for passenger cars of Korean, Indian, Japanese and American production. car brands as: Daewoo, Hyundai, KIA, Mitsubishi, Audi, Bugatti, BMW, Chewie and others. All automotive products of the manufacturer are certified and comply with international quality standards.

The entire product line produced by the Ashika brand is a consistently high quality of spare parts and materials used in the production. Modern technologies used in the manufacture of automotive products, as well as strict quality control at all technological stages, exclude the sale of defective goods.

The international supplier APEC offers favorable prices for the supply of Ashika spare parts in bulk. Flexible cost formation is due to the favorable geographical location of APEC (free trade zone in Jebel Ali in the UAE) and direct deliveries of products from the manufacturer. For regular customers, with the growth of turnover, discounts also increase, and individual price lists are also offered.

Ashika auto parts wholesale from APEC

We organize regular deliveries of Ashika auto parts wholesale for trading companies, online stores, service and logistics centers, as well as for individuals on favorable terms.

 The following advantages are available to our customers:

  • A wide range of high-quality parts. In stock in our own warehouses, and at partner companies, more than 35,000,000 automotive products of original production and high-quality analogues.
  • Prompt delivery worldwide. We work with major international transport companies and, if necessary, arrange deliveries by a convenient carrier for the client.
  • A convenient website with an informative order tracking system.
  • Assistance in the selection of spare parts and advice from a personal manager.

Register on the APEC website and buy Ashika brand spare parts on favorable terms!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top